Write a review - CITIZEN xC Eco-Drive Eco Drive radio-controlled watch XCB38-9134 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,527 Items

CITIZEN xC Eco-Drive Eco Drive radio-controlled watch XCB38-9134 Ladies

CITIZEN xC Eco-Drive Eco Drive radio-controlled watch XCB38-9134 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ As you use it, the taste will gradually come out.
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google As you use it, the taste will gradually come out.
Originally, I decided to buy the next watch with a pink dial, Greek numbers for the letters, and gold for the band. Not only did this watch meet my wishes, but it was also a radio solar, so I liked it even more and bought it. When it arrives, the pink color of the dial is lighter than the image, and it may not look pink depending on the amount of light, and the gold color of the band is also a plain color than my own watch, it is too light and textured I thought there was no. I thought about returning it for a moment, but decided to use it. However, after a few days, I felt that I was completely familiar with my arm without any sarcasm. The color of the dial that I was interested in at the beginning also shines in a beautiful pink color depending on the amount of light. When I put on the watch I used before, it felt heavy and I thought it would be better if it was lighter. You can check the date on the right side of the dial, which is very convenient when you think "What day was it today?" Regarding the luminous index, it shines beautifully after being exposed to the sun, but it seems that it is difficult to see the time in the dark because it does not shine so much under the fluorescent lamp at night. However, nowadays, it is a watch that I think "I'm glad I bought it."
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使っていると、だんだん味が出てきます
元々次に買う時計は、文字盤はピンク系、文字はギリシャ数字、バンドはゴールドと決めていました。この時計は希望に沿っているばかりでなく、電波ソーラーなので、さらに気に入って購入しました。届いた時、イメージより文字盤のピンク色が薄く、光の加減によってはピンクに見えない時もあるし、バンドのゴールド色も自分が持っている時計より地味な色で、あまりにも軽くて質感がないなと思いました。一瞬、返品しようかなと考えましたが、使ってみることにしました。ところが数日も経つと、全く嫌味なく腕に馴染んでいると感じました。初めに気になった文字盤の色も、光の加減では綺麗なピンク色に光ります。以前使っていた時計をはめてみるとずっしり重く感じ、軽い方がやっぱりいいなと思いました。文字盤右脇で日付を確認できるので「今日何日だったっけ?」と思った時に非常に便利です。夜光インデックスに関しては、太陽の光を浴びた後はキレイに光っていますが、夜蛍光灯の元では光を失うのか、あまり光らず、暗闇で時間をみることは難しそうです。しかし、今では「やっぱり買ってよかった」と思う時計です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Sunday, Sep 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
I bought it for my birthday because I wanted a nice watch. I have a silver watch with a square dial, so I wanted something completely different, so I chose this one. The color seems to vary from person to person, but it's a very exquisite color that is closer to pink than yellow gold, closer to yellow than pink gold ... lol I have both yellow gold and pink gold, so it's easy to match It's good I was at a loss and was considering other things, but the dial wasn't pink ... I chose this child who has all my hopes. Extremely satisfied. I've only used it a few times since it arrived, but it's comfortable to wear and looks like it can be used forever! I was very satisfied with my shopping.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入りです
自分の誕生日に、少しいい時計が欲しくて購入しました。持っているのはシルバーの時計で文字盤がスクエアなので、全く違うものが欲しくてこれにしました。色は人によって様々に感じるようですが、イエローゴールドよりはピンク寄り、ピンクゴールドよりはイエロー寄り…というなんとも絶妙なカラーです 笑私は、アクセサリーはイエローゴールドとピンクゴールド両方持っているので合わせやすくていいです散々迷って、他のものも検討していましたが、文字盤がピンクってなかなかなくて…私の希望が全て詰まっているこの子にしました。大変満足しています。届いてからまだ数回しか使用していませんが、着け心地も良く、いつまでも使えそう!大満足のお買い物ができました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad I bought it.
Post date : Friday, Aug 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad I bought it.
The time and date are automatically adjusted, which is very convenient. I was confused about the color at the time of purchase, but it is a gentle gold and I like the reputation of the people around me. I'm glad I bought it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
購入してよかった。
時間も日付も自動調整で、大変便利です。購入時に色を迷いましたが、優しいゴールドで、周りの評判もよく気に入っています。購入してよかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Function is ◎ Design is a matter of taste
Post date : Saturday, Aug 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Function is ◎ Design is a matter of taste
I had a silver metal band, so I chose gold. The photo looks a little lighter gold, but it's usually gold. It's shining. I wondered if I would choose the clothes I wanted to match. If it was a little pink gold, I think the impression would be different. The dial is very elegant. Both the minute hand and the second hand are elaborate. It doesn't need to set the clock, and it doesn't require battery replacement (when the battery suddenly runs out, it's very troublesome considering the role of the wristwatch), so I think it's an excellent function because it's small and light. I bought it about a week ago, but when I saw it today, the reward points increased slightly, and it was used for the cost of adjusting the band at the watchmaker. (I'm always trying to write something like this)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機能は◎ デザインは好みの問題
シルバーのメタルバンドのものを持っていたので、ゴールドを選びました。写真は少し薄めの金色に映っていますが、普通に金色、ゴールドです。光ってます。合わせたい服をちょっと選んでしまうかなと思いました。も少し、ピンクゴールドぽかったら、また印象は違ったと思います。文字盤はとても上品です。分針も秒針も凝ってます。時計合わせも要らず、電池交換も要らず(突然電池切れになると、腕時計の役割を考えるととても困りますよね)小さく軽いので、優秀な機能だと思います。1週間ほど前に購入しましたが、今日見たら還元ポイントがわずかに増えていて、バンド調節に時計屋さんでかかった代金くらいに充てられたなーと・・・。(いつもこんなことを書いていてみみっちいのですけど)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Convenient (I like it)
Post date : Saturday, Jul 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Convenient (I like it)
I bought a radio-controlled wristwatch for the first time. I realized that the time and date are automatically adjusted, which is quite convenient. I should have done it earlier.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
便利です(気に入ってます)
電波式の腕時計を初めて買いました。時間や日付が自動調整って、今更ながら、かなり便利ということに気がついた。もっと早くすればよかった。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Elegant is a nice watch in gold
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Elegant is a nice watch in gold
I didn't have a gold watch, so I was looking for it and bought it based on the reviews here. Elegant color and atmosphere as I expected. I like it very much. I had the watchmaker adjust the band. I am satisfied that I can buy it at a low price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
上品はゴールドで素敵な時計です
ゴールドの時計は持ってなかったので色々探していてここの口コミで購入しました。思ってた様に上品な色と雰囲気。とても気に入っています。バンドの調整は時計屋さんでしてもらいました。お値段もお安く買えて満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I want an eco-drive radio clock!
Post date : Monday, Jun 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I want an eco-drive radio clock!
I want a radio-controlled watch! I started looking for it and bought it because I was attracted to the smallest in the world. Although it is a feminine and cute watch, it has a wide range of ages and I would like to use it carefully. Recommended for those who want gold. It is a beautiful gold color.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
エコ・ドライブ電波時計が欲しい!
電波腕時計が欲しい!と探しはじめて、世界最小に惹かれ購入しました。女性らしい可愛らしさのある時計ですが、年齢巾も広く、大切に使いたいと思います。ゴールドが欲しい方には、お薦めです。綺麗な金色です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to use.
Post date : Friday, Jun 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to use.
It's been a year since I bought it. It is durable and easy to use. At first it was my first time to have a gold wristwatch, but it would be nice to get used to the color of my skin. I like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使いやすいです。
購入後1年経ちます。丈夫で使いやすいです。最初はゴールドの腕時計を持つのが初めてでしたが,肌の色に馴染むと素敵です。気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report