Write a review - CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGR-3003-1BJF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Clearance Sale     36,351 Items

CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGR-3003-1BJF Black

CASIO Baby-G Radio Solar BGR-3003-1BJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Adult cute
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Adult cute
It suits any coordination and is light ('・ ω ・ `) It was good to buy (* ≧ ∀ ≦ *)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大人かわいい
どんなコーディネートにもあうし、軽いです('・ω・`)お安く買えて、ポイントもいっぱいついたから、買って良かった(*≧∀≦*)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Satisfied with purchase
Post date : Friday, Aug 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Satisfied with purchase
Although I gave it, I was able to purchase a solar radio G-Shock at a reasonable price and liked the design very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
購入に満足
プレゼントしたのですがソーラー電波のGショックを手ごろな値段で購入出来たうえ、デザインをとても気に入ってくれました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute!
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute!
Anyway, the best! Certainly the characters may be a little difficult to see, but it's so much!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い!
とにかく最高!確かに文字は若干見え難いかも知れないけどめっちゃええで!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
I chose this in monetary terms. I don't really like digital only, but now I really like it. I am happy that solar radio waves are available at this price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいいです
金額的にこれを選びました。本当はデジタルのみはあまり好きではないのですが、今ではすっかり気に入ってます。ソーラー電波がこの価格で手に入るのは嬉しいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good!
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good!
I bought it for work for my daughter and it was cute and easy to use. I think solar and radio waves are standard.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いい!
娘に仕事用で買いました、かわいくて使いやすいとのことです。ソーラーと電波は定番だと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute ♪
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute
It is very cute It is in the review of other people that time is difficult to see, but that is not the case. It was a good shopping
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
とっても可愛いです時間が見えずらいと他の方のレビューにありますが、そんな事はありません。いいお買い物でした

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Watch Baby-G Baby Zee Tough Solar Radio Clock
Post date : Friday, Apr 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Watch Baby-G Baby Zee Tough Solar Radio Clock
We purchased with Christmas present of daughter (the fifth grade of elementary school), but were delighted to see well even in dark place as design was good and light turned on.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
腕時計 Baby-G ベビージー タフソーラー 電波時計
娘(小学5年)のクリスマスプレゼントで購入しましたが、デザインが良く、ライトも点灯するので、暗い場所でもよく見えると大喜びでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
I was at a loss whether to use G-Shock or BabyG. The result was BabyG. It ’s just the right feeling for me as a woman.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいいです
GショックにしようかBabyGにしようか迷いました。結果BabyGにしました。女の私にはちょうどいい感じのごつさです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report