In Stock : 3,124   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

SEIKO watch MECHANICAL mechanical SARB033 men

SEIKO watch MECHANICAL mechanical SARB033 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(19)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Seiko style is good
Post date : 25/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Seiko style is good
I love the Presage 4R36 caliber model from several years ago. I wanted a 6R15 model, and Presage became a high-priced model. I learned that SARB033 was still on sale and bought it. Although it cannot be bought because of the high price of Grand Seiko, this model has a good feeling of normality. It doesn't have the brightness and profound feeling of Grand Seiko, but it's good that it doesn't look cheap. The accuracy is better than 4R36, which is used in combination with a daily difference of ± 15 seconds. The 4R36 is handled quite harshly, such as taking a bath while wearing it, and hitting it with work. When production ends, the 6R series will be in the 100,000 yen range, so buy now! It will be.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
セイコースタイルがいい

数年前のプレザージュ4R36キャリバーモデルを愛用しています。6R15のモデルが欲しくなり、プレザージュは高価格モデルになってしまい、このSARB033がまだ発売されていると知り、購入しました。グランドセイコー高価格のため買えませんが、このモデルはいい感じの普通感がよいですね。グランドセイコーほどの輝きや重厚感はありませんが、安っぽく見えないところがいい。精度は日差±15秒ほどで併用して使っている4R36より良いですね。4R36のほうは着けたまま風呂に入ったり、作業でガンガンぶつけたりとかなり過酷に扱っておりますが、丈夫ですね。生産終了になったら、6R系は10万円台になるので、今が買い!でしょう。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Realize the high evaluation
Post date : 19/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Realize the high evaluation
Purchased in May 2019. I feel the reason for long sellers in design, size and accuracy. The caliber is marked with 6R15D, and the serial number on the back cover is 92xxxx. In other words, is it manufactured in February 2019? There is also a story called discon, but it is. Anyway, I am happy that I was able to own it and added it to the corner of the rotation.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
評価の高さを実感

2019年5月購入。デザインとサイズ感、そして精度にロングセラーの理由を感じます。キャリバーには6R15D表記、裏蓋のシリアル刻印は92xxxx。つまり2019年2月製造なのでしょうか(2009とは考えにくい)。ディスコンという話もありますが、果たして。ともあれ所有できてローテーションの一角に加えられたことに満足しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Change to a leather belt for lighter use and good for everyday use.
Post date : 26/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Change to a leather belt for lighter use and good for everyday use.
Although it is small, I think that the thickness of the design and the long hand and the short hand are very good, I thought that the metal band did not meet the tight arm at the time of purchase, but I thought about returning it, but I bought a favorite Seiko genuine leather belt and it feels good to change immediately It was usable in.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
革ベルトに変えて軽くなり、普段使いにいいです。

小ぶりですがデザインと長針短針の太さがすごくいいと思います、購入時メタルバンドがきつく腕に会わず返品も考えたのですが、気に入りセイコー純正の革ベルトを購入し、すぐ付け変えいい感じで使えました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I love Seiko!
Post date : 13/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I love Seiko!
It is simple, but there is a presence, and it is satisfactory to see, touch and use it. We thought only SARB033, but purchased SARB035.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
セイコー大好き!

シンプルだけど存在感があり見て、触って、使って満足ですね。SARB033だけと思ってましたがSARB035も購入しました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Luxury items for me
Post date : 6/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Luxury items for me
There is no end to the top. For those who usually wear hundreds of millions of millions of watches, it would be "poor man." The day difference is about +5 seconds, design, specs, no complaints, and it is a watch suitable for me now.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
私にとっては高級品

上を見たらきりがありません。何十万も何百万もするような時計を普段から身に着けておられる方にとっては「貧乏人の。。。」となるのでしょうが私にとってはこの価格でも高級品。日差は+5秒程度、デザイン、スペック、何も不満がありませんし今の自分にふさわしい時計であります。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Purchase before out of stock at discon
Post date : 14/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Purchase before out of stock at discon
We purchased before Seiko mechanical brand disappeared and was sold out! (It was a good opportunity because it was a watch I had been worried about for a long time) It was a wonderful result, although it was affordable for 36,000 yen! (There is a warranty card in the name of Amazon valid for one year.) Scifire Crystal Windshield, SS, Movement is 6R15. Breath is a satin finish, similar to the old (mid-90s) Explorer.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ディスコンで品切れになる前に購入

セイコーメカニカルブランドがなくなり品切れになる前に購入しました!(以前から気になっていた時計だったの良い機会?でした)3万6千円でお手頃な価格なのに素晴らしい出来です!(1年間有効のアマゾン名義の保証書あり)サイファイアクリスタル風防、SS、ムーブメントは6R15。ブレスはサテン仕上げで昔(90年中頃)のエクスプローラーと似ています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Purchased in August 19th, manufactured in April 19th
Post date : 27/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Purchased in August 19th, manufactured in April 19th
Since the serial number started with 94, it seems that it was manufactured in April 2019, and a small amount is still manufactured. I am happy that the model display on the back cover is not laser printed but engraved in an easy-to-handle size not found in recent models. Although this machine is said to be `` Poorman's Grand Seiko '' in Sakai, the edge of the case is sweeter than the real GS, the needle is fluent and the breath is also delicious, but the atmosphere is still It's a good line and you can understand that GS's "best ordinary" is expressed at a high level of 30,000 to 40,000 yen so that other watches will not sell and will be discontinued. However, I would like these watches to continue to be made for a long time as an introduction to mechanical watches.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
19年8月購入、19年4月製造

シリアルナンバーの頭が94でしたので2019年4月製造と思われ、未だ少量が製造されていると思われます。最近のモデルにない、扱いやすいサイズに裏蓋の型式表示等がレーザー印字ではなく刻印なのは嬉しいです。巷では「プアマンズグランドセイコー」と言われている本機ですが、本物のGSと比べるとケースのエッジは甘いし針はペラペラだしブレスも大味だしで比べるまでもないのですが、それでも雰囲気は良い線いっておりGSの持つ「最高の普通」を3~4万円台でここまで高いレベルで表現してしまうと他の時計が売れなくなりますし廃盤になるのも理解できます。ただこういう時計こそ機械式腕時計の入門として長く作り続けてほしいと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Amazing cospa and performance
Post date : 24/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Amazing cospa and performance
It is a mechanical watch with amazing performance compared to this price (33,800 yen at the time of my purchase). It may be nonsense to use the word COSPA for a mechanical watch, but it is superior in that it offers the romance of a mechanical watch at a price that can be reached by ordinary people without impairing its practicality. there is no. Two years have passed since the purchase, but it is still operating within 5 seconds per day. There are 48 hours of continuous drive time, so you can move even if you forget to wind up every morning. As expected, it will stop if you have forgotten it all over the weekend, but it is not a disadvantage because there are fewer mechanical watches that keep moving even if you leave it from Friday evening to Monday morning. This is no more performance than a mechanical watch. The appearance is chic, and the black and silver contrast of the dial is beautiful. Processing accuracy such as fine scales and second hands is high, and it is cut. The back is see-through, so you can see the movement of the mainspring properly. When you bring your ear close together, you will hear a regular tick. While using it, the bezel part has become small scratches, but the glass surface is shiny without any scratches. Should it be sapphire glass? I've done it a few times, but it keeps the same shine as new. Overall, it is a very cost-effective and reliable watch. It can be said that there is no such problem even if it is used for two years. It seems that it was out of print, but was it a product with little profit as a manufacturer? It is a watch that promises to be used for a long time as a gift for new members of society.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
驚くべきコスパと性能

この価格(私の購入時で33,800円)に比して驚くべき性能の機械式時計です。機械式時計にコスパという言葉を使うのはナンセンスかもしれませんが、機械式時計というロマンを、実用性を損ねることなく、庶民の手に届く値段で提供しているという点でこれに勝るものはありません。購入から二年以上経過していますが、未だに日差5秒以内で稼働しています。連続駆動時間も48時間あるので、毎朝のネジ巻きをたまに忘れていても動いていてくれます。さすがに週末ずっと忘れていると止まってしまいますが、金曜夕方から月曜朝まで放置しても動き続ける機械式時計の方が少ないので欠点とは言えないでしょう。機械式時計としてはこれ以上ない性能です。外観はシックで、文字盤のブラックとシルバーのコントラストがきれいです。細かい目盛りや秒針などの加工精度も高く、カッチリしています。背面はシースルーで、ちゃんとゼンマイの動きが見えるようになっています。耳を近づけると規則正しいチッチッチッチッという音が心地よく聞こえてきます。使っているうちにベゼル部分は小傷が多くなってきましたが、ガラス表面は傷一つなくピカピカです。さすがサファイアガラスというべきでしょうか。何度かガリッとやってしまったこともあるのですが、新品同様の輝きを保っています。総じて非常にコスパと信頼性の高い時計です。二年間使用してもこれといった問題がないのが、なによりの証拠といえるでしょう。絶版になってしまったようですが、メーカーとしても儲けの少ない製品だったのでしょうか。新社会人への贈り物としても、末長く使えること請け合いの時計です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ "The best ordinary" is not GS
Post date : 8/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
"The best ordinary" is not GS
As many reviews, there is no more to say. A gem that you can use for a long time. GS, which has a high manufacturer's profit rate, will stimulate people's appetite, but it shouldn't push itself over and decorate itself. Seiko Mechanical No more practical products


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
「最高の普通」はGSではない

たくさんのレビューのとおり、もう語ることは無い。手にとり使ってみて長く使えば使うほど愛着も湧く逸品。メーカー利益率の高いGSは人の物欲を掻き立てるが、無理を押し通して己を飾るものではないはず。セイコーメカニカルこれ以上の実用品は存在しない


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ the best mechanic movement from Seiko in an affordable watch
Post date : 17/06/2019
It is a sleeper, the best mechanic movement from Seiko in an affordable watch. It is the same 6R15 caliber as in the famous Sumo diving watch, which I also have and accuracy is extremely good for a mechanical watch. Mine runs about 15 seconds slow in 21 days. without wearing it in a winder. It evens up a little better when the watch is worn. The 6R15 caliber far surpasses in accuracy the new 4R36. This latter caliber is no better that its predecessor the 7S26 caliber except the two features, which it has in common with the 6R15, that it can be hand wound and it is hackable. The watch is an excellent value, especially since it also has a sapphire window and it is very high quality. Watches three times the price of this watch have no better features and accuracy.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address