Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech radio-controlled watch rainbow prism Spring limited edition model Limited to 2,000 with replacement band for white leather KS1-210-11 Ladies Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech radio-controlled watch rainbow prism Spring limited edition model Limited to 2,000 with replacement band for white leather KS1-210-11 Ladies Silver

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech radio-controlled watch  rainbow prism  Spring limited edition model Limited to 2,000 with replacement band for white leather KS1-210-11 Ladies Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Very popular
Post date : Thursday, Sep 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very popular

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I recommend it.
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I recommend it.
The moment I saw the photo, I liked it and decided to buy it. When I actually received it, it was simpler than I expected, but it was a very favorite watch. Thanks to the clock, I'm looking forward to working and doing household chores.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
オススメです。
写真を見た瞬間に気に入ってしまい、買う事に決めました。実際届いてみると、思っていたよりもシンプルでしたがとても好みの時計でした。時計のおかげで、仕事や家事をするのが楽しみになりそうです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ 
Post date : Saturday, Jun 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google to my daughter
I was delighted that the texture of the dial and other parts was higher than I had expected.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘への
思っていたより文字盤などの質感も高く喜んでいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The dial is large and easy to see
Post date : Saturday, Jun 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The dial is large and easy to see
I thought it would be difficult to see the time because it is white, but the dial is large and easy to see. It's beautiful when it's reflected, and it's exciting when it's on.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
文字盤が大きく見やすい
白いから時間が見にくいかなと思いましたが、文字盤が大きく見やすいです。反射したら綺麗で、つけているとウキウキします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's cute but doesn't look cheap.
Post date : Tuesday, May 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's cute but doesn't look cheap.
We purchased for examination of daughter of high school student. I seem to like it very much. It's cute, but it doesn't look cheap. I made a very good purchase at this price because it is a radio wave solar and the texture is reasonable.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛いいが安っぽく見えません。
高校生の娘の受験用に購入しました。とても気に入っているようです。可愛く、でも安っぽく見えません。電波ソーラーでしかも質感もそこそこでこの価格、とても良い買い物をしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like the design.
Post date : Wednesday, Apr 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like the design.
I liked the design and bought it. Iridescent colors are not always iridescent because they appear to be reflected by light. The dial is easy to see, and I like the glossiness of the stainless steel belt. It's solar, so you don't have to worry about time lag.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザイン気に入りました。
デザインが気に入って購入しました。虹色は光の反射で出るようなので、いつもいつも虹色ではないです。文字盤が見易くて、ステンレスのベルトの艶感も気に入りました。ソーラーで、時間の狂いもないので、安心です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute and very satisfied
Post date : Saturday, Mar 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute and very satisfied
The point is the heart at 3. The girl who gave me a present was also very satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいく大満足
3のところのハートがポイント。とてもかわいく、プレゼントした娘も大満足でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ favorite!!
Post date : Friday, Mar 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google favorite!!
I bought it as a birthday present for myself. Adjusting the belt was easy once you got used to it! At first, I was worried until I got the hang of it, but ... it's very beautiful and I like it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入り!!
自分への誕生日プレゼントとして購入させて頂きました。ベルトの調節も慣れれば簡単でした!最初、コツを掴むまでは悩みましたが・・・とても綺麗でお気に入りです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report