Write a review - CASIO Baby-G BABY-G BG-5601-7JF White - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,202 Items

CASIO Baby-G BABY-G BG-5601-7JF White

CASIO Baby-G BABY-G BG-5601-7JF White

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ To my daughter!
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To my daughter!
If you don't give DW-9052-1B purchase gift to your son who graduated from elementary school, you'll have a fight. I often rented my white G-SHOCK, so I decided on a white base, but the pink dial was cheap on white.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
愛娘に!
小学校卒業の息子にDW-9052-1B 購入プレゼントおねーちゃんにもあげないと喧嘩になるので。私の白のG-SHOCKをたびたび貸していたので白ベースで決定白にピンクの文字盤安いが、かなり可愛い気に入ったようで翌日から毎日家でもつけております

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
As daughter wanted for a long time, we purchased this time. The price is the same as the cheapest general merchandise store, so I asked for it to be delivered to my house the next day.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入っています
娘が、ずっと欲しがっていたので、今回購入しました。値段も一番安い量販店と同じでなので、翌日家に届けてもらえるのでお願いしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Anyway cute!
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Anyway cute!
We purchased for work! Your work motivation will also increase ~ (^^)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかく可愛い!
仕事用に購入しました!仕事のモチベーションも高まりますね〜(^ ^)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very satisfied
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very satisfied
It's cheap, the design is cute, and the functional aspects are great.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大満足
安いし、デザインも可愛く、機能面も満足でかすぎず良いサイズ!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Purchase as a birthday present for junior high school students.
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Purchase as a birthday present for junior high school students.
I think the white body is good for the coming season. I think that it is just a good gift for those who are interested in fashion. I was pleased.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
中学生に誕生プレゼントとして購入。
白いボディはこれからの季節に良いと思います。おしゃれに興味を持つ年頃には丁度いいプレゼントだと思います。喜んでくれました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Ichigo Anzu!
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Ichigo Anzu!
I was looking for a cute watch with a waterproof function. I like the girl's delicateness with a moderate amount of gourmet, and I really like it The sweet coloring like a strawberry sauce on the pure annin tofu is cute ^^
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いちご杏仁!
防水機能がついていて、且つ可愛い時計を探していました。程よいゴツさが女の子の華奢さを引き立てる感じで、ものすごく気に入ってますまっしろな杏仁豆腐にいちごソースをかけたような、あまいカラーリングが可愛いです^^

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The best!
Post date : Thursday, Jun 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The best!
I really like the design color 4. The dial is also nice.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高!
デザインカラー4の配色がとても気に入っています。文字盤もいいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Color and design
Post date : Sunday, May 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Color and design
We purchased for birthday present of daughter. She was very active in school and club activities and my daughter liked it very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カラーとデザイン
娘の誕生日プレゼントに購入しました。通学及び部活動で大変活躍して娘も大変気に入ってくれました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report