Write a review - CASIO lineage radio wave solar LCW-M170D-1AJF silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,209 Items

CASIO lineage radio wave solar LCW-M170D-1AJF silver

CASIO lineage radio wave solar LCW-M170D-1AJF silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ There is usually no use for work.
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is usually no use for work.
We purchased for work, but are chic and are good enough. Since the digital display is dark, it is a little difficult to see, but it is not an obstacle to confirm the day of the week at the morning meeting. If you want brightness, wave is better.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普段仕事使いが勿体無い。
仕事用に購入しましたが、勿体無いくらいシックで、良いです。デジタル表示が暗いので、少し見難いですが、朝礼時の曜日確認には障害ならない程度です。明るさを求めるならwaveの方が良いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ luxury!
Post date : Monday, Sep 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google luxury!
I was using a Casio wave ceptor, but the field was full of scratches due to outdoor work. So I bought a lineage using sapphire this time. We are very satisfied with a very chic feeling. The outdoor work is the conventional wave ceptor, and at other times I use lineage. In any case, Casio watches are accurate, well-designed, affordable and very satisfying.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
高級感!
カシオのwave ceptorを使っていましたが、野外の仕事で表面が傷だらけになってしまいました。そこで今回はサファイア使用のlineageを購入しました。とってもシックな感じで大満足です。屋外の仕事は今までのwave ceptorで、その他の時はlineageを使用しています。いずれにしてもカシオの時計は正確で、デザインもよく、値段も手ごろで大満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A great watch
Post date : Monday, Jul 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A great watch
The time is accurately ticked with a radio-controlled timepiece, but it is not high-class, but it is sufficient for work and everyday use. It is better to see than anything else. However, since the liquid crystal display part is difficult to see depending on the angle, is it necessary to improve it?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
時計としては素晴らしい
電波時計で時を正確に刻み、高級感はないものの仕事、普段使いには十分なレベルです。何より見やすいのが良い。但し、液晶表示部は角度によっては見難いので改善が必要かな。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Nothing except the belt! Is good.
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Nothing except the belt! Is good.
A man in his 30s. CITIZEN Digiana First 1978 The first model was used habitually for many years, but it was very sad because of an accident. CASIO's data bank ABC-30 is also used habitually. I think Databank is not suitable for work. As shown in previous reviews, the belt is shaggy. I also bought a replacement leather belt. If you have a thumbtack and pliers, you can adjust and change the length yourself. When you open the seal, the time adjustment starts automatically and is completed immediately. I enjoy wearing a leather belt immediately. Good product except belt.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルト以外は申し分なし!良いです。
30代男です。CITIZEN デジアナ 初代 1978年ファーストモデルを長年愛用していましたが、不慮の事故により離れ離れに、、、非常に悲しいです。CASIOのデータバンクABC-30も愛用しており、腕時計はデジアナタイプでないと落ち着きません。データバンクはいささか仕事に向かないと思い、こちらを購入。既出レビューにもあるようにベルトはシャカシャカ安っぽ〜い。換えの革ベルトも同時に購入しました。画鋲とペンチがあれば自分で長さ調節、交換できます。封を開けると自然に時刻の調節が始まり、すぐに完了。早速革ベルトを装着して楽しんでます。ベルト以外はいい商品です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa high
Post date : Thursday, Jun 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa high
It looks good in a reasonable size. At this price, full metal solar radio is unique to Casio. It became gorgeous if it was a brown leather band. I also bought a dark blue band. Change your mood. Surprisingly, the LED light is easy to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパ高し
ほどよい大きさで見た目よし。この値段でフルメタルソーラー電波はカシオならでは。茶革バンドにしたら豪華になりました。ダークブルーバンドも買いました。気分で着せ替え。意外にLEDライトが見易いので驚き。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Tools are essential for belt adjustment.
Post date : Saturday, Jun 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Tools are essential for belt adjustment.
As watch which we used was broken, we purchased this which did not need battery exchange and time adjustment. I couldn't receive radio waves in the room, but the reception was complete when I left it at the window. As you can see in the other review, the lower LCD is almost invisible in dark places. I was not worried about the thickness and weight that I was worried about. We purchased this thing by design, but are satisfied. One thing to note is that it is a C-ring type belt, so tools are essential for belt adjustment. I was saved because I bought an adjustment set of about 1000 yen that I had recommended, but I couldn't adjust the belt.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルト調整には工具が必須です。
以前使っていた時計が壊れたので、電池交換や時間調整が不要のこちらを購入しました。部屋の中では電波を受信できなかったのですが、窓際で放置しておくと受信完了していました。他の方のレビューにあるように確かに暗いところでは、下の液晶はほとんど見えません。気になっていた、厚みや重さもそんなに気になりませんでした。デザインでこちらのものを購入しましたが満足しています。一つ注意点として、Cリングタイプのベルトですので、ベルト調整には工具は必須です。たまたまオススメにあった1000円ぐらいの調整セットを購入していたので助かりましたが、危うくベルト調整出来ないところでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Ideal watch
Post date : Thursday, Jun 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Ideal watch
A solar radio timepiece that is as simple as possible, yet affordable. If you ’re looking for something like this, it ’s all right! This is Protrek when climbing, and this is my job. I like it with the impression that the product is replaced with a mesh bracelet and the product is even better.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
理想的な腕時計
ソーラー電波時計で限りなくシンプル、それでいてお手頃価格な腕時計。こんなのを探してたらズバリこれ!登山の時はプロトレックで、仕事ではこれで行きます。メッシュブレスレットに交換し更に品が良い印象で気に入ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Is it one step now?
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is it one step now?
It is a solar radio watch that does not require battery replacement on its personality, and is convenient and I like it. It is difficult to see the day of the week and the day of the liquid crystal part.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
今一歩かな
ソーラー電波腕時計で性格の上に電池交換が不要で,便利で気に入っています。 液晶部分の曜日と日にちが見えずらく,その点が不満

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report