Write a review - CASIO Baby-G Neon Dial Series BGA-130-4BJF Red - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,203 Items

CASIO Baby-G Neon Dial Series BGA-130-4BJF Red

CASIO Baby-G Neon Dial Series BGA-130-4BJF Red

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ cute!
Post date : Thursday, Oct 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute!
The belt looks a bit stiff, but it's amazingly cute ^ _ ^
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいいです!
ちょっとベルトは、硬い感じですが、スゴくかわいいですよ^_^

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A fashion omission point
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A fashion omission point
I like rough clothes such as T-shirts in jeans, so I bought a baby G of this color with an eye-catching point. I worried about white, but pink is also good! If you are not used to the clock board, it may be difficult to see. I was glad if it had a solar function, but I could buy it at a lower price than I expected.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ファッションの抜けポイントに
ジーパンにTシャツと言うラフな服装が好きなので、何か目を引くポイントをと思いこのカラーのベビーGを購入しました。白と悩みましたがピンクも良い!時計盤は確かに慣れないと見にくいかも知れませんね。これでソーラー機能がついていれば嬉しかったんですが、思っていたより安価で購入できたので良しとします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Pop and cute
Post date : Thursday, Jul 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Pop and cute
My daughter bought it. Baby G is the third and the color is cute. I think that it is good for a fashionable stab color.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ポップでかわいい
娘が買いました。ベビーGは3つ目で、色がかわいいです。オシャレの刺し色に良いと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ clock
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google clock
I wanted a pink color for a long time, and it was a baby G, so it was a craze! I use it when exercising. The dial is easy to see and use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
時計
ピンク色がずっとほしくて、またベビーGということでドツボでし!運動のときに使用しています。文字盤も見やすくて使いやすいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute \ (^ o ^) /
Post date : Saturday, Jul 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute (^ o ^) /
Birthday present for daughter. It looks very good and looks so good and cute
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い\(^o^)/
娘の誕生日プレゼント。とっても気に入ったようでとってもよく似合って可愛い

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm satisfied.
Post date : Friday, May 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm satisfied.
Children use it very much. Thank you very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足しています。
子供が、とても気にいって使用しています。ありがとうございました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For presents for mothers
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For presents for mothers
The color was as shown in the image, but it was pop but not childish.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
母へのプレゼント用に
画像の通りの色味で、ポップだけど幼稚ではなく、気に入ってもらえました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Babysy
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Babysy
We purchased for present of daughter. Thank you very much for your love.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベビージー
娘のプレゼントに購入しました。とても、気に入ってくれました、ありがとうございます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report