Write a review - CASIO watch lineage radio wave solar LCW-M100TSE-1AJF men's silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Clearance Sale     36,351 Items

CASIO watch lineage radio wave solar LCW-M100TSE-1AJF men's silver

CASIO watch lineage radio wave solar LCW-M100TSE-1AJF men's silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Excellent!
Post date : Saturday, Sep 3 2022

Very good service. Excellent shipment and the watch is exactly as described. Recommend.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is a product more than cost.
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is a product more than cost.
Purchased for work, lightweight with titanium, belt adjustment is easy and I like it. The alarm is accurate and easy to use. It may be difficult to see due to some reflection of the glass, but it is within the allowable range. I'm glad I bought it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスト以上の商品です。
仕事用に購入、チタンで軽量、ベルト調整も簡単で気に入っています。アラームも正確で使いやすいです。若干ガラスが反射して見にくい時がありますが許容範囲内です。買って良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ As expected, there is a sense of luxury that only the big brother of WAVE CEPTOR has!
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google As expected, there is a sense of luxury that only the big brother of WAVE CEPTOR has!
Since the belt fastening part of the same CASIO WAVE CEPTOR was broken (because it is a resin), I replaced it with this metal (titanium). Titanium and sapphire glass may have a high-class feeling. Reputation is good from wife and daughter. WAVE CEPTOR is functional enough and still functioning properly as a watch, but at first it became easy for the belt to come off, and it broke while I changed the belt. Lineage has a solid belt and adjustment is super easy with the included tool! It ’s so epoch-making about what it was. Surely, this time it will be maintenance-free and can be used for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
さすがWAVE CEPTORの兄貴分だけのことはある高級感!
同じCASIOのWAVE CEPTORのベルト留め部分が壊れてしまった(樹脂なので)ので、こちらの金属製(チタン)に買い替えました。チタン、サファイアグラスが高級感があってよいです。妻と娘からも評判が良い。WAVE CEPTORでも機能的には十分で時計としてはまだきちんと機能しているのだけど、最初にベルトが外れやすくなり、ベルトを変えて使っているうちに壊れました。リニエージはベルトもしっかりしているし、調節も付属のツールを使えば、超簡単!今までが何だったんだろうというくらい画期的です。きっと、今回はメンテンスフリーで長く使えるでしょう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is moving properly
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is moving properly
It moves accurately. Attaching and removing the belt is a little dexterous but easy to get used to. Do n’t drop it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちゃんと動いています
正確に動いてくれています。ベルトの着脱少し器用さはいるが慣れれば簡単。落とさないようにね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We are satisfied that we did very good shopping
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We are satisfied that we did very good shopping
The WAVE CEPTOR WVA-430DJ-1AJF purchased 10 years ago can no longer adjust the analog time (displays a 6-hour delay). It seems that it will take some time to learn how to switch functions just after starting to use it, but the impression that I wore is very good. First of all, it is much lighter and thinner than the previous one, so it fits your arm. The operation buttons are simpler and easier to operate than the previous buttons. The appearance is also changed from resin to sapphire glass. This time I was particular about the alarms I often use at work, so I'm very happy that the number of alarms has changed from 3 to 5. The rest is the same as before, but it's very good for me who is a radio solar and maintenance free. To my regret, LIGHT was a good purchase, even though it was not flattering.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大変いい買い物をしたと満足しています
10年前に購入したWAVE CEPTOR WVA-430DJ-1AJFが アナログ部の時間修正(6時間遅れを表示)ができなくなったので、今回 買い替えました。使い初めたばかりで 機能の切り替え操作には まだまだ 習熟に時間がかかりそうですが着けてみた印象は、大変いいです。まず これまでのものより格段に軽く 厚みも薄くなり腕になじみます。操作ボタンも従前のものより 見た目シンプルで 操作はスムーズです。風貌も樹脂からサファイヤガラスになり 仕事でも休日使いによく コスパ時計に見えないのもいいです。今回こだわったのは、仕事でよく使うアラームでしたので 3本から5本になったのは とてもうれしいです。あとは、従前のもと同じですが 電波ソーラーでメンテナンスFREEは ずぼらな私にはとてもいいです。少し残念なのは、LIGHTはお世辞にも明るいとは言えないとこですかねでも、いい買い物でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I did not feel the cheap smell.
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I did not feel the cheap smell.
I bought this watch with convenience because I changed my job. I'm not familiar with the watch, but I didn't get a cheap impression. Next year, I will try to repeat Casio's watch with a higher grade.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
チープ臭さは感じませんでした。
営業に転職したので利便性も備えたこちらの時計を購入。時計のことは詳しくありませんが、安っぽい印象は受けませんでした。来年はグレードを上げてカシオさんの腕時計をリピートしようと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Really high cost performance.
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Really high cost performance.
At this price, it is a solar band on radio wave solar with sapphire glass, and it is the lightest wristwatch with all titanium metal, not a plastic body. I thought about 3 months, I think that the cost performance is very good. The rest is durable ... I still don't know.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
本当にコストパフォーマンスが高い。
この値段で 電波ソーラーで サファイヤガラスの上 チタンバンドですし、プラスチックのボディではなく、すべてチタンメタルで、一番軽い腕時計です。約3か月考えました、コストパフォーマンスが高くとてもいいと思います。あとは耐久性ですが・・・・ それはまだわかりません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa is the best
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa is the best
Pure titanium case, pure titanium band, sapphire glass, solar power generation, radio clock. I really liked the price, features and design. Adjusting the length of the band using the included jig was easy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパ最高
純チタンケース、純チタンバンド、サファイアガラス、ソーラー発電、電波時計です。価格や機能、デザインなどとても気に入りました。付属の治具を使ってのバンドの長さ調節も簡単でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report