In Stock : 3,118   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

CASIO Watch Smart Outdoor Watch Pro Trek Smart GPS equipped WSD-F30-BK Men's Black

CASIO Watch Smart Outdoor Watch Pro Trek Smart GPS equipped WSD-F30-BK Men's Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(13)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Functionality ...
Post date : 30/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Functionality ...
The magnetic force is so weak that the charger can come off without knowing it. Often they don't pair with my phone. If you are confused with Apple Watch, it might be better


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機能性が…

充電器が知らない間に外れるくらい磁力が弱い。携帯とペアリングしてくれないことが多い。Apple Watchと迷っている人はそちらの方がいいかも


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ When time is there! !
Post date : 8/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
When time is there! !
Still! Setup is not possible. The instructions are not easy to understand! The size of letters and clocks is a little good.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
時間が、ある時に!!

まだ!セットアップできてない。説明書が、イマイチ分かりにくい!文字や時計の大きさはちょど良い。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Good
Post date : 13/09/2019
Good


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Compared with g-shock rangeman, I bought this after getting lost. There are still unskilled lol
Post date : 3/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Compared with g-shock rangeman, I bought this after getting lost. There are still unskilled lol
The design, functions, and visibility of the LCD are very good. Cool, but if you use it normally, you need to charge it every day. If you use energy-saving mode, it looks like it ’s all crazy… but I like it because it ’s 5 stars.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
g-shockレンジマンと比較、ものすごく迷ってこちらを購入しました。まだ、未練があります笑笑

デザイン、機能、液晶の見やすさがとても良いです。カッコイイただし、普通に使用するのなら毎日充電が必要だよ省エネモードなら、ぜんぜんヘーキらしい…でも気に入っているから5つタフソーラー付きだったなら6つ


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Too much magnetization correction
Post date : 22/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Too much magnetization correction
There were many magnetization corrections, and an error was displayed on the 3rd day, so I was able to return it (> _ <)


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
磁化補正が多すぎ

磁化補正が多く、3日目でエラー表示となり仕方なく返品させていただきました(>_<)


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ The attached watch band is a little long
Post date : 19/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
The attached watch band is a little long
It was great to have a short band for people with thin arms.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
付属の時計バンドが少し長い

腕の細い人用に短いバンドが付いてたら最高だった。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ You can use google map.
Post date : 8/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
You can use google map.
I am satisfied that the functions I wanted were covered. However, it's a bit disappointing that the battery drains quickly.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
googleマップが使えます。

自分が求めていた機能が網羅されていて満足しています。ただ、バッテリーの消耗が早いのが、ちょっと残念です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Convenient, cool, light
Post date : 30/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Convenient, cool, light
I wanted a watch for the outdoors, and I was thinking of a smart or ordinary Protrek for the same price. We thought that ordinary Protrek could be used for more than 10 years, and at one time we thought that smart would quit buying, but eventually we were attracted by smart which can be functionally and purchased. As a result, I am very satisfied! I'm new to smartwatches and am impressed with how I can do this with my wristwatch. It ’s light. I was worried that the color was blue, but I bought a black that could be used in any scene. It's not flashy, but anyway, cool! A simple and nice design that never gets tired. Because I want to put it on anytime, it seems that there will be no other mechanical watches and G-Shock turn that I own


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
便利、カッコいい、軽い

アウトドア用の時計が欲しくなり、スマートか同価格くらいの普通のプロトレックを検討してました。普通のプロトレックは10年以上は使用出来ると考え、一時はスマートは購入を辞めようと考えましたが、最終的には機能的に出来る事が多いスマートに惹かれてしまい、購入しました。結果、大満足です! スマートウォッチは初めてで、腕時計でこんな事が出来るのかと感動しまくりです。軽いし。色はブルーと悩みましたが、どのシーンでも使えそうなブラックを購入しました。派手さはありませんが、とにかく、、カッコいい!飽きがこない、シンプルでいいデザインです。いつでも付けていたいので、所有している他の機械式時計やGショックの出番が無くなってしまいそうです


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Yes, if you are looking for something different from a normal watch
Post date : 19/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Yes, if you are looking for something different from a normal watch
First purchase of smartwatch. Although it is a model with improved battery life, depending on how it is used, it needs to be charged every day (if the screen is not fixed), and if the screen is fixed (only the clock screen), it will last for several days. I think the smart watch has a futuristic atmosphere different from other analog and digital models, and it gives you a sense of fulfillment.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
通常の時計とは違う物を探しているなら有り

スマートウォッチ初購入。バッテリーの持ちを改善したモデルであるが、使い方次第で毎日充電(画面固定しない場合)する必要があるし画面固定(時計画面のみ)すれば数日は持つ。スマートウォッチの良さは他のアナログ、デジタルとは違う近未来的な雰囲気、所有する充実感を味わわせてくれることだと思う


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ If you do nothing outdoors, you will not see the image.
Post date : 3/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
If you do nothing outdoors, you will not see the image.
Even if you enter golf navigation and try to see the co-layout at the tee ground to the golf course, you can't see it. It seemed finally with the right hand blocking the light. This will not help you. I wore another product in my right hand, so I changed it to the left. I went back and talked with my grandson about the situation. Thanks to you, the results were terrible as I stepped on, kicked and hit.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
野外では何もしないと画像が見えない。

ゴルフナビを入力して、いざゴルフ場へティーグランドでコーレイアウトを見ようとしても、見えません。右手で光を遮断して ようやく見えました。これでは 使いもになりません。右手に他の製品を着けていたので左に付け替えラウンドをしました。帰って孫に事情を話し ゴルフは致しませんので時計として使用すると、貰ってくれました。おかげさまで 成績は踏んだり蹴ったり殴ったりで散々でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address