Write a review - CASIO Watch Lineage Radio Solar LIW-M700D-1AJF Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,886 Items

CASIO Watch Lineage Radio Solar LIW-M700D-1AJF Silver

CASIO Watch Lineage Radio Solar LIW-M700D-1AJF Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Great looking watch
Post date : Sunday, Oct 16 2022

Really nice looking watch, very well made and a lot of fun learning how to use all the functions, a great price and also very good service from Discovery Japan. many thanks.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Outstanding watch for the price
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 27 2022

This watch is way nicer than I expected. Functionality is off the charts for a watch of this price. Nicely finished. It's also beautiful. It was really fun taking it out of the box from Japan and watching it reset itself on local signals. Also, I got this watch in Milwaukee, WI from Discovery Japan in a little less than a week. I've ordered watches from other sites in Asia before and they've taken months to arrive. Very impressed with Discovery Japan. Will be ordering from them again.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Fabulous Watch!
Post date : Thursday, Aug 18 2022

I purchased this watch because it checked each box I was looking for. Solar, day/date complication, atomic time, sapphire crystal, and a seconds hand that hits each indices. I’m very happy with the purchase, and Discovery Japan made the process very easy.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Casio Lineage
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 17 2022

Casio Lineage. Stainless steel 39.5mm case & bracelet. Sapphire crystal with blue ar coating. Multiband 6 atomic accuracy. Solar charging. Features : time, day, date, alarm. Chronograph. Timer. Daylight saving time. Stunning piece. Japanese technology at its best. Great for traveling or business or smart casual. Perfect size & fit (7" wrist) & very comfortable. Good lume. Sunburst dial. The seller deserves massive respect & is highly professional. Thank you

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great tech watch
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 27 2022

Great timepiece that uses technology to be precise and accurate. I have the watch for some weeks now and appreciate the functionality, trusting on the time in the time zone I live in as when travelling. A bit time needed to learn using the features. Classic looking but state of the art!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ great bang for your buck
Post date : Saturday, Jun 11 2022

great watch!. real eyecatsher,with the floating indecators. loaded with functions,maintainace free. i,love it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great looking watch
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 8 2022

I purchased this watch after watching a review on UTube & was not disappointed, it’s a great looking watch & although the instructions were in Japanese I got an English version off the web. Very smart and easy to use & wear.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great Casio
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 8 2022

I'm very happy with this watch and with the purchase process including shipping and delivery. I wanted a watch not available in the US and this one is perfect. Thanks for the great service.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report