Write a review - CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGR-3003-1JF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,203 Items

CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGR-3003-1JF Black

CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGR-3003-1JF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ No need to get lost!
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google No need to get lost!
I bought it immediately at first sight. I like the glossy feeling of belt enamel this time. In addition, it was a decisive factor for immediate purchase, even though it was radio solar, but it was affordable.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
迷う必要ナシ!
一目ぼれで、即買いしました。今回はベルトのエナメルのようなツヤッと感が気に入ってます。それに電波ソーラーなのにお手ごろ価格なのも、即購入の決め手になりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool! That was a good purchase!
Post date : Friday, Sep 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool! That was a good purchase!
We purchased after worried about at least one month, but at a glance. The impression I put on my arm was “I was glad I bought it!” The gold on the edge is not too flashy and I think it is just the right size for a woman's wrist. Because it is a radio wave solar, there is no worry about time delays or sudden battery exhaustion. The nearby watch shop had a price tag of 19000 yen, so it was really good to buy it cheaply here.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコイイ!買って良かった!
一目ぼれしながらも、約1ヶ月悩んでから購入しました。腕につけた感想は「やっぱり買って良かった!」縁のゴールドも派手過ぎず、女性の手首にちょうど良いサイズだと思います。電波ソーラーなので、時間が遅れる心配も、いきなり電池が切れる心配もなし。近所の時計店では、19000円の値札が付いていたので、こちらではお安く購入出来て、本当に良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Black and correct answer ️
Post date : Saturday, Sep 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Black and correct answer ️
We bought for work. Whether it is white or black… ⁉️ I lost it a lot, but I made it black so I don't mind discoloration or dirt. I'm looking forward to using it because I haven't used it yet.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
黒色にして正解‼️
仕事用に買いました。白色か黒色か…⁉️散々迷ったけど変色や汚れが気にならない黒色にしました。まだ届いたばっかで実際使ってないので使うのが楽しみです️

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Accuracy
Post date : Friday, Sep 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Accuracy
As watch band which we used for five years was cut, we purchased by repeat. If you set the radio reception to the automatic reception setting every day, the time every day is accurate and very good. It is even better because it will receive even in power save mode. The solar radio timepiece of around 3000 yen has poor reception sensitivity, and if it receives automatically every day, there are many failures in reception, and it doesn't have a battery.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
正確さ
5年間使用した時計のバンドが切れたので、リピートで購入しました。毎日、電波受信を自動受信設定に設定しておくと、毎日時間が正確ですごく良いです。パワーセーブモードでも受信してくれるので、なおいいです。3000円くらいのソーラー電波時計だと、受信の感度も悪く、毎日自動受信すると受信の失敗が多く、バッテリーが持たないので、こちらに買い替えて正解です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I really liked it ♪
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I really liked it
The face is not too big and the belt is thin, so it can be attached without stress. Even if you see it from a distance, it looks golden and I think it's not cheap for the price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても気に入りました
フェイスのサイズが大きすぎずベルトも薄いので、ストレスなく付けられます。遠目で見ても金色が映え、値段の割には安っぽくないと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ not really···
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google not really···
This price is good with solar and radio waves, but I could not expect more than a picture
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
あんまり・・・
ソーラーと電波でこの値段はいいのですがちょっと写真よりは期待できなかったです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Maybe it's unsatisfactory for men?
Post date : Sunday, Jul 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Maybe it's unsatisfactory for men?
It has been several years since I bought it, but it is still active and active in the field. It's easy to wear and it's not too big, so it's useful because it doesn't interfere with your wrist movement.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
男性には物足りない大きさかも?
かれこれ買って数年経ちますが、未だに現役で現場で活躍しております。着けやすいし、大きすぎないので、手首まわりの動作も邪魔されないので重宝してます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
Repeated because the time is no longer displayed. Radio Solar said that it takes time to repair, so I bought this favorite model again. I think it ’s great for work.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入っています
時間が表示されなくなったのでリピートしました。電波ソーラーは修理に時間がかかるとのことでしたので、気に入っているこのモデルをまた買い直したという事です。仕事用としては最高だと思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report