Write a review - SHIMANO Game Vest XEFO VF-278R - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,403 Items

SHIMANO Game Vest XEFO VF-278R

SHIMANO Game Vest XEFO VF-278R

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ favorite
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google favorite
I liked it very much. I think that some people like and dislike the camouflage pattern, but I personally love it. We have everything you need functionally. I don't have a big pocket on my back, but I don't feel the need, so it's nice to be refreshed. Speaking of greed, I think it would be nice if the adjustment belt was too big for me and the tarpaulin case was BP-071S.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入り
大変気に入りました。カモフラ柄は、人によって好き嫌いがあるとは思いますが、私的には大好きです。機能的にも必要なものは揃っています。背中に大ポケットはありませんが、必要性を感じないので、スッキリして良しです。欲を言えば、自分には大きすぎるのか調整ベルトが余りまくりな点と、ターポリンケースがBP-071Sだったら良かったということですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Refreshing and good impression
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Refreshing and good impression
I think it's pretty good because it's refreshing and doesn't feel uncomfortable. It would be perfect if there was a large pocket on the back, but is it too much for this class?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
スッキリしていて好印象
スッキリしていて野暮ったさが無く、なかなか良いと思います。これで背面に大型ポケットが付いていれば文句なしですが、このクラスに求めすぎですかね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Everything is just right
Post date : Monday, Sep 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Everything is just right
The storage is enough and the weight is not bothersome. I am very satisfied with the weight.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
すべてが丁度いい
収納が十分で重さも気にならない重さも大満足ですこの上のランクだと試着したらすごく重かった

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great for dark night egging!
Post date : Friday, Aug 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Great for dark night egging!
It is used for Egging in Tetra and Isoba. It is lighter than other vests, and the zipper in the pocket can be opened and closed without stress, which makes me very satisfied. It is also equipped with a simple rod holder, which is extremely convenient. Recommended for those who are in doubt.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
闇夜のエギングに最高!
テトラや磯場でのエギングに使用してます。他のベストと比べても軽く、ポケットのチャックもストレス無く開閉でき大変満足してます。簡易的なロッドホルダーも備わっていて便利極まりないです。迷っている方、おすすめです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cool
Post date : Friday, Aug 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cool
Zefork
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこよい
ゼフォーかっけー

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ That was a good purchase!
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google That was a good purchase!
I've been using shoulder bags for over 10 years now, but every time I changed the lure, I decided to take the plunge and buy it. When I read the reviews of other products, it seems that the cheap ones are reasonable, and although the price is high, I decided to make it a manufacturer's product. I was wondering if it was DAIWA's DF6206, but I was a little worried about the size of that pocket, so I chose this one. As expected, it is a manufacturer's product and is well made. I didn't like the feeling of blistering, so I removed all the floating materials. It feels like the capacity has increased a little after removing the floating material in the front pocket. Two lure cases fit and all small items fit in the pouch. If you put 4 or 5 lure cases, it will be a baggage, so it's just right. I haven't used it for actual fishing because the season is over, but I'm looking forward to the autumn season.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買って良かった!
今まで10年以上ショルダーバックを使ってきましたが、ルアー交換の度に面倒で思い切って買うことにしました。他製品のレビューを読むとやはり安物はそれなりの様で、値は張りますがメーカー品にすることにしました。DAIWAのDF6206かこれか迷ったのですが、あのポケットの大きさがちょっつ気になりこちらにしました。さすがメーカー品、作りもしっかりしています。フローティング材は着ぶくれ感が嫌だったので、全部外しました。前面ポケットのフローティング材を外したら容量がやや増えた感じです。ルアーケースも2つ収まり小物もポーチにすべて収まりました。ルアーケースを4つも5つも入れたらかえって荷物になるので丁度いいです。シーズン終わってしまったので実釣には使ってませんが秋のシーズンが楽しみです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ user friendly
Post date : Saturday, Aug 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google user friendly
Good product for the price
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使いやすい
値段の割にはいい商品

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A sense of security
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A sense of security
It's pretty good. There is a sense of security. The line was not pink, but orange was good. But women may be good
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安心感
なかなか良いです。安心感ありますねラインがピンクではなく、オレンジが良かった。でも女性は、良いかも

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report