Write a review - CASIO Baby-G BGA-150-1BJF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CASIO Baby-G BGA-150-1BJF Black

CASIO Baby-G BGA-150-1BJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Well satisfied
Post date : Sunday, Sep 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Well satisfied
The dial is easy to see and I usually use it. Next I want white Baby-G!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まぁ満足です
文字盤が見やすくて普段使いにしてます。次は白のBaby-Gが欲しいです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Sunday, Aug 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
I bought it here because it wasn't in the store. The previous baby-g had plenty of room, but is it short now? There is no room. I don't think my wrist is thick, but that's the only thing I regret.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
少々前の商品なのか、店舗にはなかったので、こちらで購入しました。以前のbaby-gは、バンドに余裕がありましたが、今のは短いのでしょうか?余裕ありません。手首は太くないほうだと思うのですが・・・これだけが残念です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I was worried about white.
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I was worried about white.
I wasn't sure which one to use because the white of the different color was beautiful, but after I was worried, I bought this because it seems to suit the black one. I was worried that I would regret it, but I was surprised that it was lighter than I thought. It was good to buy the board in fashion. I thought it was for work, but it seems to be used regularly.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
白と悩みましたが。
色違いの白も綺麗でどちらにしようか迷いましたが、悩んだ末自分には黒の方が似合いそうということでこちらを購入させていただきました。後悔してしまうか不安でしたが、装着してまず思いの外軽いことに驚きました。盤面もオシャレで買って良かったです。仕事用と考えていましたが、普段使いもしてしまいそう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Satisfied
Post date : Sunday, Jun 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Satisfied
We purchase for present to her this time. The decisive factor is that the dial is black and the hands are easy to see. I was looking for an all black watch to avoid the trendy white. I do n’t have any extra color on the watch, so I ’m very happy to see it from both the distance and the distance. The person himself was very pleased. I think I did a good shopping.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足です
今回、彼女へのプレゼント用に購入。決め手は文字盤が黒ということと針が見やすいことです。流行りの白を避けてオールブラック調の時計を探していました。時計に余計な色が入っていないので近くで見ても遠くから見ても非常にオシャレに見えるので非常に満足しています。本人も非常に喜んでいました。良い買い物をしたと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm very happy
Post date : Thursday, May 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm very happy
It's more cute than I thought. G-SHOCK does not have the sensation that tends to exist, but rather has a feminine atmosphere and can be adapted to any style.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大満足です
思っていた以上に可愛いです。G-SHOCKにありがちなごつい感じはなく、どちらかといえばフェミニンな雰囲気と漂っていて、どんなStyleにも合わせられます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ favorite
Post date : Monday, Apr 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google favorite
For everyday use, it has become a favorite watch because it is full of functions and easy to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入り
普段使いとしては機能満載でとても見やすくお気に入りの時計になりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Favorite
Post date : Saturday, Apr 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Favorite
The dial is slightly larger for women, but I like it again. The characters are light purple and stylish!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入りです
文字盤が 女性にはやや大きめですが、そこがまた気に入っています。文字が薄紫色でおしゃれ!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good
Post date : Thursday, Apr 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good
We arrive immediately and use habitually every day. It was easy to do it with a mobile phone, but it would be nice to have a watch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Good
すぐ届き、毎日愛用してます。携帯で済ましがちでしたが、腕時計あると、やっぱいいですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report