Write a review - ONE PIECE Going Merry (From TV animation ONE PIECE) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,156 Items

ONE PIECE Going Merry (From TV animation ONE PIECE)

ONE PIECE Going Merry (From TV animation ONE PIECE)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Franky would be proud
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019

This was such a fun build and the directions do have english symbols so you may not be able to read it but the pictures and symbols are more then enough. Paint it...looks 1000 times better.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Prompt delivery.
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019

Very prompt delivery. Just as advertised. Perfect gift!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great!
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019

We love to assemble these One Piece ships. They are great and well made.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Love it!
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019

Love it!!! You do have to assemble it and it comes with stickers you can apply, but I prefer to paint it. A great arts and crafts project for anyone who is a fan of the manga/anime and has the time to build it. On the down side some parts are fragile but if handled correctly they won't break. Other than that it's a great buy.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  It's not fully painted
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 2 2019

If you're a true one piece fan like me, you're going to love this boat. I have to warn you, you need to paint all the characters and parts of the boat.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Saturday, Jun 1 2019

Perfect!! Shipped well and exactly what I wanted!!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Beautiful Model
Post date : Friday, May 24 2019

Beautiful Model and my GF loved it.took me about 10 hours to assemble the main model at which most of the time spend on "Not" building them,but scratching off the extra plastic when pulling parts from the base.and some stickers does not fit "perfectly"good product overall.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  one piece lover rejoyce!
Post date : Wednesday, May 22 2019

Love the model! Looks a lot better after proper priming and painting. The figurines are tad too small to properly paint however. They never included the Robin figurine which is odd since she spent a significant amount of time on that ship too.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report