In Stock : 4,485   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

SEIKO Watch Spirit Solar Radio Correction Sapphire Glass Super Clear Coating Titanium SBTM213 Silver

SEIKO Watch Spirit Solar Radio Correction Sapphire Glass Super Clear Coating Titanium SBTM213 Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(16)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Lightest
Post date : 31/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Lightest
As it was released lighter than the previous item, I purchased it immediately. It's so light that you don't realize you're wearing a watch.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最軽量

前アイテムよりさらに軽くなって発売されたので、即購入しました。腕時計をはめている自覚がないほど軽量です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Very light!
Post date : 17/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Very light!
I was a man who had never put on a wristwatch until now, but I was surprised that it was very light because I was attracted by the appearance of a simple wristwatch. It may not be expensive as a watch because it does not cost 50,000 yen, but it is still expensive for amateurs even if it is expensive, so people who do not know see it because it seems that it is obviously high from the surrounding people On the contrary, I liked that it seemed that I would not do the price so far


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても軽い!

今まで満足に腕時計をつけたことのない男だったのですが、シンプルな腕時計の格好良さに惹かれてこちらを購入まずとても軽いのに驚きましたやはりチタンだと違いますね本体はまさにシンプル5万円しないくらいなので時計としては高いものではないのかもしれませんがそれでも素人には高い買い物でも周りの人から明らかに高いと思われるのも何か嫌なので、こちらは知らない人が見るとそこまでの値段はしないと思いそうな感じなのが逆に気に入りました


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Satisfaction made in Japan
Post date : 12/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Satisfaction made in Japan
Half a year with my wife buying it as a present. I write a personal impression. It ’s light enough to forget you ’re wearing it. The time is also accurate. No battery replacement is required. A needle like a Japanese sword is beautiful. The price is reasonable, but it is recommended because it is a product that can be flexibly handled in business, formal, and private (^^)


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
日本製満足

妻にプレゼントで買ってもらい半年間。個人的感想記します。装着しているの忘れるくらい軽いです。時間も正確です。電池交換不要です。日本刀のような針は美しい。値段はそこそこしますが…ビジネス&フォーマル&プライベートでも柔軟に対応出来る一品ですのでお薦めします(^^)


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Anyway, I am very satisfied because it is light.
Post date : 31/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Anyway, I am very satisfied because it is light.
light. Titanium is very strong and light so I am very satisfied.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかく軽いので大満足です。

軽い。チタンはとても強く軽いので大満足。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I like it.
Post date : 18/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I like it.
I really like it. I bought it for my son's university celebration, and it seems to be attached whenever I go out.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入っています。

本当に気に入っています。息子の大学祝いに買いました、出かけるたびにつけてるようです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ A little sorry!
Post date : 13/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
A little sorry!
I'm very happy with the function and lightness, but it's a bit disappointing that the second hand and the scale of the main body are off by a maximum of 3/4.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちょっと残念!

機能と軽さには大満足なんだけど、秒針と 本体の目盛が最大で4分の3目盛もずれるのは、ちょっと残念。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I'm glad I did Seiko!
Post date : 3/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I'm glad I did Seiko!
This was the only one that met the four conditions of solar, radio, titanium and sapphire glass in the first half of the 40,000 yen. Titanium is light, and sapphire glass is transparent without any scratches. If it is only solar radio waves, it is also in the 20,000 yen range. I'm happy because it's something I use for a long time


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
セイコーにしてよかった!

 四万円前半でソーラー、電波、チタン、サファイアガラスの四条件に合うのは、これしかなかった。チタンは軽いし、サファイアガラスは傷がつかなくてどこまでも透明。ソーラー電波だけなら二万円台でも出ている。長く使う物なので、満足している。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ We can be satisfied normally
Post date : 22/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
We can be satisfied normally
I lost my old watch, so I wanted a white watch with a reasonable price. We are satisfied as it is light and smart so you don't know if you are wearing it.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普通に満足できます

今まで使っていた時計を紛失してしまったので、そこそこの価格の白文字盤の腕時計が欲しくて購入しました。装着しているかわからないくらい軽く、スマートなフォルムなので満足しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Too light !!
Post date : 23/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Too light !!
I'm in trouble because I almost forgot to watch and would take a bath. The clock's hands are clearly visible and sucked. What's more, there's no need to replace the battery or complain.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽すぎ!!

時計をしているのをつい忘れ風呂に入ってしまいそうで困っています。クリアに時計の針が見え吸いこまれそうです。しかも電池の交換なし、文句のつけようがありません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Good
Post date : 26/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Good
We are satisfied very much with a light and functional feel. However, because I bought it without looking at the real thing, I am worried about the texture of the letter version of snow or sugar candy. Is solar type roughly like this because of light transmission?


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良いんだけど

装着感も軽く機能的にも必要十分でとても満足しています。ただ、実物を見ずに買ったため文字版の圧雪か砂糖菓子のような質感が気になります。ソーラー式は光の透過のため大体こんなものなのかな?


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address