Skip to search
Coupon Last  5 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN
2024 February Offer!
Watch Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  5 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN
2024 February Offer!
Weekend Special Coupons !
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     34,258 Items
Japan Time: 6:44 PM     Select language

Panasonic Telephoto Zoom Lens for Micro Four Thirds Lumix G VARIO 14-140mm / F3.5-5.6 ASPH./POWER OIS Black H-FS14140-K

Panasonic Telephoto Zoom Lens for Micro Four Thirds Lumix G VARIO 14-140mm / F3.5-5.6 ASPH./POWER OIS Black H-FS14140-K

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 8 2019

bien

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Eh, this lens is just okay.
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019

The long focal length is great for photographing animals, sports, etc. but the actual quality of the images is nothing great.I'm shooting with a Lumix GH3 and the autofocus is less reliable than it is with my other Panasonic lens. Other than situations where I absolutely need extreme telephoto, I'm sticking to my other lenses and kind of regretting this one.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  panasonic lumix 14-140 mm F3.5
Post date : Saturday, Jun 22 2019

I ordered this len from panacam, it was sell through discovery japan, they ship this len really quick I received with in 3 days, the package was ship through EMS from Hongkong post office,this len is made to sell in Europe, and Astralia not in USA, if anyone want to buy the products from this seller its may not cover by USA warrenty.This len will not be in USA until sometime next month, but I have to go on my vacation next month, I have an Olympus OMD EM5 and need to have one len cover from wide to long zoom, the original Lumix 14-140mm F4.0 was my favorite but weight and sizes make me delay for that len until they came with this new design which is almost half the weight, finally I desired to get len immediately.I just have chance to try taking pictures around the house it seems to get the real good pictures through out all zoom range, the size of this len is larger than 14-42 mm, with 58 mm filter which it is easily to get a shallow depth of field when zoom, so far I enjoy to take a picture with this len.I gave 4 stars overall rate on this len because it is a all in one zoom except it is not a US warranty and the len itself is not a Lumix X series len.I hope this review make some one know about Panacam seller, and about this new len.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  GOOD PURCHASE
Post date : Thursday, May 23 2019

I LIKE VERY MUCH. I'VE TAKEN VERY NICE PHOTOS, IT'S WORK FAST AND THE PICTURE ARE VERY CLEAR AND PRECISE.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Useful
Post date : Saturday, Apr 13 2019

Not a great item but useful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  About the only good 10x zoom lens available for Panny MFT cameras
Post date : Thursday, Feb 28 2019

My 1st interchangeable MFT lens, so my comments will be limited. For higher zoom ratio lenses, the choices are VERY limited. Plenty of 3 & 4x lenses and primes, but past that, not much too choose from. I wanted NOT to have to swap lenses in the field.58mm filter diameterThis is the replacement to the original 14-140mm F4 version that came out years earlier. Smaller & lighter, but apparently more plastic.Pros;1. Zoom ratio 10x (the #1 reason I bought this)2. Designed for Panasonic MFT cameras that use external OIS.3. Metal body.4. Nice snap on/off lens cap.Cons;1. Aperture is slow and ramps up fast when zooming (3.5 to 5.6)2. Focus ring too close to zoom ring. I keep adjusting focus when I want zoom.3. Manual zoom operation is not smooth. You really can't use it while recording video (which the Asians call "movie")

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Wednesday, Feb 27 2019

Great all around lens. Using it with Panasonic G7 camera.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great lens.
Post date : Tuesday, Feb 19 2019

The lens I love.During vacation this lens substituted 2 lenses - 14-45 and 45-200. This lens is fast, sharp from corner to corner, and well balanced with Lumix G and GH cameras.Highly recommend, especially when you can find it for the price I paid.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report