Write a review - CASIO Baby-G BGA-130-1BJF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,203 Items

CASIO Baby-G BGA-130-1BJF Black

CASIO Baby-G BGA-130-1BJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ cute.
Post date : Friday, Oct 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute.
We purchased that color and design were pretty. I don't have a sense of luxury, but I love to use it everyday. I didn't know the short hand, so I thought there wasn't time, and as I tried to match it, I realized that it was showing the correct time. If you get used to it, it's okay.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいいです。
色とデザインがかわいいと思い購入しました。高級感はないけど、普段使いにはきにいってます。短針が良く分からなかったので、時間があっていないと思って、あわせようとしているうちに、正しい時間を示していることに気がつきました。慣れれば大丈夫です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ celebration
Post date : Thursday, Aug 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google celebration
We purchased for daughter's entrance to school celebration. It was good that you liked it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お祝い
娘の入学祝いに、購入しました。気に入ってもらえて、よかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Anyway cute
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Anyway cute
In addition to the pink color on the black background, the cuteness of the iron plate, the hour and minute hands are ring-shaped and the heart is even more cute. In addition, when the light is turned on, the pink index shines in neon colors and is cute. However, time is extremely difficult to understand. Also, it may be a design that can be worn out at a certain age. Too cute. It ’s especially courageous if you ’re a guy like me ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかくかわいい
黒地にピンクっていう色使いからして鉄板のかわいさである上に、時針と分針がリング状だったりハートがあしらってあったりでさらにかわいい。加えて、ライトをつけるとピンクのインデックスがネオンカラーに光ってちょうかわいい。ただし、時間はものすごくわかりづらいです。あと、ある程度の年齢になるとつけるのがはばかられるデザインかもしれません。かわいすぎて。特に僕みたいなおっさんだとちょっと人前でつけるのは勇気がいりますね…

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ You don't have to be too cute
Post date : Sunday, Jun 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google You don't have to be too cute
It is just right that the pink dial is brighter than the photo and doesn't insist on more than necessary. It is a little disappointing that the part where the date is displayed (digital display part) is hidden behind the hands at around 8 o'clock, making it difficult to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛すぎなくて良いです
写真よりも光沢がありピンクの文字盤が必要以上に主張しなくてちょうどいいです。少し残念なのは8時前後になると日付が表示される部分(デジタル表示部分)が針に隠れて見づらくなります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It ’s my daughter ’s gift and I really like it
Post date : Monday, Apr 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It ’s my daughter ’s gift and I really like it
I like the design. It is not too flashy, but it's cute and she uses it carefully.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘の贈り物で、大変気に入っているようです
デザインが気に入ったようです。派手すぎず、でもかわいい、と本人は大切に使っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Personally,
Post date : Tuesday, Mar 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Personally,
We purchased to give for present of Mother's Day, but were glad that we were very pleased w
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
個人的ですが、
母の日のプレゼントにあげるために購入しましたが、大変喜ばれて良かったですw

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Is this shop okay?
Post date : Tuesday, Feb 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is this shop okay?
The product arrived in the same part but in a different part number box. I didn't like that. Isn't it wearing a tag, is this really new? It became. Let's buy a watch at a store! As Baby-G is used, it costs 4,000 yen or less, so I lost it. This also reflects stupid self as a tuition fee
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大丈夫かなこのショップ?
商品は同じのが届きましたが違う品番の箱に入って届きました。そういうのを気になる自分は気に食わなかった。タグとかも着いてなくてこれ本当に新品かな?となった。みんな時計はお店で見て買おうね!Baby-Gは中古品になると4000円以下が基本なのでケチな私は損をしました。これも授業料として愚かな自分を恨みます反省

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Baby G
Post date : Sunday, Feb 10 2019

Love this watch. Perfect black and pink combo. Love that there was a heart in face.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report