Write a review - CASIO Baby-G BGA-131-7BJF White - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,403 Items

CASIO Baby-G BGA-131-7BJF White

CASIO Baby-G BGA-131-7BJF White

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ To daughter
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To daughter
I bought it for my high school daughter, but it doesn't use it at all. It may be better to buy what you think is good. Sorry!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘へ
高校生の娘に買ってあげましたが、まったく使ってくれません。やはり本人が良いと思うものを自分で買った方が良いのかもしれません。 残念!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Did a good shopping
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Did a good shopping
The design is cute and I bought it for a few years, but it is not broken and the quality is good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い買い物した
デザインが可愛くて買って2、3年経ちますが壊れてないですし質が良いんですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ really good!
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google really good!
I bought it for my daughter's gift. I'm so happy, it looks cute. I really like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
すごく良い!
娘のプレゼントに買いました。すごく喜んでます、可愛いそうです。すごく、気に入ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Friday, Oct 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
I was drowning in the design and bought it. Is the cute. I feel that the metal fittings through the holes are loose ... I will try using them tomorrow
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
デザインに一目惚れして買いました。可愛いです。若干…穴に通す金具が緩い気がしてますが…明日から使用してみます

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ In time
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google In time
Although it was a last-minute order, it was in time for a Christmas present for children. She was cute and very happy. Thank you very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
間に合いました
ぎりぎりの注文でしたが、子どものクリスマスプレゼントに間に合いました。かわいくてとても喜んでくれました。ありがとうございました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ To daughter
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To daughter
As you can see, it was cute. He likes it very much and uses it. The place where packing was cheap is -1.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘に
見たとおりに可愛らしい物でした。とても気に入って使ってくれています。梱包が安っぽかった所が-1です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Couple married ♡
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Couple married
This is the 25th year of this year's couple, but this time I chose it as a gift for Valentine's Day. This is my first “gift” from me later. For that reason, it was quite cautious until the goods were selected and then arrived. Both the product and the transaction are very satisfying. This Baby-G seems to be for young people, but I use Alafif's wife without any resistance, and it doesn't feel strange. This time, I chose the white Baby-G, but it seems that it was easy to coordinate all seasons.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
夫婦円満
今年で25年目になる夫婦ですが、この度バレンタインデーのプレゼントとして選びました。後にも先にも僕からの「プレゼント」は今回が初めてです。それだけに品物選びや、その後到着まで、かなり慎重になりましたが。商品も取り引きも大満足です。このBaby-Gは見た目若い人向けのようですが、アラフィフの女房も抵抗なく使用し、また実際に見た感じも違和感ないです。今回は真っ白なBaby-Gを選びましたが、オールシーズンコーディネートし易いのが良かったみたいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Gifts for brides
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Gifts for brides
The moment when I looked cute and looked at the moment when I arrived at the hand, the small digital display in the lower left is small. Maybe I can hardly confirm the visibility at night I emphasize fashionability rather than practicality
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
嫁へのプレゼント
もう見た目が可愛くて見た瞬間ポチ実際手元に届いてみると左下のデジタル表示の小さいこと小さいこと私(30代後半)では余裕で見えますが40代になってくるとだんだん老眼で見えなくなるかもしれませんねw夜間の視認性に関して私でもほとんど確認出来ません実用性というよりファッション性重視で

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report