Write a review - Wii MotionPlus (white) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     30,234 Items

Wii MotionPlus (white)

Wii MotionPlus (white)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ There was no remote control jacket
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There was no remote control jacket
There was a description that the remote control jacket was included, but only MotionPlus is included.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
リモコンジャケットがありませんでした
リモコンジャケット同梱の記載があったのですが、モーションプラスしか同梱されていません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Is it a scam?
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is it a scam?
I bought it because I wanted it for a while, but there was no cover only for the main body ('• ω • `) _ (: 3" ∠) _
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
詐欺かな?
ちょっと欲しかったので買ったのですが本体のみでカバーがありませんでした( '•ω•` )_(:3 」∠)_

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ There is no cover.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is no cover.
The product I received was labeled as "cover included", but there was no cover and only parts. As it is a prime product that can be delivered quickly and can be used, I want the categories and notes to be written properly. I'm worried about buying other products ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カバーがない。
届いた商品に「カバー同包」と表示がありましたが、カバーは無く、パーツのみでした。プライムで配送も早く、使える商品なだけに、カテゴリや注記載はきちんとして欲しいです。他の商品を買うのが不安になる…。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Breakdown in half a year
Post date : Saturday, Aug 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Breakdown in half a year
I bought it because it was cheaper than the wii remote control plus, but it broke down in half a year and I ended up buying the wii remote control plus. I regretted that I should have bought this from the beginning because I could buy a used wii remote controller plus for 1,000 yen at a nearby shop. Strictly speaking about the failure, the wii remote controller works even if wii MotionPlus is connected, but when nunchaku is connected, nunchaku is no longer recognized. I can't play the game because I can't move with the stick. If you connect only the wii remote controller and Nunchaku without going through wii MotionPlus, it will work without problems, so I definitely see it as a malfunction of this product. Although it broke down, it is a star 2 considering that it could be used without problems for about half a year and the price is low (purchased for 2500 yen). However, we recommend purchasing the wii Remote Plus instead of this product.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
半年で故障
wiiリモコンプラスより安かったので購入しましたが半年で故障してしまい結局wiiリモコンプラスを買う羽目になりました。近所のショップで中古のwiiリモコンプラスが千円で買えたので最初からこちらを買えばよかったと後悔。故障について厳密に言うとwiiモーションプラスを接続してもwiiリモコンは動作するのですがヌンチャクを接続するとヌンチャクが認識されなくなりました。スティックで移動ができないのでゲームができません。wiiモーションプラスを介さずwiiリモコンとヌンチャクだけを接続すると問題なく動作するので間違いなく本製品の不具合だと見ています。故障してしまいましたが半年ほどは問題なく使用できたことと価格の安さ(2500円で購入)を考慮して星2です。しかし本製品ではなくwiiリモコンプラスの購入をおすすめします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Product shortage!
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Product shortage!
Why isn't the jacket included even though I wrote it with the jacket included? It was like a scam with insufficient display.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
商品不足!
ジャケット同梱って書いてるのにジャケットが入っていないのはなぜ?表示不足の詐欺みたいでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Attached to the old remote control
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Attached to the old remote control
I was in trouble because there were only remote controls, but now I can transform it into a remote control plus. It was saved because I didn't have to buy it again.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
古いリモコンに装着
リモコンばかり多くて困っていましたが、これで、リモコンプラスに変身。買いなおす必要がなくなり、助かりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Shoddy goods
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Shoddy goods
It is so yellow that I think it is yellow from the beginning. It wasn't there even though it came with a jacket.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
粗悪品
元からイエローなのかなと思うくらい黄ばんでいます。ジャケット付属のハズなのに無かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ If you have "Wii Remote Plus", you don't need "Wii Motion Plus".
Post date : Friday, Jun 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google If you have "Wii Remote Plus", you don't need "Wii Motion Plus".
If you have "Wii Remote Plus", you don't need "Wii Motion Plus". please note. I think you should understand that "Wii remote control" + "Wii motion plus" = "Wii remote control plus". In order to play the Wii Sports Resort, I thought that I needed "Wii Motion Plus" even if I was stupid, so I bought both "Wii Remote Plus" and "Wii Motion Plus". "Wii Motion Plus" is required only for those who have a "Wii Remote". If you've been playing the Wii for a long time, you might be angry that you don't even know that, but it's only recently that you've learned about the Wii U (crying).
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
「Wiiリモコンプラス」があれば「Wiiモーションプラス」は要りません。
「Wiiリモコンプラス」があれば「Wiiモーションプラス」は要りません。ご注意ください。「Wiiリモコン」+「Wiiモーションプラス」=「Wiiリモコンプラス」という理解でよいと思います。Wiiスポーツ リゾートをプレイするため、私は間抜けにも「Wiiモーションプラス」が必要と思い込み、「Wiiリモコンプラス」と「Wiiモーションプラス」の両方を買ってしまいました。「Wiiモーションプラス」が必要なのは「Wiiリモコン」を持っている方のみです。Wiiを昔からプレイされている方からすれば、そんなあたり前のことも知らないのかと怒られそうですが、WiiUを知ったのが最近のことなのです(泣)。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report