Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle C NA15-1573 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle C NA15-1573 Ladies

CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle C NA15-1573 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ As a present for my wife
Post date : Thursday, Oct 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google As a present for my wife
I really liked it. It looks like gold in the photo, but it looks like pink gold
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
嫁さんのプレゼントに
とっても気に入ってもらえました。写真ではゴールドに見えるがピンクゴールドみたいな感じかな

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Pink gold is beautiful ☆
Post date : Thursday, Oct 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Pink gold is beautiful
I was worried until I bought what kind of gold the color was because I saw the color only from the image on the Internet, but when I got it, it was a classic beautiful pink gold and it was amazing The design is also easy to see The design combines cuteness, cuteness, and smartness, which is very nice
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ピンクゴールドが綺麗
インターネットの画像だけで色を見てたので、色がどんなゴールドなのか買うまで不安でしたが、いざ手元に届いてみると、定番の綺麗なピンクゴールドで、すごい良かったですデザインも見易さと可愛さ、スマートさを兼ね備えているデザインで、とてもいいです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Light light
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Light light
I was surprised at how light it was to forget that it was on. Belt adjustment was also easy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽い軽い
つけていることを忘れるほどの軽さに驚きました。ベルト調整も簡単でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's cute as shown in the picture.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's cute as shown in the picture.
I bought it as a birthday present for my junior high school daughter. I'm charging it now and I can't put it outside, so I don't know if it's resistant to sweat, but it looks like a bracelet and it's very glittering and cute. I wanted to check the time during the test, so I chose CITIZEN instead of a toy watch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
写真通り かわいいです。
中学生の娘の誕生日プレゼントに買いました。今 充電中で 外につけてで出ないので、汗とかに耐性がどうかはわかりませんが、ブレスレットみたいで、とてもキラキラしてかわいいです。テスト中も時間をしっかり確認したいので、おもちゃの時計でなくて CITIZENのものにしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The antique feeling is cute
Post date : Monday, Aug 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The antique feeling is cute
It is a gorgeous and cute favorite. I'm happy that I don't need batteries. If it is not a radio clock, it is easy to use without a calendar. This color was higher than the other colors, but I'm glad I did this!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
アンティーク感が可愛い
豪華で可愛くお気に入りです。電池いらずで嬉しい。電波時計じゃない場合はカレンダー無しが使いやすいです。他の色よりこの色だけ高かったけど、やっぱりこれにして良かった!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Watch with cute pink gold
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Watch with cute pink gold
The color and shape are good, but I feel that the clasp is easy to come off. During work, I often come off and stop again ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ピンクゴールドがかわいい腕時計
色や形はいいのですが、止め金が外れやすいような気がします。仕事中、外れてしまい、止め直すことがしばしば、、、、。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ it's the best
Post date : Monday, Jul 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google it's the best
It was the best deal. I bought it as a surprise to my wife. I'm worried about the length of the belt. .. ..
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高です
最高の取引でした。妻へのサプライズに購入したもの。ベルトの長さが気になりますが。。。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute
Post date : Friday, Jul 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
very cute. The design is also cool. She was satisfied. Thank you
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
とっても可愛い。デザインもカッコイイです.彼女は満足した.ありがとう

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report