Skip to search
Coupon Last  5 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN
2024 February Offer!
Watch Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  5 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN
2024 February Offer!
Weekend Special Coupons !
Japan Time: 6:46 PM     Select language

1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Disney Sweet Temptation (51x73.5cm) [Pure White]

1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Disney Sweet Temptation (51x73.5cm) [Pure White]

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ A feeling of exhilaration that snaps into place!
Post date : Sunday, Oct 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A feeling of exhilaration that snaps into place!
The slippery piece like plastic is small, but I didn't find it difficult because the picture was clear that it would snap into place. It is also attractive that you can enjoy cute and happy puzzles in B5 size compactly
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カチッとはまる爽快感!
プラスチックのようなつるつるしたピースは小さいですが、カチッとしっかりはまるのと絵がはっきりしているので難しくは感じませんでした。かわいくてハッピーな気持ちになれるパズルを、B5サイズでコンパクトに楽しめるのも魅力です

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good for killing time
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good for killing time
It took almost two hours even for an adult, but ... I was able to work seriously with my daughter in fifth grade. The day after the completion, one daughter was enthusiastic about breaking it apart again.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
時間潰しには良い
大人でも2時間近くかかりましたが…小学五年生の娘と真剣に取り組めました。完成翌日、再度バラバラにして 娘一人が熱中していました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy and very cute ♡
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy and very cute
The illustrations are colorful, so even a 5.6 year old child can do it, and the result is very cute Children who love Chip & Dale were overjoyed.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
簡単でとても可愛い
イラストがカラフルなので5.6歳の子供でもできて、出来上がりがとても可愛いチップ&デールが大好きな子供達が大喜びしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was fun.
Post date : Thursday, Sep 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was fun.
My 5th grade daughter tried it, but it wasn't too difficult and not too easy, and I enjoyed working on it. Next, I will try something with a little more pieces.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
楽しくできました。
小学5年の娘が挑戦しましたが、難しすぎず、簡単すぎず、楽しんで取り組んでました。次はもう少しピースの多いものに挑戦しようと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Don't swallow reviews
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Don't swallow reviews
I bought it because I misunderstood it as a plastic piece when I looked at other reviews, and when I deposited it, it came off about the third time. It's a shame because the cute design and coloring were good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
レビューを鵜呑みにしちゃいけない
他のレビューをみてプラスチックピースだと勘違いして買ってしまった紙製で、預けたらやっぱり3回目くらいには剥けてきてしまいましたとても可愛い絵柄と発色も良かっただけに残念

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ favorite
Post date : Thursday, Aug 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google favorite
This is a puzzle that can be played by 1st and 2nd graders. I am assembling puzzles over and over again. Next, I will try a puzzle with a few more pieces.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入り
小学1〜2年生がスイスイ出来るパズルです。何度も何度もパズルを組み立てています。次はもう少しピースが多いパズルにチャレンジしてみようと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ discovery-japan.me
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google discovery-japan.me
I ordered a jigsaw puzzle for my wife as a gift for an early White Day, but I ordered it on Saturday night and it arrived on Sunday evening. Saitama → Kochi, I was most surprised at the speed of this delivery. Are you picking up in the middle of the night? Be scared! The discovery japan puzzle seems to be a little different from the image, but it will be quietly made for a while.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
discovery-japan.me
家内へのチョット早いホワイトデーのプレゼント、以前からジグソーパズルが欲しいと言っていたので注文しましたが、土曜日の夜中に注文して日曜日の夕方に届きました。埼玉→高知、この配送の速さに一番驚きました。夜中に集荷しているのでしょうか?恐るべし!discovery japanパズルはイメージと少し違っていたみたいですが、しばらくの間は静かに作ってくれるでしょう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Monday, Jun 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
I bought Chip and Dale because they are cute and I like kids. It's a little difficult, but I'm very happy with the size that makes me want to challenge.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
チップとデールが可愛くて子供が好きなので買いました。少し難しく、でも挑戦したくなるサイズでとても良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report