Write a review - CASIO Baby-G BABY-G BG-5600BK-1JF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,211 Items

CASIO Baby-G BABY-G BG-5600BK-1JF Black

CASIO Baby-G BABY-G BG-5600BK-1JF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Present
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Present
We purchased as present. I was told that it was a little difficult to see the screen, but I liked it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
プレゼント
プレゼントとして購入しました。ちょっと画面が見にくいと言われましたが、気に入ってくれたようです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cheap and satisfied
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cheap and satisfied
I bought it for my wife's birthday gift, and I was pleased and satisfied. It was a G-Shock that I could buy for 5000 yen. The character display is a little difficult to see, but not enough.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安くて満足
嫁の誕生日プレゼントに買いました、本人も喜んでくれ満足。5000円代で買えたGショックでした。やや文字表示が見ずらいですが気になるほどではないです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For everyday use!
Post date : Thursday, Sep 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For everyday use!
It arrived and was saved immediately. Simple function, convenient for everyday use. The numbers are a little difficult to see, but I like the color, so there is no complaint.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普段使いに!
直ぐ届き助かりました。シンプルな機能で、普段使いに便利です。若干数字が見づらいですが、色合いが好みなので、文句なしです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Monday, Sep 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
The characters are a little difficult to see but cute. The instructions were good in Japanese.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
文字は少し見えづらいけど可愛いです。説明書も日本語でよかった。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We purchased for son of elementary school lower grades.
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We purchased for son of elementary school lower grades.
We purchased for son of elementary school lower grades. There were several reviews that the LCD was difficult to see, but I was not bothered so much, it was good to buy the price cheaply.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
小学生低学年の息子用で購入しました。
小学生低学年の息子用で購入しました。液晶が見づらいとのレビューが数件ありましたが、さほど気になりませしんでした、価格も安く購入して良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and light
Post date : Thursday, Aug 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and light
We purchased for work. Simple, light and easy to use. I would like to choose a different design-in G-Shock for private use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで軽い
仕事用に購入しました。シンプルで軽くて使いやすい。プライベート用に違うデザインインのGショックを選ぼうと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Favorite
Post date : Saturday, Jul 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Favorite
It's okay to get wet when working at the pool, and you can use it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入りです
プールでの仕事のとき濡れても大丈夫で、ガンガン使えていいです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For presents
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For presents
No matter how many watches you have,
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
プレゼント用に
時計はいくつあっても困らないからね

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report