Write a review - CASIO Watch Lineage Radio Solar LIW-M700D-1AJF Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,514 Items

CASIO Watch Lineage Radio Solar LIW-M700D-1AJF Silver

CASIO Watch Lineage Radio Solar LIW-M700D-1AJF Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ great bang for your buck
Post date : Saturday, Jun 11 2022

great watch!. real eyecatsher,with the floating indecators. loaded with functions,maintainace free. i,love it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great looking watch
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 8 2022

I purchased this watch after watching a review on UTube & was not disappointed, it’s a great looking watch & although the instructions were in Japanese I got an English version off the web. Very smart and easy to use & wear.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great Casio
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 8 2022

I'm very happy with this watch and with the purchase process including shipping and delivery. I wanted a watch not available in the US and this one is perfect. Thanks for the great service.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Excellent value for the price
Post date : Sunday, May 8 2022

Great choice if you're looking for a slightly more dressy watch that doesn't break the bank. Solar, radio control, sapphire chrystal, it's all there. I kinda wish there was a titanium version with that design, though the LCW-M100 gives you that if you don't mind the LCD instead of the traditional complications. Also, this was my first purchase here and I was impressed with packaging and shipping speed.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ All-In-One watch
Post date : Saturday, Apr 23 2022

What a great watch from Casio - everything is included - Solar, Sapphire glas, Multiband automatic time synch, Stainless steel, Stopwatch, Timer, Alarm, World time/another time zone. Highly manufactured, timeless design, average size for all situations. For a price of under 230 $. Worth to buy! Thanks to Discovery Japan for the fast and secure shipment, much status informations & well packaging. This shop is highly recommended.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good product
Post date : Thursday, Oct 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good product
Good product for the price. Simple and calm, the luxury is also higher than the one that is about twice the price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い商品です
価格に対してよい商品です。シンプルで落ち着いており、高級感も価格が倍程度のものよりも、むしろ上です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Functional and sober!
Post date : Thursday, Oct 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Functional and sober!
It will pass for a while after purchase. The belt is also very soft and familiar to my arm. I love this simple chronograph. It was a very good shopping with a radio solar and good cospa.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機能的で地味がいい!
購入してしばらく経ちます。ベルトもだいぶ柔らかく腕に馴染んで来ました。こういう地味なクロノグラフ大好きですね。電波ソーラーでコスパも良く、とても良い買い物でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very easy to use
Post date : Friday, Oct 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very easy to use
Light and clean design. It is very easy to use. Solar and sapphire glass was very cheap
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大変使いやすい
軽くてすっきりしたデザインです。大変使いやすいです。ソーラーでサファイヤガラスでこの値段は大変お得でした

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report