Write a review - SEIKO PRESAGE enamel dial mechanical self-winding (with hand winding) curve sapphire glass SARX027 - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,297 Items

SEIKO PRESAGE enamel dial mechanical self-winding (with hand winding) curve sapphire glass SARX027

SEIKO PRESAGE enamel dial mechanical self-winding (with hand winding) curve sapphire glass SARX027

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ A watch that can be worn on any occasion
Post date : Saturday, Oct 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A watch that can be worn on any occasion
Black leather belt with white dial. A watch that is perfect for formal occasions such as ceremonial occasions. Although there are cheaper and similar watches, the mechanical type with the 琺 瑯 dial satisfies the desire for ownership. This watch is made up of only three colors, white, black, and silver, and I think the biggest advantage of this watch is that there is no extra color. It's simple enough to feel that there is no merit of replacing the belt until this configuration is broken.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
あらゆる場面で着用できる時計
白文字盤で黒の革ベルト。冠婚葬祭などフォーマルな場面にぴったりと言える時計。もっと安価で似た時計はありますが、琺瑯ダイヤルで機械式と言う所が所有欲を満たしてくれます。この時計は白・黒・銀色の3色のみで構成されていて、余計な色が一切ないのがこの時計の最大の長所であろうと思います。この構成を壊してまでベルト交換をするメリットはないと感じるほど、シンプルに完結されています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Disappointing streaks around the date window
Post date : Sunday, Sep 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Disappointing streaks around the date window
A rectangular streak appears around the date window. I think that it is the part where the print enters in the case of other models in this series. It was a good product considering the price, but it was disappointing as the expectations were high. <Additional note> I received a reply from the customer service center of the manufacturer regarding the reason for the line.・ The following quotation (original mom) pointed out to the product development department about the rectangular streaks that we pointed out. It is said that you are printing similar colors. The rectangular streaks appearing in the review image are presumed to be the shadow of the border between this print and the dial, but this printing process is indispensable for maintaining the appearance quality of the dial. Thank you for your attention.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
日付窓の周りに残念な筋
日付窓の周りに長方形の筋が見えます。このシリーズの他のモデルの場合にプリントが入る部分かなと思います。価格等を考えると十分いい商品なのですが期待が大きかった分残念でした。 <追記> 筋の理由についてメーカーのお客様相談室からお返事をいただきましたので追加しておきます。・以下引用(原文ママ)ご指摘いただきました長方形の筋につき商品開発部門に確認しましたところ、窓枠周辺部には琺瑯の特性上避けられない表面上の色ムラを抑えるため、文字板と同系色の印刷を行っているとのことでございます。レヴュー画像に写っていた長方形の筋はこの印刷と文字板との境界線の影と推察されますが、この印刷処理は文字板の外観品質保持のために必須のもでございますので、何卒ご理解賜わりますようお願い申し上げます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to see.
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to see.
Simple and easy to see. The size is just right. The blue dial is highly recommended.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見易くて良い。
シンプルで見易い。大きさもちょうど良い。琺瑯の文字盤は質感も高くお勧め。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ First mechanical watch
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google First mechanical watch
I was looking for something retro-looking with my first mechanical wristwatch. It is subtle if it is said that there is a sense of quality, but I am satisfied because it is my favorite design. I personally don't really like the crocodile skin being categorized, and the belt may be replaced with another one.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
初めての機械式腕時計
初めての機械式腕時計で、レトロな感じの物を探してました。高級感があるかと言われたら微妙ですが、自分の好みなデザインなので満足です。ワニ皮がテカテカしてるのが、個人的にあまり好きではなく、ベルトは別の物に交換するかもしれませんので、4つにさせてもらいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Just terrific - very glad I bought the​ watch
Post date : Wednesday, Mar 27 2019

superb craftsmanship, fit and finish. Just terrific - very glad I bought the​ watch. Seiko makes an amazing watch.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ First mechanical clock
Post date : Sunday, Mar 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google First mechanical clock
I had only G-Shock until now, so this is the first mechanical clock. My product is about 5 seconds a day faster, so I set it about 2 seconds later while winding the mainspring every morning. To be honest, the above setting is cumbersome, but it becomes a daily routine and attachment is obvious. One thing I'm interested in is replacing the belt. Since it has a special buckle structure, I hope it can be replaced immediately.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
初めての機械時計
今までGショックしか持っていなかったので、初めての機械時計です。自分の商品はおよそ一日5秒ほど早くなってしまうので、毎朝ゼンマイを巻きつつ約2秒遅く設定しています。正直上記の設定は面倒ですが、毎朝の日課となって、愛着がわきます。一つ気になっているのはベルトの交換です。何分特殊なバックル構造ですので、すぐ交換できるといいのですが・・・。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ One of Psycho
Post date : Wednesday, Mar 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google One of Psycho
It didn't take 24 hours to place an order. It's wonderfully fast. However, there was a warranty card, but I feel a little uneasy when I fall into a situation where I actually have to receive a warranty without any purchase date or documents indicating the store. The watch itself seems to be too large, but it was just the right size for me as it was slightly smaller than other presages. Although it is one of the main features, it may be difficult to feel special if it is not told without any sense of incongruity. Although there are places where you feel the habit of processing the date part, it will be self-sufficient. One of the best choices if you want a simple, retro atmosphere.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
サイコーの一台
注文し届くまで24時間かかりませんでした。素晴らしく早いですね。ただ保証書は有りましたが買った日付、店を示す書類など何もなく実際に保証を受けなければならない事態に陥った場合少し不安に感じます。時計そのものはサイズが大きすぎると思われる方もいるようですが他のかプレサージュに比べ若干小さいこともあり私にはちょうど良い大きさでした。目玉ひとつの琺瑯ダイヤルですが何の違和感も無く言われなければ特別さを感じにくいかもしれません。日付部の処理など琺瑯を感じる所はありますが自己満的なものでしょう。シンプルでレトロな雰囲気を求めるなら最高の選択のひとつでしょう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A watch that looks simple but never gets tired
Post date : Thursday, Jan 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A watch that looks simple but never gets tired
I didn't know the designer Wataru Watanabe, but when I checked out the purchase of this watch, it was amazing. Above all, I was shocked by the fact that I was active as an active designer even after I was over 100 years old. On the dial of unique color and luster, Arabic numerals in the typeface that Mr. Riki Watanabe uses are placed all over the outside of the dial. The numbers are small and the needles are delicate, but since the color is black, the compatibility with the color of the agate is exquisite, and it appears clearly. Combined with a simple and functional design, the visibility is very good. I like the black leather band well with the watch body, but I'm thinking of replacing it with another one as soon as the pin seems to come off easily. Also, the diameter is not so large as 39.2 mm, but the overall volume is large because the thickness is quite good. Although it is a retro atmosphere as a whole, this design that makes you feel the functional beauty is not too tired to look at. I think the charm of Tsuji Dial and Riki Watanabe is well reflected. It's been months since I bought it, but it's cute and can't be helped. I will use it for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルなのに眺めていて飽きない時計
私は渡辺力さんというデザイナーを知りませんでしたが、この時計の購入を機に調べてみましたが、すごい方ですね。何より、100歳を過ぎても現役のデザイナーとして活躍されていたという事実に衝撃を受けました。独特な色と艶の琺瑯ダイアル上に、渡辺力さんが愛用した書体のアラビア数字がダイアルの外側いっぱいに配置されています。数字は小ぶりで針も繊細ですが、色が真っ黒なので琺瑯の色艶との相性が絶妙で、クッキリと浮かび上がって見えます。シンプルで機能的なデザインと相まって、視認性はとても良いです。黒の革バンドは時計本体との相性も良く気に入ってますが、ピンが簡単に外れそうなので早めに別のものと交換しようと思っています。あと、径は39.2ミリとのことでさほど大きくないのですが、厚みが結構あるので全体的なボリューム感は大きいです。全体的にレトロな雰囲気ですが、機能美も感じさせるこのデザインは、眺めていて全く飽きません。琺瑯ダイアルや渡辺力さんの魅力が上手く反映されているのだと思います。購入して数ヶ月ですが、可愛くて仕方がありません。大事に末長く使っていこうと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report