Write a review - Classic controller - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,403 Items

Classic controller

Classic controller

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Not supported
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Not supported
I purchased it together with New Super Mario Bros. Wii (normal version), but it was not compatible with this software. Sorry! !!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
対応していない
New スーパーマリオブラザーズ Wii (通常版)と合わせて購入しましたが、このソフトには対応していませんでした。残念!!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Connect to remote control
Post date : Monday, Sep 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Connect to remote control
I misunderstood that it was connected directly to the main body. Actually, it is used by connecting it under the remote control (the part that connects the nunchaku). In other words, the battery of the remote control will be consumed ... There is no problem with the operability as a controller, it is light and easy to use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
リモコンに接続する
本体に直接つなぐものだと勘違いしていました。実際はリモコンの下(ヌンチャクをつなぐ部分)に接続して使います。つまりリモコンの電池は消耗してしまいます…コントローラとしての操作性自体は問題なく、軽くて使いやすいです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Used for NES MINI (NES mini overseas version).
Post date : Thursday, Aug 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Used for NES MINI (NES mini overseas version).
The domestic version of the Famicom Mini has a small controller, so it is used for the overseas version of NES MINI. You can use it properly. It is convenient because you can use the home button of this controller without pressing the button on the game console.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
NES MINI (ファミコンミニ海外版)に使用。
国内版のファミコンミニだとコントローラーが小さいので海外版のNES MINI に使用。ちゃんと使えます。 ゲーム本体のボタンを押さずに このコントローラーのホームボタンが使えるので便利です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very good
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very good
A little small but very good for kids
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とてもよい
少し小さいけど子供が使うならとても良い

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Is it something like this?
Post date : Friday, Jun 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is it something like this?
The reaction of the cross key is slow. If you do not press it strongly, it will not respond, so if you do it for a long time, your thumb will hurt. Well, it's used, so there must be something. Is it something like this?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
こんなものかな。
十字キーの反応が鈍いですね。強く押さないと反応しないので長時間やると親指が痛くなります。まあ中古ですから何かしらあるんでしょうね。こんなものかな。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is a necessary and sufficient controller.
Post date : Tuesday, May 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is a necessary and sufficient controller.
What I liked ・ It's cheap as ¥ 738 / piece for second-hand goods (purchase 2 pieces) ・ It's beautiful for second-hand goods (Purchase Prince) ・ It's wireless just by connecting it to the Wii remote control ・ There is a slight delay in response (Ki・ Because the cable comes out from the bottom, it feels strange when you hold it. In addition, there are times when the vertical orientation cannot be determined. -The design has no grip, so it's not bulky, but when I notice it, my arms are tired. If you are concerned about the above, we recommend the conventional design with grip. I was able to achieve my goal cheaply, so I personally evaluate it as necessary and sufficient.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
必要十分なコントローラです。
気にいった点・中古で¥738/個と安い(2個購入)・中古にしては綺麗(買取王子さん)・Wiiリモコンに繋ぐだけでワイヤレス化気になる点・わずかに反応遅れがある(気がする)・ケーブルが下から出ている為、持った時に違和感がある。また上下向きが分からなくなる時がある。・グリップ無しのデザインなのでかさばらない反面、気付くと腕が疲れている。上記が気になる方は、従来のグリップ有りデザインを勧めます。安く目的達成できたので、私的には必要十分と評価します。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Purchased at 1454 yen.
Post date : Monday, Apr 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Purchased at 1454 yen.
There are various details such as the softness of the cross key and the front of the cord, but once you get used to it, honestly, it doesn't matter as much as the left. I buy it like an old Super Nintendo controller, so I think it's a product that feels strange to people of that generation. With that in mind, I didn't feel so stressed because the NES and SNES cross keys were small, but on the contrary, it may have been well done. There are pros and cons to doing a virtual console, but there is no doubt that the range of play will expand if you have it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
1454円の時購入。
十字キーの軟弱性や、コードが持つ手前にあるなど、細かい点を言えば、色々出てきますが、なれてきてしまえば正直左程は気になりません。昔のスーパーファミコンのコントローラーの感じで購入するので、その世代の人からすると、違和感を持つ商品なのだと思います。そう考えると、ファミコンやスーファミの十字キーは小さかったからかそんなにストレスを感じたことはありませんでしたが、逆に良く出来ていたのかもしれませんね。バーチャルコンソールをやる上では、賛否有りますが、持ってた方が遊びの幅は拡がるのは間違い有りません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It seems that it can be used without problems
Post date : Friday, Jan 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It seems that it can be used without problems
It is used by children, but I was relieved that there was no problem.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
不具合なく使えているようです
子供が使っていますが、不具合ないそうで安心しました

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report