Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle Simple Adjust NA15-1571 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle Simple Adjust NA15-1571 Ladies

CITIZEN wicca Eco-Drive Eco Drive Half Bangle Simple Adjust NA15-1571 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Good shopping
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good shopping
I bought a watch for the first time in a long time and wanted a chic one. The feeling that I put it on is a little heavy, but it is not noticeable. Even I, who was clumsy, could easily adjust the belt. It seems that he will play an active part both on and off.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い買い物
久しぶりの時計購入で、シックな物を希望していました。つけてみた感じは、若干重みはあるものの、気にはならない程度です。不器用な私でもベルト調節は簡単でした。オンオフどちらでも活躍してくれそうです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  It is ordinary style but good quality
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019

The watch has ordinary style so I think it will not be obsolete. Because it is a citizen watch then it has good quality

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was easy to adjust the belt
Post date : Monday, Aug 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was easy to adjust the belt
I bought it as a watch to use during work. The black dial is chic. And it's simple and fashionable. I felt that the face of the watch was rather small, but I think it's a cute size that doesn't overstate. Even an amateur could easily adjust the belt because it contains a special tool. Above all, I am grateful that there is no hassle of battery replacement.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルトの調整簡単でした
仕事中に使う時計として購入しました。黒の文字盤がシック。かつシンプルでお洒落です。時計のフェイスは、気持ち小さめかなぁと感じましたが、主張しすぎない可愛らしいサイズかと思います。ベルトの調整も、専用の器具が入っているので素人でも簡単に出来ました。なにより、電池交換の煩わしさが無いのが有難いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad!
Post date : Friday, Aug 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad!
I thought it was a little plain, but when I received it, it was very luxurious and I was very satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
よかったです!
少し地味かなと思いましたが届いてみるととても高級感があり大満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad I bought it!
Post date : Friday, Aug 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad I bought it!
I chose Citizen because the off-white band of the Bvlgari watch I used so far was yellow, the price was quite high for replacement, and the Folli Follie watch was too heavy to continue using. This watch is light and I don't have to worry about the deterioration of the band, so I really like it. The dial is a little small, but I'm glad I bought it because it's easy to see even for myself who have started presbyopia. At first I thought about adjusting the belt, but once I got the hang of it, it was very easy. I removed 4 frames and it was just right.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買ってよかった!
今まで使っていたブルガリの腕時計はオフホワイトのバンドが黄ばみ、交換には結構値が張ること、フォリフォリの腕時計は重すぎて使い続けられなかったことから、シチズンを選びました。こちらの腕時計は軽いし、バンドの劣化も心配いらないし、とても気に入りました。文字盤はやや小さめですが、老眼が始まっている自分でも見やすく、買ってよかったと思っています。ベルトの調節ははじめ手こずってどうしよう・・・と思いましたが、一度コツをつかめばすごく簡単。私はコマ4つはずしてちょうど良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it very much.
Post date : Friday, Jul 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it very much.
It is an elegant and luxurious design that can be used anywhere. Since it's solar, you don't have to worry about battery replacement, you can easily adjust the belt yourself, and you can buy it for about 10,000 yen with points, which made me happy to buy it after a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても気に入りました。
上品で高級感があり場所を選ばないデザインです。ソーラーだから電池交換の心配もなく、ベルトの調節も簡単に自分でできるし、ポイントが付いて実質1万円程で購入でき、久々に買って良かったと思えるものでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was smaller than I expected.
Post date : Friday, Jul 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was smaller than I expected.
I thought it was a little big from the image of the image, but the real thing was small and thin. It doesn't get in the way for everyday use, it doesn't hurt easily, and I think it's very convenient. It's simple, so it's not a very noticeable watch, but it seems that it can be used for a long time without getting tired. I expose it to sunlight once every 1-2 weeks, but for now I use it comfortably without any time lag. I don't know the water resistance because it hasn't been wet so far, so I set it to 0.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思ったより小ぶりでした。
画像のイメージから少し大き目なのかと思っていましたが、実物は小ぶりで厚さも薄かったです。日常使いには邪魔にならないですし、傷つきにくいし、大変便利だと思います。シンプルなのですごく目立つ感じの時計ではないですが、飽きずに長いこと使用できそうです。1-2週間に1度、日光に当てていますが、今のところ時間のズレもなく快適に使用しています。耐水性は今のところ濡らしていないのでわからず、0にしています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it ♪
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
I was planning to buy one with the same design and radio clock function, but I mistakenly bought this lower model. However, I like it because the dial is black and has a cool impression, and the time is easy to see. It is also good to have a design that does not choose age or situation. I was also happy that I was able to adjust the band myself. I thought that this function was cheap in Citizen. I'm satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました
本当は同じデザインの電波時計機能がついたものを買うつもりでいましたが、間違って下位モデルのこちらを購入しました。でも、文字盤が黒くてクールな印象で、時刻も見やすいので気に入りました。年齢やシチュエーションを選ばないデザインなのもいいです。バンド調節が自分で出来るようになっているのも嬉しかったです。シチズンでこの機能では安いと思いました。満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report