Write a review - Wii Point Prepaid Card 5000+ Classic Controller - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,349 Items

Wii Point Prepaid Card 5000+ Classic Controller

Wii Point Prepaid Card 5000+ Classic Controller

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ To the good old retro gamers
Post date : Friday, Oct 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To the good old retro gamers
It's a great deal with 5000 points on the controller you need to play virtual console games on the Wii. We recommend that you try Virtual Console for the time being. A classic controller is connected to the bottom of the Wii remote so you can play far away from your TV. However, I am playing the N64 version of Zelda, but it may be confusing that the handling of the Z key etc. peculiar to 64 is different. You need to get used to it by comparing it with the operation manual. There is no problem with the operation of NES and SNES games. You should try the excitement that you can enjoy the masterpiece games of your childhood even as an adult.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
古き良きレトロゲーマーへ
Wiiでバーチャルコンソールのゲームをプレイするのに必須のコントローラに5000ポイントが付いてくる、非常にお得なセットです。とりあえずバーチャルコンソールを試してみることをおすすめします。Wiiリモコン底部にクラシックコントローラを接続するので、テレビから相当離れてもプレイできます。ただ、N64版ゼルダをプレイしているのですが、64特有のZキーなどの扱いが違っていてとまどうかも知れません。操作説明書と照らし合わせて慣れる必要があります。ファミコン、スーパーファミコンのゲームについては操作は問題有りません。子供の頃の名作ゲームを大人になっても楽しめるという感動は、一度味わってみるべきです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Free controller
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Free controller
I bought a wired LAN adapter to be released tomorrow and finally joined the Internet Wii. I was wondering whether to buy two, but I will buy one for the time being.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
無料コントローラー
明日発売の有線LANアダプタ−を購入して、ようやくインターネットWiiの仲間入りです。2個買うか迷いましたが、とりあえず1個は買いでしょう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The story of wired now
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The story of wired now
I don't even intend to use a wired controller anymore, so I bought it quickly. I'm using it on a Mario 64, but I didn't think it was difficult to use. However, if the Wii remote control is left alone, the power will be turned off to save power, but the recovery is only the remote control operation, not the button operation of the Kracon. Only that is inconvenient.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いまさら有線ってのはなし
いまさら有線コントローラを使うつもりにもならないので、さくっと買いました。マリオ64で使っていますが、私は操作性に難があるとは思いませんでした。ただ、Wiiのリモコンは放って置くと省電力の為に電源が落ちるのですが、その復帰がリモコン操作のみで、クラコンのボタン操作では復帰しません。それだけが不便です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This is a great deal!
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is a great deal!
5000 points is attractive for those who want to enjoy a lot of past games such as NES on the virtual console. That's why it comes with a classic controller, so it's a great deal. But even if it's sold out, you shouldn't buy it at a reseller for a high price. That's because the great deal is meaningless. Now, what kind of game should you buy with 5000 points? I'm excited. But at this rate, it seems that the points of about 5000 will disappear soon.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これはお得!
バーチャルコンソールでファミコンなど過去のゲームをいっぱい楽しみたい人には5000ポイントは魅力。それでクラシックコントローラまで付いてくるんだから、すっごくお得だね。でもお得だからといって売り切れても転売屋で高い金だして買うのは絶対にしちゃだめだよ。だってそれじゃせっかくのお得さが意味がなくなるからね。さあて、5000もあるポイントでどんなゲームを買おう?わくわくしてくるぜ。でもこの調子だとすぐに5000ぐらいのポイントはなくなりそうだなあ

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Well, it ’s a good deal.
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Well, it ’s a good deal.
The corresponding controller is described when purchasing the software on the VC screen. Depending on the type of old game, it is essential to play, so it might be a loss to have it. There is a recess on the back to attach something. As you can imagine, I wonder if a wireless rumble pak will be attached here as an option later. Or rather, it leaves that possibility. Most VC software does not vibrate, but I think it would be interesting to see some Wii software that uses a classic controller (with vibration). I'm trying to figure out if I should buy the second one. Since VC has many entertainment games, it may be okay to have a second-ranked Kracon.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まぁ得は得なんだし
VC画面でソフトを購入する際に対応コントローラは記述されてます。旧ゲームの種類によっては遊ぶ為に必須のものでもあるので持っておいて損はないかと。んで背面に何かを取り付ける窪みがあります。想像ですけど後で無線の振動パックとかがここにオプションでくっつくのではなかろうか、と思います。というかそういう可能性を残しているんでしょうね。VCのソフトは振動しないソフトが殆どですけど、Wiiのソフトでクラシックコントローラを使うもの(振動付き)が出てきても面白いかなと思います。2つ目を購入すべきか見極め中です。VCは接待ゲームも多いので2つ位クラコンを持っていてもいいかもしれません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This price comes with points! !!
Post date : Thursday, Jul 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This price comes with points! !!
As expected, Mr. Nintendo is hungry. The price of points is the same, but with a controller, this price! !! Recommended for those who want to play a lot of Super Nintendo games. You can play SNES games with the Cube controller, but the buttons are not arranged properly and it is extremely difficult to play. If you want a classic controller, this is the place to go
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ポイントがついてこの値段!!
さすが任天堂さん、太っ腹です。ポイントの値段はそのままなのに、コントローラがついてこの値段なんて!!スーファミのゲームをたくさんやりたい方には、是非オススメです。キューブのコントローラでもスーファミのゲームはできますが、ボタンの配置が悪くものすごくやりにくいです。クラシックコントローラが欲しい方はぜひこちらを

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's a good deal.
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's a good deal.
From the time I saw the Wii store distribution software lineup list, I was thinking of buying points and controllers, so I thought it would be better if they were sold as a set. .. This set is a bargain for those who used to have a real machine in the software lineup of virtual consolor, but now there is software that can no longer be used, and there is software that you really want to play.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お得ですね。
Wiiの店頭用配布されたソフトラインナップリストの書いてあるのを見たときから、ポイントとコントローラを買おうと思っていたので、セットで売ってくれるのなら、こちのほうがお得だと思いました。バーチャルコンソロールのソフトライナンップの中に、昔は実機もっていたけど、今は使えなくなってしまったソフトもあるし、どうしてもプレイしてみたいソフトがあるという人には、このセットは、お買い得です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Beware of fraud
Post date : Saturday, Apr 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beware of fraud
I want to write the prepaid card 5000 as the main, but the prepaid is already used. I wrote it faintly in the explanation, but I was deceived.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
詐欺に注意
プリペイドカード5000がメインみたく書いていますが、プリペイドは使用済みです。説明にかすかに書いていますが、騙されました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report