Write a review - Wii Remote (Pink) (Includes "Wii Remote Jacket") - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     30,234 Items

Wii Remote (Pink) (Includes "Wii Remote Jacket")

Wii Remote (Pink) (Includes "Wii Remote Jacket")

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Beauty products
Post date : Monday, Sep 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beauty products
It was very beautiful and good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
美品
非常に綺麗で良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad
It was a cute color and was ready to use without any problems.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
よかったです
可愛い色で、動作問題なくすぐに使えました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Color is also satisfactory
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Color is also satisfactory
After all, it is difficult to play without one by one, so I am satisfied with buying it. The pink color is cute, so it's for my daughter.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色も満足
やっぱり、1人1つないとあそびづらいので、買って満足しています。ピンク色が可愛いので娘用です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was very good!
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was very good!
It was easy to use!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても良かった!
使いやすかったです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Polite delivery Close to new. Cospa
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Polite delivery Close to new. Cospa
It is neatly packaged and used, but it has no usability and is in very good working condition. liked it. thanks you.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
丁寧な配送 新品に近い。コスパ
きれいに包装され 中古品ですが使用感もなく作動状況もとても良いです。気に入りました。ありがとうございます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute.
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute.
I thought that white only was not interesting, so I bought black, blue, and pink. Before the game, there is a remote control battle between the children, and I also enjoy it. I wish the jacket color was pink like black (pink and blue are the same color as white).
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいいです。
白色オンリーは面白くないと思って、黒、ブルー、ピンクと購入しました。ゲームの前に子ども達の間でリモコンの取り合いがありますが、それも楽しんでいます。ジャケットの色も黒のようにピンクだったらなお良かったなぁ〜(ピンクとブルーは白色と同色のジャケットです。) と思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Additional purchase
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Additional purchase
Since there is only one Wii main unit, I bought it additionally because it was cheap, but I did not check it well, so it did not have a function, it is not unusable, it seems that the function is insufficient depending on the software.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
追加購入
Wii本体には一個しかないので、安かったので追加購入しましたが、よく確認しなかったため、機能がついていないものでした、使えないのではなく、ソフトによっては機能が足りないようです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Jacket not included
Post date : Friday, Apr 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Jacket not included
It was stated that the jacket was included, but it was not included and there was a problem. I don't know if it was forgotten or if it was originally intended to be included. It is unpleasant because it is not a mechanism that allows inquiries.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ジャケット同梱無し
ジャケット同梱と記載あったが、同梱されておらず、問題あり。忘れられたのか、もともと同梱するつもりないのか不明。問い合わせ可能な仕組みになっておらず、不愉快。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report