Write a review - Nintendo Switch: Fortnite Special Set - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,514 Items

Nintendo Switch: Fortnite Special Set

Nintendo Switch: Fortnite Special Set

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Fortnite favorite son
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Fortnite favorite son
The difference from the regular version switch is that in addition to the difference in design, if you purchase it at an authorized retailer, you will get an additional benefit "Wild Cat Bundle". Additional benefits "Wild Cat Bundle" Contents, Costume "Wild Cat", Back Accessory "Sleek Strike", In-Game Currency 2000 V-Bucks In-Game Currency for 1760 Yen at the same price as the regular version switch (My Nintendo Store conversion) It comes with limited skins and limited accessories, so it feels like I got it. It was a little early Christmas gift, but it was the best because my son was pleased. Please note that it is not clear at first glance whether the serial code is used, so we recommend that you purchase it from a reliable seller such as an authorized retailer rather than purchasing it from an individual on the marketplace.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
フォートナイト好きな息子用に
通常版スイッチとの違いは、デザインの違いの他に正規販売店で購入すると追加特典“ワイルドキャットバンドル”が付いてくることです。追加特典“ワイルドキャットバンドル” 内容物・コスチューム“ワイルドキャット”・バックアクセサリー“スリークストライク”・ゲーム内通貨 2000 V-Bucks通常版スイッチと同じ価格で1760円分のゲーム内通貨(マイニンテンドーストア換算)と限定スキンと限定アクセサリーが付いてくるのでそれだけでも得した気分です。少し早いクリスマスプレゼントですが、息子に喜んでもらえたので何よりでした。注意点として、シリアルコードは使用されてるかどうか一見では分からないので、マーケットプレイスでの個人からの購入では無く正規販売店などの信頼できる販売者様からの購入をおすすめします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good
Post date : Monday, Oct 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good
Good
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ early!
Post date : Thursday, Sep 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google early!
I received it today and confirmed the operation (¨̮) It was said that it was delivered on the 12th, but it arrived very early and was in time for my child's birthday! I'm very happy! Thank you!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
早い!
本日受け取り、動作確認できました( ¨̮ )12日のお届けとのことでしたが、とても早く届き子供の誕生日にも間に合いました!とても満足です!ありがとうございます!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The design is amazing
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The design is amazing
I'm more happy because it's Fortnite
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインが凄い
フォートナイトだから余計嬉しい

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Work decently reseller
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Work decently reseller
Don't lose to resellers
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まともに働け転売ヤー
転売ヤーには負けるな

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ scam
Post date : Friday, Jul 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google scam
The privilege code has been used! What's going on
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
詐欺
特典のコードが使用済み!どうなってますか?

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I was proud of my friends ...
Post date : Thursday, Jul 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I was proud of my friends ...
For elementary school children! The previous [Mario body] is old, so I bought a new one. I am very satisfied and play every day. Must be watched to limit play time
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
友達に自慢してました…
小学生の子供用に!前の【マリオ本体】が古くなったので買い換えました。大満足で毎日遊んでます。遊び時間制限する為に、みまもり必須

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Speedy
Post date : Thursday, Jun 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Speedy
When I placed an order for a Christmas present in a hurry, I received an immediate delivery procedure and was in time. It was very good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
スピーディー
クリスマスプレゼントで急遽注文致しましたところ即配送手続きを頂き無事間に合いました。とても良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report