Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle Simple Adjust NA15-1572 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,496 Items

CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle Simple Adjust NA15-1572 Ladies

CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle Simple Adjust NA15-1572 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ This is a premonition that I can have a long-term relationship
Post date : Monday, Oct 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is a premonition that I can have a long-term relationship
I haven't used it yet, so I don't know how to use it, but it was nicely packaged and it looked very simple, but it didn't feel cheap and was just the right size. It has a timeless design and can be used for a long time. I really like it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これは末長い付き合いができそうな予感
まだ使っていないので使い心地はわかりまんが、きれいに包装されていて見た目はすごくシンプルだけど安っぽい感じもなくちょうどいい大きさでした。飽きのこないデザインだし長く使えると思います。自分的にすごく気に入りました!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Doesn't it fit the price?
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Doesn't it fit the price?
To some extent, even if it is worn by an older woman, it will not feel strange and will be casually cute. The fine finish feels like a price, but the overall impression is more than that. Frame packing was also an accessory, and it was really easy. I bought it as a gift, but I was happy as a regular user.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
価格に合わず?
ある程度、年齢の重ねた女性がつけても違和感なく さり気なく可愛らしく演出してくれます。細かい仕上がりは、価格なりの感じもしますが 全体的な印象は、それ以上です。コマ詰めも付属品で、本当に簡単でした。プレゼントととして購入しましたが、普段使いとして喜んでいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and elegant
Post date : Friday, Sep 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and elegant
I think it's a simple and elegant design. The dial is a pink gold memory in 5 minute increments. There is a rim with Roman numerals around it, which I also like. The band is also fine and delicate.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルかつ上品
シンプルかつ上品なデザインだと思います。文字盤は5分刻みのピンクゴールドのメモリです。その回りにローマ数字が刻まれた縁があり、それも気に入っています。バンドも細目で華奢な感じです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Beautiful and fashionable!
Post date : Friday, Aug 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beautiful and fashionable!
It's small and glittering and beautiful. The clean dial makes it easy to see the time, and the light weight makes it perfect for everyday use. It was my first time and I was worried, but I could easily adjust the length by looking at the instruction manual. I am satisfied with the good shopping at a reasonable price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
綺麗でお洒落!
小さめでキラキラして綺麗です。文字盤がすっきりしているので、時刻が見やすいですし、軽いので、日常使用するのにピッタリだと思います。初めてで、不安でしたが、長さ調節も、説明書を見て簡単にできました。お手頃価格で、いいお買い物ができて、満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Glitter
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Glitter
It's more flashy than it looks. I thought it was dull and calm silver, but the dial and bracelet are actually shiny and glittering. It's solar, so it's good because you don't need to change batteries.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
キラキラ
見た目よりも、派手です。くすんだ落ち着いたシルバーかと思っていましたが、実際文字盤もブレスレット部分もピカピカ、キラキラです。ソーラーなので、電池替えが必要ないのでいいですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A beautiful and elegant dish. (^^ ♪
Post date : Friday, Jun 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A beautiful and elegant dish. (^^
Choose Citizen for price and quality. The hands and dial shine beautifully even in a small space, creating a femininity. The band adjustment that I was worried about is a perfect fit with tools and kind instructions. (Be careful about how to insert and return the pin in the belt adjustment explanation on the Citizen web, so be careful.) It is a watch that you can spend a long time with without the hassle of battery replacement.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
品のあるきれいな一品。(^^
価格と品質であえてシチズンを選択。小さな中にも針と文字盤がきれいに輝いて女性らしさを演出。心配していたバンド調整も工具と親切説明書がついて難なくジャストフィット。(シチズンweb上でのベルト調整説明はピンの挿入戻し方法について説明文がまちがっているので注意しましょう。)電池交換の手間もなく永く付き合えそうな時計です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
It is a cute and elegant product. I also like the fact that the hands of the clock are easy to see and light. The circumference of the arm is a little big, but it is not enough to fix it, so I wear it on my arm except when I sleep.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入っています
かわいくて上品な製品です。時計の針も見やすく軽いのも気に入っています。腕周りは少し大きいけれど修正するほどではないので寝るとき以外は腕にはめています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ There is a difficulty in adjusting the belt
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is a difficulty in adjusting the belt
It arrived immediately. There is no problem with packaging and products. However, when it arrives, the belt part is quite long and you have to shorten it yourself. It's called a simple adjustment, but it's too complicated for me. It was necessary to take it to CITIZEN again.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルト調整に難あり
すぐ届きました。梱包も商品も問題なしです。ですが、届いた時はベルト部分が かなり長く 自分で短くしなくてはなりません。シンプルアジャストと銘打ってますが、自分でするには複雑すぎます。再度 CITIZENに持っていく手間が必要でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report