Write a review - CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGA-1020-7BJF White - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,202 Items

CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGA-1020-7BJF White

CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGA-1020-7BJF White

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ First baby G
Post date : Saturday, Oct 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google First baby G
We purchased for daughter's high school entrance celebration. Because I like G-Shock, I recommended Baby G to my daughter. We decided to do this because it was easy to see the characters with the electric wave solar. I love the movement of the -shaped LCD heart because it is playful. Because her daughter is a white watch, she looks like any outfit! I am delighted.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
初めてのベビーG
娘の高校入学祝いに購入しました。私がGショック好きなので、娘にベビーGを薦めました。二人で色々見て電波ソーラーで、文字が見やすく可愛いものという事で、これに決めました。型の液晶のハートの動きが遊び心があってとても気に入ってます。娘は白い時計だから、どんな服装にも合いそうだよ!と喜んでいます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was cheaper than anywhere
Post date : Friday, Oct 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was cheaper than anywhere
I love the same type of black and it is easy for me to use. It was cheaper than anywhere.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
どこよりも安く買えました
同タイプの黒を愛用中で、私には使いやすいので、夏なので白も購入。どこよりも安く買えました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was nice to be cute
Post date : Sunday, Sep 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was nice to be cute
I bought it for my wife. I was glad to be happy. It may be good for my daughter. The watch is the best. There should be no battery replacement.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいくてよかったです
妻に買ってあげました。喜んでよかったです。娘にもよいかもしれません。時計は丈夫が一番です。電池交換がないのがよいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We purchased for daughter
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We purchased for daughter
I was glad that my daughter was cute. However, because it is white, dirt may be conspicuous.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘用に購入しました
娘もかわいいといって、喜んでいました。ただ、白なので汚れが目立つかもしれません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ To daughter who becomes high school student ♪
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To daughter who becomes high school student
I bought it for my daughter's admission celebration The color was cute, functional and very good!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
高校生になる娘に
娘の入学祝に買いました色合いがかわいく、機能的でとても良かったです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Fashionable appearance
Post date : Friday, Aug 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Fashionable appearance
We purchased with present to wife. We wanted you to like it with a stylish appearance that does not require time adjustment.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
オシャレな外観
妻へのプレゼントで購入しました。時刻合わせ不要でオシャレな外観で気にいってもらいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute ~ (* ^ o ^) / \ (^-^ *)
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute ~ (* ^ o ^) / (^-^ *)
I arrived today ~ The moment I opened it, I was surprised automatically with the exact time ~ It's a good size ~ I'm looking forward to using it now!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い~(*^o^)/\(^-^*)
今日届きました~開けた瞬間に、自動で時間がクルクルと、正確に合いビックリしました~sizeもいいぐらいだしこれから使うのが楽しみです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Feels normal
Post date : Thursday, Jul 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Feels normal
The time is easy to see and feel good. My wife said. When working, it's best to be tough and have good visibility.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普通にいい感じ
時間も見やすくいい感じ。と、妻が言っています。仕事の時は、タフで視認性の良いのが一番。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report