Write a review - SHIMANO Brake Inner Cable Road SUS K 2050mm × φ1.6mm Y80098330 - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,521 Items

SHIMANO Brake Inner Cable Road SUS K 2050mm × φ1.6mm Y80098330

SHIMANO Brake Inner Cable Road SUS K 2050mm × φ1.6mm Y80098330

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Easy-to-exchange price and safe brand
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy-to-exchange price and safe brand
The price is easy to buy, so it will be replaced every year regardless of the state of wear. I'm using a 105 component, but I realize that it tends to last much longer than a shift cable. I don't know because I've never used a higher grade, but I'm not particularly dissatisfied with the performance. I think it will continue to repeat.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気軽に交換できる価格と安心のブランド
買いやすい価格なので消耗状態にかかわらず、1年を目安にで交換。105コンポを使用していますがシフトケーブルよりずっと長持ちする傾向にあると私は実感していますこれ以上のグレードを使ったことがないのでわかりませんが、性能上は特に不満を感じませんのでこれからもリピートすると思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cannot be used for cross bike or MTB levers
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cannot be used for cross bike or MTB levers
I bought it by mistake because I wanted to put it in ESCAPE R3. I couldn't use it because the shape of the tyco is different. I gave it to a friend.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
クロスバイクやMTBのレバーには使えません
ESCAPE R3に入れようと思って、間違って買ってしまいました。タイコの形状が違うので使えませんでした。お友達にプレゼントしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ wire
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google wire
Enough wire
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ワイヤー
充分なワイヤー

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Recommended
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Recommended
I bought it when I assembled the components for the first time As expected, Shimano, cost performance is no problem
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
おすすめ
初めてコンポーネントを組む時に購入しましたさすがシマノ、コストパフォーマンスも問題無しです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Necessary and sufficient
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Necessary and sufficient
Stable Shimano quality, solid for the price It may be a little heavy because it is solid. The resistance when pulling the cable. .. .. I think it's a better one for those who say. It is necessary and sufficient for me to ride as a hobby.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
必要十分
安定のShimanoクオリティ、値段の割にしっかりしてますしっかりしてるからちょっと重いかも?ケーブルを引いた時の抵抗が。。。という人にはもっと良い物を、だと思いますが。趣味で乗る程度の私には必要十分です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This is a popular wire.
Post date : Saturday, Jun 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is a popular wire.
There are various wires, but this one is excellent for cospa. This is enough.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これがポピュラーなワイヤー。
いろんなワイヤーありますけど、これがコスパに優れていますよ。これで十分。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Reliable Shimano products
Post date : Thursday, May 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Reliable Shimano products
I used it with confidence because it was a genuine Shimano product similar to the existing one.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安心のシマノ製品
 既設と同様のシマノ純正品で安心して使いました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I want stainless steel
Post date : Wednesday, May 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I want stainless steel
I bought it at the Sportif restore 40 years ago. There are many places where the inner part of the brake wire is exposed, so I bought it because I wanted a wire that would not rust. It looks and is safe. I think it's expensive, but I'm satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ステンレス製が欲しくて
40年前のスポルティーフのレストアに購入しました。ブレーキワイヤのインナーが露出している箇所が多く、錆びないワイヤが欲しくて購入しました。見た目と安全性です。割高とは思いますが満足してます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report