In Stock : 3,454   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

SEIKO watch MECHANICAL mechanical SARB035 men

SEIKO watch MECHANICAL mechanical SARB035 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(12)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Not when you are at a loss before tax increases! In order to know “know enough”.
Post date : 27/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Not when you are at a loss before tax increases! In order to know “know enough”.
If you were a man, there would have been times when everyone wanted to take a nice woman to turn around. You may have been dating and admiring a beautiful woman with a good style. But in the end, those who have chosen a simple, homely woman as their life companion, or whoever wants to choose such a woman. Although it may seem impossible to tie a female type to a watch, it is not the case that you are wondering about purchasing this product many times. I own more than 100 watches, including Swiss ones, but I can say that there is no substitute for this watch in [Design, Comfort, Price, Performance, X Factor]. We strongly recommend that you obtain this white dial SARB035 instead of the black dial SARB033, just before the tax increase. As mentioned earlier in the female type, it may be plain and sober, but that's good. Anyway, try to get it once. I can't help being cute. Thanks to that, I decided to organize and let go of most of the collections, except for the specially thoughtful watches. It is a watch that will be your life companion and partner who will teach you how to know enough.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
増税寸前、迷っている場合じゃない!「足るを知る」を知るために。

男なら、誰もが振り向くイイ女を連れて歩きたいと思う時期もあったでしょう。スタイルが良く派手な美しい女性に憧れ、付き合ったこともあったでしょう。でも最終的には、質素で家庭的な女性を生涯の伴侶に選んだ人、もしくは自分はそのような女性をこれから選びたいと思っているそんな皆様方。女性のタイプを時計に結び付けるのは無理があるように思えるかもしれませんが、この商品を何度も見ながら、購入を迷っている場合ではありません。スイスのそれなりのものを含め100本以上の時計を所有していますが[デザイン・着け心地・価格・性能・Xファクター]においてこの時計に勝るものはないと断言できます。増税寸前、黒文字盤のSARB033ではなく、こちらの白文字盤SARB035を入手されることを強くオススメします。女性のタイプで前述したように、質素で地味かもしれないがそこがイイんです。とにかく一度手にしてみることです。私はコイツが可愛くてしょうがない。おかげで特別に思入れのある時計を除きほとんどのコレクションを整理し手放す決心がつきました。「足るを知る」を教えてくれるそんな生涯の伴侶・相棒となってくれる時計です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ 30,000 and this is an honest surprise
Post date : 25/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
30,000 and this is an honest surprise
I am a former salesperson with sales experience of the five largest watches such as Patek Philippe, but I like it because it has a high-class feeling because the finish and weight of stainless steel are sufficient. This is a discon, but if you check the price frequently, it is often exhibited by Amazon for around 34,000 yen. This is the lowest price even if you look at the price com. I think that it is also a hand to wait for Amazon to exhibit other than those who rush specially. (I think 40,000 is a bargain level) The day difference on the first day of purchase was 3 seconds. This accuracy is an honest surprise at this price. Lastly, I will attach an image taken from iPhone that has not been processed at all, so please refer to the texture.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
3万でこれは正直驚き

パテックフィリップ初めとした5大時計の販売経験もある元販売員ですが、ステンレスの仕上げや重さも十分なので高級感もあり、とてもいい時計で気に入っています。こちらはディスコン品ですが、価格をこまめにチェックしているとアマゾンから3万4千円ほどで出品されることがしばしばあります。これは価格コムを見てもダントツの最安値ですね。特別急ぐ方以外はアマゾンが出品するのを待つのも手かと思います。(4万でもお買い得なレベルだとは思いますが)購入初日の日差は3秒でした。この価格でこの精度は正直驚きです。最後に、一切加工していないiPhone撮って出しの画像を添付しておきますので、質感のご参考にしてください。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Genuine
Post date : 10/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Genuine
Bubble era ... When you were young, longing for an expensive watch overseas and making a little dream come true ... No, made in Japan ... This is not a GS, it's normal, it's normal and it doesn't go too late, it's wasteful I do n’t insist on this, this level is good…


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
本物

バブル時代…若い頃は海外の高価な時計に憧れ少し余裕ができ夢を叶え…いやいや、日本製…これやね、GSでなくても◯普通で、遅れず進まずかと言って地味すぎず無駄に主張せず、このぐらいが…いい◎


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ High evaluation overseas, comparison is ROLEX or GS Seiko Saab 035
Post date : 2/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
High evaluation overseas, comparison is ROLEX or GS Seiko Saab 035
When you search for SARB035, you will be surprised that many videos have been uploaded, compared with Swiss models that are many comparisons and several times or tens of times more expensive, and they are not inferior, but rather Japanese beauty stands out can see. I have used a lot of foreign watches and domestic watches, but this model is packed with Japanese-made goodness, beauty, simplicity, high quality and amazing low price. I feel like The softness of the soft cream-colored dial, the beauty of the contrast with the sparkling bar index and the bezel, the joy of tasting the stainless steel feel that sticks to the skin, day difference + about 10 seconds It moves with stability and feels like a living creature. I think it ’s best to overhaul and use it for 16,000 yen every year of the Olympics.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
海外での高評価、比較はROLEXかGS セイコー サーブ035

SARB035で検索するとたくさんの動画がアップされていて驚きます、比較が多く数倍、数十倍も高価なスイス製のモデルと並んでいて、決して見劣りせず、むしろ日本的な美しさが際立って見えます。私も少なからず外国製の時計、国産の時計を使ってきましたが、このモデルには日本製の良さ 清楚さ、美しさ、簡素さ、品質の高さ等々 そして驚くべき低価格 が凝縮されているように感じています。やわらかなクリーム色のダイアルのソフトさ、光に照らされキラキラ光るバーインデックスやベゼルとのコントラストの美しさに見とれ、肌に吸い付くようなステンレスの感触を味わえることの喜び、日差+10秒ほどの精度で安定して動き、まるで生き物のように感じます。大事に使って例えばオリンピックの年毎に 16,000円で オーバーホールして使うのがもっとも楽しめるのではと思っています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I like it very much
Post date : 4/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I like it very much
I was fascinated by the movement of the mechanical second hand when I tried to use the Rolex Datejust, which I had almost never put on from my father. But Rolex is difficult to use during work (although it depends on the type of business and job title). So I decided to look for a self-winding, reasonably priced, domestically produced product. Seiko Presage has been raised as a candidate at a nearby department store or watch store, but there are patterns on the dial and the second hand is blue. For some time, I found this watch through an internet search. I don't have a Grand Seiko (I have never touched it), so I can't affirm or refute it in comparison with it, but I think it's a good watch that makes it stand out and feels good. Is it just the name of a supporting role? I think it depends on how you use it, but for the time being, the difference between the day + 5 seconds. About 30 seconds in a week. It is a level where there is no problem in daily life. I liked it very much, so I decided to purchase SARB033 with the same color difference (black dial).


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても気に入っています

父から貰って殆どつけることが無かったロレックスデイトジャストを改めて使ってみて機械式の秒針の動きに魅了されました。でもロレックスは(業種や職位にも依ると思いますが)仕事中には使いにくい。そこで国産のリーズナブルな価格の自動巻を探すことにしました。 近隣のデパート、時計店ではセイコープレサージュが候補に上がりましたが、文字盤に模様があったり秒針がブルーだったり、それはそれで好む方もあるのでしょうが、自分はもっとシンプルなデザインが良かったので決めかねて、ネット検索でこの時計に行き当たりました。 グランドセイコーを持ったことが(触ったことも)ないのでそれとの比較評価には肯定も反論もできませんが、目立たず落ち着きのある、それでいて品を感じる良い時計だと思います。名脇役、と言ったところでしょうか。使い方にもよると思いますが今のところ日差+5秒以内。一週間で30秒ほど進むくらい。日常生活には全く問題ないレベルです。とても気に入ったので同じ機種の色違い(黒文字盤)のSARB033の購入を決めました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Seiko's quality control is 0 points
Post date : 2/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Seiko's quality control is 0 points
This price is 6R15, so it's valued if you like the design. I think that it is practical in terms of size and weight. There are quite a few dirt and dirt on the dial. (Probably more than 10%) Really made in Japan? If it is an ordinary manufacturer, it is not allowed. The dial is white so it stands out. If you hit a defective item, return it immediately. Seiko has no culture of “repelling defective products in the inspection process”. Garbage that an amateur can understand in 1 second ... The defective product rate of SARB035 and SARB033 as well as the Prospex series is abnormal. A decent company is impossible. 3 or less. I would like to see the respect of the person in charge of the production line.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
セイコーの品質管理は0点

この金額で6R15搭載なので、デザインが気に入ればお値打ち。大きさや重さの点でも実用的だと思います。文字盤にしみや埃のような汚れがある物がかなりあります。(おそらく10%以上) 本当に日本製? 普通のメーカーなら許されません。  文字盤が白いので目立ちます。不良品に当たったら即座に返品しましょう。セイコーさんに"検査工程で不良品をはじく"という文化は皆無。素人が1秒で分かるゴミを垂れ流し...ProspexシリーズだけでなくSARB035、SARB033の不良品率は異常。まともな企業ならあり得ません。3流以下。生産ラインの責任者のご尊顔を拝見したいところです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ simple
Post date : 29/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
simple
Simple and extremely ordinary. I bought it by re-appearance at the timing when I was thinking of buying Orient or Presage. Although it is a gem that became an opportunity for me to be interested in Mechanica, I told myself that it would be noisy to compare with an overwhelmingly easy-to-handle solar radio timepiece, and I was looking at the retro moving second hand. A simple and elegant watch that is easy to see and understand. It is 30 seconds ahead on the fourth day. The crown face of the crown and the chamfered part of the letter S are badly caught on the fingertip. Interpretation to those who are familiar and good.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプル

シンプルで至極普通。オリエントかプレサージュの購入を思案していたタイミングでの再登場で買ってしまった。自分としてはメカニカに興味を持つきっかけになった逸品だが、圧倒的に扱いやすいソーラー電波時計と比較するのは野暮だろうと自分に言い聞かせ、レトロな動きの秒針を眺めている。シンプルを上品と置き換えて、見やすく分かり易い時計。4日目で30秒進んでいる。リューズの角面と文字のSの面取りの品が悪く指先に引っかかる。そのうち馴染むかなと良い方に解釈。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ simple is best
Post date : 25/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
simple is best
The texture is wonderful. I don't insist, but I think that a modest and simple design would suit an adult man. I have more value than hundreds of thousands of luxury watches.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルイズベスト

質感が素晴らしい。主張はしていませんが、控えめなシンプルなデザインは大人の男にこそ似合うと思います。私には数十万する高級時計より価値が有ります。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Good tool, Seiko icon
Post date : 25/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Good tool, Seiko icon
I use 033 of the black dial habitually, but bought this because it is convenient. This watch has been talked about in a lot of reviews and I can't say anymore, but overseas, I was fooled by poor man's Grand Seiko, and I heard a reputation like a luxury GS ... The But this watch does n’t have that kind of luxury. You can see at a glance (laughs). On the contrary, I feel that it is a high-quality “tool” that eliminates the feeling of jewelry, and I think it is not even a GS comparison target in the first place. I feel the commitment as a tool around the 6R15 that is the core of Seiko. In the past, 6R15 was loaded on such a basic model. Isn't it possible to use discon if you think about the position of Presage? Anyway, it's definitely an iconic model that symbolizes Seiko. I want you to be resurrected.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良質な道具、セイコーのアイコン

黒文字盤の033を愛用してますが、使い勝手が良いのでこちらも買ってしまいました。この時計に関しては、たくさんのレビューで語り尽くされていて今さら言うこともないのですが、海外ではpoor man's Grand Seikoと揶揄されて、ぱっと見GSのような高級感…みたいな評価を聞いたりします。でも、この時計にはそんな高級感はありません。ぱっと見でわかります(笑)逆に、宝飾感を排した、良質な“道具”という感じで、そもそもGSの比較対象にすらならないと思います。今やセイコーの中核を担う6R15を積んでるあたりに道具としてのこだわりを感じますし。昔はこんなベーシックなモデルに6R15が積まれていたんですね、プレザージュの立ち位置を考えたらディスコンも仕方ないんでしょうか…いずれにせよ、間違いなくセイコーを象徴するアイコニックなモデルですし、いつかどこかで復活して欲しいです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Very easy to use and good watch
Post date : 14/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Very easy to use and good watch
I was looking for a mechanical, reasonable, and nice looking second watch to use for my work. I was confused with the black SARB033, but I already had the black system so I made it white. The day difference was minus 15 seconds, but I don't care because I don't want to know the exact time. Compared to luxury watches such as GS, the texture looks like a toy, but it is not comparable to those levels in the first place. If you want to see the cleanliness of the river at first glance, you should not choose this watch. However, if you look carefully without comparing it to a luxury watch, you will get a taste that cannot be said. It is very good at making a three-dimensional feeling from the side. Rather, isn't GS too much glittering in vain? (GS is very cool!) Although it was in some people's reviews, you can feel the satisfaction of "this is all right". Because the price is cheap, there is no worry if it gets scratched. There is something that makes you want to use it for a long time. Because it has a good movement for the price, it gives you a sense of superiority or exhilaration (although it's a little vulgar). In such a total sense, I think it is a very easy to use and good watch.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても使いやすく、良い時計

仕事に使うセカンドウォッチとして、機械式で、リーズナブルで、見栄えの良いもの、を探していたところ、評判の良いこちらを購入しました。黒のSARB033と迷いましたが、黒系はすでに持っていたので、白にしました。日差はマイナス15秒でしたが、正確な時間を知りたいわけではないので気にしていません。GSなどの高級時計と比較すれば質感はオモチャみたいですが、そもそもそれらのレベルと比べるものではありません。一見して分かるガワの綺麗さを求めるのであれば、この時計は選択しない方が良いと思います。しかし、高級時計と比較をせずにじっくり見ていくと、何ともいえない味わいが出てきます。横から見ても立体感のある作りで非常に良いです。むしろ、GSは無駄にキラキラしすぎでは?とさえ思えてきます(GSはとてもかっこいいですけどね!)。どなたかのレビューにもありましたが、まさに「これでいい」という充足感が得られます。価格が安いのでキズついても心配ありませんし、仮にキズがついても「良い味」になってくれる佇まいがあります。これから長く使っていきたいと思わせるものがあります。価格の割にはいいムーブメントを搭載しているので、不思議な優越感というか高揚感も得られます(やや下品な感情ですが。)。そういったトータル的な意味でとても使いやすく、良い時計だと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Clean design
Post date : 28/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Clean design
XX Trek, which has been used for a long time, has sometimes returned to 00:00 on January 1, 2000, making it difficult to use. There are few functions by date alone, but there is not much difference between the days, and the time is surprisingly accurate, and I like it because the design is clean and easy to see. I want to use it for a long time.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインがすっきり

長く使ってきた○○トレックが時々2000年1月1日0時0分に戻ってしまっていて使いにくくなってきたので、機械式のこれにしました。日付だけで機能は少ないですが、日差もそれほどなく意外と正確に時を刻みますし、デザインがすっきりしていて見やすいので気に入っています。大事に長く使いたいです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Seiko watches
Post date : 22/01/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Seiko watches
It is a bargain item compared to the price. I like this very calm watch. I do not recommend it to those who expect a flashy watch. It is a clock that is too accurate with automatic winding.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
セイコーの腕時計

価格と比較してお買い得な商品です。とても落ち着いた時計で私はとても気に入っております。派手な時計を期待している人にはすすめません。精度も自動巻きでは十分すぎる時計です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address