Write a review - Nintendo Switch Joy-Con (L) Neon Purple / (R) Neon Orange - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,452 Items

Nintendo Switch Joy-Con (L) Neon Purple / (R) Neon Orange

Nintendo Switch Joy-Con (L) Neon Purple / (R) Neon Orange

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Works
Post date : Thursday, Oct 10 2019

Charged 'em, paired 'em, started 'em up and played an hour. All looks well.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great product! Price is high but expected!
Post date : Friday, Oct 4 2019

Work well just like my other joycons, they are legit Nintendo ones so I expected nothing less. Only wish the price wasn’t so high!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Awesome neon color, great functionality.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019

I have nothing negative to say about the Joy-Con's so far. They're an awesome addition to the Nintendo Switch.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Good
Post date : Thursday, Aug 1 2019

Like the controller nice new

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Clunky sound in the purple joy stick
Post date : Thursday, Jul 4 2019

After a several days of use the purple joy-con's joy stick has a clunky sound as if one of the springs or something is catching on something or not aligned. It still works fine... until it doesn't :-/...we shall see.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  work great
Post date : Monday, Jun 17 2019

the joycons were very comftable and like the new colors idk why people are saying there not good they are great now i feel like tony the tiger lmao

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Work great
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019

Had no choice but to purchase these. The original joycons started drifting. Heaven forbid you have drift. These work great. So far no issues.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Save yourself the trouble of returning the off brand ones and just buy these
Post date : Monday, Apr 29 2019

SO worth it. I bought a “highly rated” non-name brand.. they were NOT good ended up having to buy these anyway. Skip the value products and get the real deal.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report