Write a review - CITIZEN xC Eco-drive radio clock XCB38-9131 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,497 Items

CITIZEN xC Eco-drive radio clock XCB38-9131 Ladies

CITIZEN xC Eco-drive radio clock XCB38-9131 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ It's nice ♪
Post date : Sunday, Oct 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's nice
I decided to see it at the store. I had a silver dial, so I wanted a pink one or a black or red one that wasn't a clear color. The clock face of this watch is brown? It looks purple in some angles, or I think that it is a gentle nuance color, I asked the shop "What is this color?" I was told, but it doesn't look black in any way. (Laughs) I like the soft shades like the pink beige of Arabic numerals and petals. The one I bought earlier was made of titanium, so the stainless steel was a bit heavy at first. This is a favorite watch that you can admire when you are not wearing it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
素敵です
お店で見て決めました。文字盤がシルバーのものは持っているのでピンク系か、黒とか赤とかはっきりした色でないものが欲しかったのです。この時計の文字盤はブラウン?角度によっては紫がかって見えたり、優しいニュアンスの色だなぁと思い、お店の方に「この色はなんという色ですか?」と聞いたところ「黒です」とあっさり言われましたが、何度みてもいい意味で黒には見えません。(笑)アラビア数字のピンクベージュや花びらのような陰影も柔らかくて好きです。先に買っていたのがチタンのものだったので、初めステンレス製のは少し重く感じられましたが ミニソルなので1日つけてもそんなには重くないてす。着けてないときも「かわいいなぁ、きれいだなぁ」とついつい見惚れてしまう大好きな時計です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and nice! !
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and nice! !
I chose with a lot of trouble. The point is that solar and radio clock. Until the end, the dials of other Citizen models were confused with red ones. Simple and anywhere! There are no plans to go abroad, and all you need is enough. There is no worry about the battery, and there is a sense of security because it is a radio-controlled watch. The belt was adjusted at the shop, but it was 525 yen. The belt was readjusted after use, but at that time it was free. You can say "I will adjust again and again."
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルでいい!!
色々と悩んで選びました。ポイントは、ソーラと電波時計という事。最後までシチズンの他のモデルの文字盤が赤のものと迷っていましたが、これにして良かったです。シンプルで場所を選ばない!海外に行く予定もないし、必要な機能だけあれば十分。電池の心配もないし、電波時計なので安心感があります。ベルトはお店で調整してもらいましたが、525円で出来ました。使用してからベルトの再調整してもらいましたが、その時は無料でしてもらえました。「何度でも調整しなおしますよ。」と言ってもらえたのでお店で聞いてみると安心です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The black dial is the best! !
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The black dial is the best! !
The impression of the dial color is so different! ! Certainly pink is cute ... but it's just as usual ... However, the black time is easy to see! Even a dim night is perfect. It is shining faintly. And of course, the Roman numerals are cool and the functionality is perfect! ! This series is different in color, but its function is also highly evaluated, but here it is tough. However, it is a solar radio clock ... very reasonable. So the black dial is recommended for this series.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
文字盤の黒が最高!!
文字盤の色でこんなに印象が違うとは!!確かにピンク系はかわいい・・・ですが、やはり、ありきたり・・・ですよね。ところが、黒は時刻は見やすい!薄暗い夜なんかもばっちりなのです。ほのかに光ってる。そして、当然ローマ数字はかっこいいし、機能面も申し分なし!!同シリーズ色違いでは、機能も高い評価を得ているのに、こちらでは、手厳しいですね。ですが、ソーラーで電波時計・・・とてもリーズナブルです。なので、このシリーズは黒文字盤がお勧めです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Lovely
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Lovely
I just liked it when I saw it in the photo, but I ordered it. Because it is a work that is hardly close to a computer, it does not affect during work and of course it seems to be useful even in private!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
素敵
写真で見ただけで気に入って注文したのですが手元に届いた実物の方が華奢な印象で素敵でした。ほとんどパソコンに近寄らない仕事なので勤務中も影響ないしもちろんプライベートでも重宝しそうです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The real thing is softer
Post date : Friday, Aug 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The real thing is softer
Here, the cool impression of silver and black is strong when you look at the pictures on the web, but because the dial numbers are beige pink, it has a soft nuance and feels elegant. I was looking for a small radio clock because my wrist was narrow, but this was really small! thin! It's light. There is no worry about time lag or battery replacement. Now, it ’s hidden behind the long sleeves and does n’t shine when worn, so when you take off the watch, you ’ll have the dial up. Since the light is turned off while sleeping, it seems that the battery is fully charged only in a short time before going to bed and after getting up.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
実物のほうが柔らかい印象
こちら、Web上の写真でみるとシルバー&ブラックのクールな印象が強いのですが、文字盤の数字がベージュピンクのため、柔らかなニュアンスが加わり上品さを感じるデザインです。私は手首が細めなので、ずっと、小さめな電波時計を探していたのですが、これは本当に小さい!薄い!軽いです。時間がずれる心配も、電池交換の面倒も全くありません。今は、長袖に隠れて装着中は光にあたりませんので、時計を外した際に文字盤を上にして置いています。就寝中は電気を消しますので、就寝前と起床後の短い時間のみで十分充電されている様子です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Present for parents
Post date : Saturday, Aug 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Present for parents
My mother, who doesn't usually wear a watch, wanted a watch, so I made it here with a lot of trouble. Because it was Christmas, there were a lot of points, and when I subtracted it, I was able to buy it in the 20,000 yen range. We decided on this from four points: a design that is not too sweet because it is elderly, a dial that is easy to see even with presbyopia, an eco-drive, and a price that does not hesitate even if dying. Although the dial is small, it is easy to see because it is a black background. The belt has a beautiful edge cut and I think it's perfect for people with delicate arms.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
親へのプレゼント
普段時計をつけない母が時計をほしがったので色々悩んでこちらにしました。クリスマスだったからかポイントがたくさんついて、それを差し引くと2万円台で買えました。年配なのであまり甘くないデザインであること、老眼でも見やすい文字盤なこと、エコドライブなこと、死蔵されても惜しくない程度のお値段…の4点からこれに決めました。文字盤は小さいですが、黒背景なので見やすいです。ベルトもエッジのカットがきれいで、華奢な腕の人にもぴったりだと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Gan ...
Post date : Wednesday, Apr 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Gan ...
As you mentioned above, there was an ellipse that went up to the right, but no ellipse that went up to the left. Other than that, I was ignorant, but I was told by a watchmaker who asked me to adjust my band that I shouldn't use it when using a computer. It was a shock again because I was going to use it at work. Most eco-drive malfunctions are time distorted by electromagnetic waves from the computer. There are no functional problems, so there are three.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
がーん…
上の方もおっしゃるとおり、右上がりの楕円はあっても左上がりの楕円はありませんでした。それ以外は私が無知だったのですが、コンピューターを使っている時は使わないほうが良いという事をとバンド調整をお願いした時計屋さんに言われました。仕事で使うつもりだったのでこれまたショックでした。殆どのエコドライブの故障はコンピューターからの電磁波によって時間が狂ってしまうとのこと。機能的には問題はないので三つです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ There is a three-dimensional effect that is very different from the impression seen in the photo.
Post date : Tuesday, Mar 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is a three-dimensional effect that is very different from the impression seen in the photo.
As for the performance, it is a radio solar. Every watch has a different impression from the actual photo, and I was worried about this time, so I bought it after seeing the actual product. This product also felt the impression that the outer periphery around the dial was a crisp, but in fact it has a complicated shape and reflects the light well due to its influence, so it has a very luxurious feeling. did. I was also worried about the top model, but there was almost no functional difference and there was only a difference in the material such as titanium or stainless steel. The impression is that the decoration is more modest, and there is a lot of design margins, so this is more luxurious. Although it is not as light as titanium when purchased, I think that it is a very good model with a good weight as it is closer to the bracelet and a good fit.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
写真で見る印象とだいぶ異なり、立体感があります。
性能については電波ソーラーであるため、申し分ないとして、主にデザインについて感想を。時計はどれも写真と実物の印象が異なる場合が多く、今回も気になったため、実際に実物を見てから購入しました。本製品も、文字盤周りの外周がのっぺりとした間抜けた印象を感じたのですが、実際は複雑な形状をしており、その影響で光を上手に反射しているため、とても高級感がありました。また、上位機種とも悩みましたが、機能的な違いはほとんどなくチタンかステンレスという材質の違いだけで、そこまでの値段差に魅力を感じなかったこともありますが、上位機種よりも本機種の方が装飾が控えめ、かつ、デザイン的な余白が多く取られていて結果的にこちらのほうが高級感があるというのが、大きな印象です。購入してみて、チタンのような軽さは無いものの、ブレスレットに近いほどよい重さで、装着感も良く、とてもいい機種だと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report