Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK Radio Solar GW-8900A-7JF White (zk) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,425 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK Radio Solar GW-8900A-7JF White (zk)

CASIO G-SHOCK Radio Solar GW-8900A-7JF White (zk)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ I bought an impulse. (^^;
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I bought an impulse. (^^;
We purchased for about 16,000 yen on 2018.12.12. It's been a long time since the release year, so I don't know how far it will last, but I hope it will last a long time. The design is pure white and beautiful. It may be a little difficult to see the clock numbers during the day. However, I think it's OK even if you don't become so nervous. I want to use it with care because it is a watch that fell in love with the first G-Shock. There is no regret to buy! (Lol.)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
衝動買いしました。(^^;
2018.12/12に約1万6千円で購入しました。けっこう発売年から年数が経ってるので何処まで持つか分かりませんけど、長く寿命が持ってくれたらいいなと思っています。デザインは真っ白で綺麗です。若干、日中、時計の数字が見にくいときもあるかな。けどそこまで神経質にならなくてもOKだと思います。初めてのGショックで一目惚れした時計なので大事に使いたいなと思っています。購入して悔いは無いぞぉ!(笑。)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was good to purchase.
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was good to purchase.
I bought it when my son entered high school. I like it. cool.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
購入してよかったです。
息子の高校入学を機に購入しました。気に入ってるようです。かっこいいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Gshock
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Gshock
There is no complaint when Gshock comes with radio solar. I did a good shopping
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Gshock
電波ソーラーでGshockって来たら文句なし。良い買い物ができました

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool
Post date : Monday, May 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool
I use it for work. Somewhat digital is difficult to see (^ ^;)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコいい
仕事用で使ってます。若干、デジタルが見ずらいかな(^^;)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Will buy!
Post date : Friday, May 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Will buy!
After all, it ’s good to have the real thing! There was a comment that the LCD screen was difficult to see, but I don't care. I wanted white from the front, so I am satisfied! That's the best!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買いでしょう!
実物を手にすると、やっぱりいいですね!液晶画面が見えずらいと、コメントがありましたが、別に気にならないです。前からホワイトが欲しかったので、満足してます!最高ですね!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool. I wear it every day.
Post date : Wednesday, Apr 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool. I wear it every day.
It is light and I like the design. Since the lighting of the light is short, it is inconvenient.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこいいです。毎日つけてます。
軽くて、デザインも気に入ってます。ライトの点灯が、短いので不便です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It looks like a game!
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It looks like a game!
I was attracted by the good appearance. On a hot summer day, a yacht-illustrated T-shirt with a shining sun and burnt skin. I think it looks great.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見た目で、勝負!
ます、見た目の良さにひかれました。夏の暑い日に、ギラつく太陽と、焼けた素肌にヨットのイラストのTシャツ。凄く似合うと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cool look
Post date : Saturday, Mar 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cool look
I thought it was difficult to see the dial, but it won't be a pain at all.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
格好いい
文字盤が見にくいと思っていましたが、ぜんぜん苦になりません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report