Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     30,793 Items
Japan Time: 10:15 PM     Select language

CASIO G-SHOCK MUDMASTER Radio Solar GWG-100-1A8JF Men s Gray

CASIO G-SHOCK MUDMASTER Radio Solar GWG-100-1A8JF Men  s Gray

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Gorgeous!
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 11 2019

First and foremost, THANK YOU to Premium-Japan. I ordered this from them and it had an expected delivery from Jan. 24 to Feb. 13. I received it on Jan. 10!!! The watch came with everything, and looks far better than in pictures. I had debated between this model and the GWG-100-1AJF, however decided on this one due to not liking the negative display on a gw-3500 I have. I like how the numbers are a subdued light gray, with the more pronounced number markers that glow. The bezel has the military time marks. While it is a big watch, it feels light. And it has these fillers for the band that curve like your wrist, so it sits comfortably. No, it doesn't have the ABCT features like the GWG 1000, but it also doesn't have the price tag! For me, solar, MB6 and the WT time swap features are all I need anyway. As another review stated, the light on this thing is the best I've seen, illuminating all the digital sub screens, the tips of the hands & the odd number markers for 1.5 or 3 seconds. Just a gorgeous watch!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great watch. Excellent illumination in the dark
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 27 2019

Great watch. Excellent illumination in the dark. If there is anything to improve it would be to have a little better band. Two stiff.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Friday, Aug 23 2019

Great watch all around-solar powered, atomic and big,what more could you want!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This is good!
Post date : Monday, Jul 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is good!
Master of G has with land, sea and sky. It is a replacement from the Mad Master GWG-1000. I am applauding Casio, who is light and cuts off the sweet and light functions, and is light and does not break or break the original G-shock. The color was set to 8jf compared with the storefront. The color scheme is good and the belt gray is pretty good. This is a good word. There is no loss to buy!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これはいい!
マスターオブGは、陸海空と持っています。その中のマッドマスターGWG-1000からの入れ替えです。軽くて、もて甘し気味の機能を削落とし、軽くて、本来のG-shockの、狂わず、壊れず、の一本で勝負したカシオさんに拍手です。色は、店頭にて見比べての8jfにしました。配色もいいし、ベルトのグレーもなかなか良い。これはいいの一言に尽きます。買って損はないですよ!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A wristwatch with strength and kindness.
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A wristwatch with strength and kindness.
It was correct to purchase. A wristwatch with the advantages of G-SHOCK. The only thing that is not visible to presbyopia is the sad second hand displayed on the LCD. For those who care, we recommend a type with a second hand. I am satisfied otherwise.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
強さと優しさを持つ腕時計。
購入して正解でした。G-SHOCKならではの長所を持つ腕時計です。ただひとつ、悲しいかな秒針が液晶に表示される為、老眼には見えません…。気にされる方には秒針が有るタイプをお勧めします。それ以外は満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good merge of simplicity and toughness.
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019

I was reluctant to buy something of this cost from an overseas seller but they delivered the product as described and way earlier that the estimated delivery time. The watch is an authentic G-shock as far as I can tell, all the functions work correctly.I purchased this watch because I needed something that is very easy to read at night at work when my contacts are a little fuzzy, plus my eyes just suck even with contacts. The numbers are easy to read and I like the black light illumination on the hands. It is very easy to read the time using the black light feature. Also, the solar battery feature and automatic time adjustment were major selling points. I wanted a Mudmaster for my work environment which this watch was touted as being built for but I didn't need all the features of the more expensive GWG's. I wouldn't be able to see the compass or other small digital features anyway.The watch is sort of big but wears great, the band and watch body keep the watch positioned correctly on the wrist.If you want a Mudmaster that is simple yet robust with really good night visibility then I think you will like it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Quality as expected
Post date : Friday, Jul 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Quality as expected
The visibility is good and the buttons are large and easy to use. I have been using G-SHOCK for about 15 years, so I can use this G for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
想定通りの品質
視認性が良く、ボタンも大きく使いやすいです。従来から保持しているG-SHOCKも15年近く使っていますので、このGも長く使えそうです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Size and weight are no problem! !
Post date : Saturday, Jun 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Size and weight are no problem! !
G-Shock is indispensable because I work at a construction site. Even if it hits on a rainy day or violently, the wound will still enter, but it will move without problems. The correct digital part is difficult to see if the needles overlap. There is no problem because the needle is retracted.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大きさ、重さは問題なし!!
工事現場で働いているのでGショックは欠かせないです。雨の日や荒々しくぶつけても傷はさすがに入りますが問題なくうごきます。正しデジタルの部分は針が重なると見にくいです。針の退避はありますので問題はないですが。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report