Write a review - SHIMANO Life Jacket Fishing Adult Raft Air Jacket Waist Belt Type Sakura Mark Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism certified product Automatic inflatable VF-052K - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,423 Items

SHIMANO Life Jacket Fishing Adult Raft Air Jacket Waist Belt Type Sakura Mark Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism certified product Automatic inflatable VF-052K

SHIMANO Life Jacket Fishing Adult Raft Air Jacket Waist Belt Type Sakura Mark Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism certified product Automatic inflatable VF-052K

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ feel well
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google feel well
I use it when I go to the embankment for a while. I like it because it is easy to move without being stiff.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いい感じです
ちょっと堤防に行く時に使っています。ゴワゴワせず動きやすく気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Convenient to put on and take off
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Convenient to put on and take off
I was looking for a type approval from the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism with a cherry blossom mark, but it was cheaper on sale, so I bought it at discovery japan. It's easy to put on and take off, so it's very convenient. I used to use the Shimano waistband type before, but sometimes it slipped off. However, with this product, a part of the belt has a rubber structure, so tension is always applied to the waist and it is less likely to slip off, which is quite satisfactory.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
着脱便利
国土交通省型式承認、桜マーク付きを探していたところ、セールで安くなっていたので、discovery japanで購入しました。着脱が楽なので、大変便利です。以前も、シマノ腰巻タイプを使用していましたが、たまにずり落ちてました。しかし、今回の製品は、ベルトの一部がゴム構造で、常にテンションが腰にかかり、ずり落ちることが、かなり減り満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ After all SHIMANO! !!
Post date : Saturday, Oct 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google After all SHIMANO! !!
I bought it because it's my favorite brand. It is easy to use and there is no problem. I wanted it all the time, but I'm glad I bought it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
やっぱSHIMANO!!
自分が好きなブランドだから購入しました。使い勝手も良いですし問題ありません。 ず~と欲しかったのもありますが買ってよかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Comfortable summer fishing
Post date : Thursday, Sep 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Comfortable summer fishing
Purchased in August 2019. The logo is SHIMANO and it is stated that it will be manufactured in April 2019. There is a cherry blossom mark. It's lighter than you think, and it's worth buying just because it's free from the heat and annoyance of the jacket. I am happy that you can feel the high convenience when rowing a boat or pinching a rod aside. Since the water has not fallen, the safety function is unknown, but I would like to prevent the day when I report the water fall.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
夏の釣りが快適に
2019年8月に購入。ロゴはSHIMANOで製造は31年4月と記載。桜マークあり。使用感は思うより軽く、ジャケットの蒸し暑さ、鬱陶しさから解放されるのでソレだけでも買う価値があります。ボートを漕ぐときやロッドを脇に挟む時などその利便性の高さを感じ取れることうけあいです。落水はしてないので安全機能に関しては未知数ですが落水をレポートする日が来ないようにしたく思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like the color
Post date : Friday, Aug 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like the color
There was no problem with the product I received, but the same product was sold at a fishing tackle store at a lower price than the purchase price. I regret that I should have researched a little more and purchased it. I like the product very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色が気に入りました
届いた製品には問題なかったが釣具店で同じ製品が購入値段より安く売っていた。もう少しリサーチして購入すれば良かったと後悔。製品はとても気に入ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It fits.
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It fits.
I ordered from another site, but the sales schedule for March was postponed to October. I was able to purchase it on the Amazon site when I gave up. I couldn't get on board without the cherry blossom mark, so I was able to do a good shopping.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
フィットしてます。
他のサイトで注文していましたが、3月販売予定が10月に延期になったとか。あきらめてたときにアマゾンのサイトで購入できました。桜マークが無いと乗船できないので良い買い物ができました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For tsunami countermeasures.
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For tsunami countermeasures.
I moved to Kobe city by the sea. My daughter-in-law is blind and lame, so I bought it just in case when I went out for a walk. Originally, I think that people who are fishing or playing at the beach are the main ones, but can you think of it rather than nothing? I expected it to be 5.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
津波対策に。
海沿いの神戸市に引っ越してきました。嫁が眼と足が不自由なので散歩などで外を出歩く時に念のために持たせようと思い購入しました。本来は釣りをされる方や海辺で遊ぶ方がメインだと想いますが無いよりは浮かんでくれるかな?と期待して5にしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ light
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google light
I don't feel like I'm wearing it lightly
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽い
 軽くてつけている感じがしない 

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report