Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK electric wave solar GAW-100B-7AJF Men s white - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,497 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK electric wave solar GAW-100B-7AJF Men s white

CASIO G-SHOCK electric wave solar GAW-100B-7AJF Men  s white

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ its big
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google its big
But for those who think it is personality, there is no problem and I think it ’s cool. I bought it for the birthday celebration of my 6th son (I also gave another 2 kinds of gifts to my 2 sons). I like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大きいです
でもそれを個性と思える人には問題ないし、カッコいいと思いますよ。小6の息子の誕生日のお祝いに買いました(上二人の息子にも小6で別の種類のをプレゼントしています)。気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ There is a big case presence, and you will never get tired of wearing it!
Post date : Saturday, Jul 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is a big case presence, and you will never get tired of wearing it!
After purchasing and opening, I checked the back immediately. Naturally, it is a genuine domestic product. The feeling of wearing is very light and comfortable in place of the big case. The actual product is difficult to understand in the photo, but I liked it very beautifully. I bought G-SHOCK for the first time. I think cospa is good. It was also a dish that made me want to buy the next G-SHOCK. I think it is good for gifts. There is no sense of incongruity even if you wear it formal.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ビッグケースの存在感があり、着けていても飽きない!!
購入して開封後、直ぐに裏を見て確認しました。当然ですが、ちゃんと国内正規品です。つけた感じは、ビッグケースのわりに凄く軽くつけ心地も良好です。現物は、写真では分かりにくいですが、とても綺麗で存在感がありとても気に入りました。はじめてG-SHOCKを購入しましたが、これは買いだと思います。コスパは良いと思いますよ。また次のG-SHOCKも購入したいと思わせる一品でした。プレゼントにも良いと思います。フォーマルで着用しても違和感はないです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
The size is slightly larger and I personally like it will light up when I tilt it, and it will be recommended after all because it has a waterproof function.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入っています
サイズは若干大きくて個人的には好き傾けるとライト点灯してくれるのと、防水機能がある点ではやっぱりおススメするポイントになります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ liked it
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google liked it
I like it because it has a large screen and all these features! * What are you worried about? I think that it is difficult to see because it is various in the system, but since it is an adult, it can understand the time by the position of the hand, so there is no problem. When you press the button, you will hear a sound. I think there is no problem wearing it for business and private use!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました
画面が大きく、これだけの機能が装備されているので気に入ってます!*気になったことは時刻箇所がチタン?系のいろなので見にくいかなとは思いますが、大人なので針の位置で時刻は理解できるので問題ありません。 あとボタンを押すとミシミシっと音がするくらいです。ビジネス、プライベートに着用も問題ないと思います!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ purely
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google purely
It ’s cool. It is simple and has a sense of luxury for the price, but I immediately attached it and liked it
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
純粋に
カッコいいです。シンプルでゴツイ値段の割に高級感がありますね、付けてみて即気に入りました

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great
Post date : Monday, Jun 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Great
Really cool. Although I don't think it can be communicated in the catalog photos, the real thing has a profound feeling on the dial, a solid design with a solid contrast between white and heavy black, and the brightness of the bluish white LED is too cool and impressive. The display size of the digital part is also made with considerable consideration, so that you can see the characters sufficiently even if you look away. I like it more than any other watch I have used so far. I am more satisfied than I expected and it makes me feel like Casio.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
凄くいい
本当にかっこいい。カタログ写真では伝わらないと思いますが、実物は文字盤に重厚感があり、ホワイトと重厚ブラックのコントラストがしっかりしたがっしりしたデザインで、青っぽい白色系LEDの輝きもカッコ良すぎて感動ものです。デジタル部分の表示サイズも、かなり考えられて作られており、離して見ても十分に文字が目視できます。電波ソーラー系で、今まで使ってきた他のどの時計よりも気に入っています。期待以上に満足しており、さすがカシオだと感じさせてくれます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cool!
Post date : Thursday, May 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cool!
The first thing I thought was that it was really big. For a small female arm, the wrist and the watch are about the same width or the watch is larger. Well, it's natural for men's, but it's natural. But I loved the sophisticated design and I thought it was good for women to buy this watch. The next thing I thought was a cool design! ! And it ’s wonderful. Neither the belt nor the white part is a shiny material, so it doesn't look cheap, and black, white and silver aren't too flashy, but they firmly insist on the wrist. Above all, three digital displays with a small dial can be seen properly. The system and functions that are not killed by the design are also attractive. You can also attach people around the wrist around 14-22cm! Great. And while I was wearing it, I thought of the smoothness of attaching and removing the belt buckle and holes. Even if I didn't put in my power, I was hooked into the hole that I thought, so I felt that it was well thought out. There is no belt on the image of the product, so I was worried about what happened on the back, but I thought it was a good design. I was worried that the total weight of the watch was 72g, but it wasn't a problem. 95 points for overall evaluation! The other 5 points are size. A little point.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこいい!
最初に思ったのは、やっぱりデカイって事。小柄な女性の腕なら手首と時計部分の幅がほぼ同じか時計の方が大きくなる。まぁメンズ用なので当たり前だけど。でも洗練されたデザインがとても気に入っているので女性でもこの時計を買ってよかったと思った。次に思ったのがデザインかっこいい!!そして素晴らしいって事。ベルトも白い部分もテカらない素材だから安っぽく見えないし、黒と白とシルバーが派手すぎず、でもしっかり手首で存在を主張してくれる。何より文字盤の小さな3つのデジタル表示もちゃんと見える。デザインに殺されないシステムや機能も魅力。あと手首周り14〜22センチくらいの人まで付けれる!素晴らしい。そして、つけてるうちに思ったのが、ベルトのバックルと穴のつけ外しの滑らかさ。力を込めなくても思った穴にスッと金具がハマるので、よく考えられて作ってると感じた。商品のイメージ図にらベルトの部分がないので、裏がどうなっているか不安だったけど私はいいデザインだと思った。あと時計の総重量だけど、72gってかなり重いかもと心配したけどつけてみたらそこまで気にならなかったのでこれも問題なし。総合評価としては95点!あとの5点は大きさとかな。まぁささいな点。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Stand out white and fashion is the best!
Post date : Saturday, Mar 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Stand out white and fashion is the best!
G-SHOCK is not a common color scheme, so there is no doubt that you will love it at a glance !!!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
目立つ真っ白でファッション性が最高ー!
G-SHOCKでありがちの色使いではないので、一目惚れ間違いなし!!!世界中どこに持っていっても時刻を合わせてくれるのが最高ー!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report