Write a review - Wii MotionPlus (Black) (Includes "Wii Remote Jacket") - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,403 Items

Wii MotionPlus (Black) (Includes "Wii Remote Jacket")

Wii MotionPlus (Black) (Includes "Wii Remote Jacket")

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Does its job
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019

I was hesitant to buy this because of the lack of good reviews, but was surprised to see it came as it was advertised and works perfectly. Not to mention that it works with old devices like mine.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great quality and works like a charm!
Post date : Friday, Sep 6 2019

These are either OEM or very VERY good third party copies. They fit and work perfectly with Wii motion controllers. I use white controllers with these because I think it looks cool (and I'm right LOL try it ;)A very good buy. Motion plus is a nice upgrade, too. It really does work better for the games that recognize them. The difference is quite noticeable.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Get it!
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019

It came as scheduled. First, I wanted to have a white one but it wasn't available or more expensive I guess. But, when I got this it looked better than what I had in mind. Worth buying. It not only protects the controller but also feels comfy. Recently, I got the wii sport resort. Before this I only played wii sport for about one month and didn't know what motion plus is. It worked perfect! I had some issues with only controller but it catches motion movement well better. Besides, the price wasn't that expensive when I think about how it gets easier now.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Decent use for Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019

I got this because I was also getting Skyward Sword a couple days later. The game does track my sword movements and using the mechanical flying bug. I would give this five stars but I am unsure if the occasional issues are game related or hardware related and I do not have another game to test this with.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Excellent adapter and cover combo..especially for this price
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 26 2019

Works perfectly. Absolutely no issues. Tested with over 5 games so far. Case has a nice textured grip that helps my 5 year old keep a good grip during wild, remote swinging games like Swordfighting. Also helps me keep a better grip during Tiger Woods Golf. Texture is on the back and sides. "Nintendo" is embossed on the silicone on the back. All the cutouts are perfect. Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Excellent product! Excelllent Quality
Post date : Saturday, Jun 22 2019

Outstanding replacement product for those Wii games that require the motion plus. I purchased it for Resort Sports and it worked without hassle. I've been using it for almost 2 months as of this review without any problem. If you need the motion plus for the Wii, this is the purchase to make!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Works great, no complaints!
Post date : Saturday, Apr 27 2019

This adapter works great. The silicone case fits nicely and doesn't feel like it is going to tear when you put it on. The adapter plugs and locks nicely on a Nintendo Brand, Rock Candy or Nyko remotes. If you haven't tried motion plus with your Wii or Wii U, you should. It is an add on not a necessity, however its much more accurate and gets rid of the on screen "shakiness" of the normal remote. Sometimes it pays to buy first party products although this one works with most third party remotes or at least the ones i have tried.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Don't waste your money on a new controller
Post date : Saturday, Apr 6 2019

I purchased 3 of the motion plus adapters. I bought a Wii console that came with one controller and nunchuck. The 3 off brand controller from Walmart weren't compatible with the resort games just because of the fact of not being motion plus. So rather than buying new controllers, I went this route. Have only used them once, but they seemed to work great!Very easy to attach. Just plugs in the bottom where you would plug in your nun chuck, the included sleeve fits over snug. They do have a plug on the adapter for your nun chuck. There's no slop or flimsiness to it. Very responsive, no loss in connection. About 1/3 of the cost of a new controller fitted with motion plus and they work fantastic. My only issue is that I have rechargeable battery packs on all my controllers and have to remove the sleeve and adapter to put the controller on the charging dock, but not a big deal. If you have the old controller and need to upgrade to a motion plus, this is a great buy. I recommend these for sure.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report