Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech # Throbbing Diamond KP5-166-10 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech # Throbbing Diamond KP5-166-10 Ladies

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech # Throbbing Diamond KP5-166-10 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ cute
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute
There are goods, no choice of clothes, the dial is easy to see, and it is cute. It is recommended.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛い
品があり、服装を選ばず、文字盤も見やすく、可愛い。お勧めです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Too cute
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Too cute
It was so cute and praised by my friends ️
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛すぎ
めっちゃめっちゃかわいくて友達にも褒められました️

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It works well and looks good.
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It works well and looks good.
As a function, it is not a radio clock, but it does not have a calendar, so it is easy to set the time. There are several radio clocks, but the time is out of order and I couldn't fix it myself, so I don't have to worry about that. It's solar, so don't worry if you charge it. It looks cute as shown in the picture. It's simple and easy to use. It is recommended.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機能よし、見た目よし。
機能としては、電波時計ではないですが、カレンダーが付いてないので、時刻は合わせやすいです。電波時計も何個かもってますが、時刻が狂って自分では直せなかったので、その辺の煩わしさはないです。ソーラーなので、充電しておけば心配ないです。見た目は写真通り可愛いです。シンプルなので、使いやすいです。お勧めです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Unrelenting
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Unrelenting
Unrelenting
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
挺不错的
挺不错的

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple but fashionable
Post date : Monday, Aug 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple but fashionable
I bought it on my daughter's 20th birthday. I like the place that is a little mature
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルだけどオシャレ
娘の20歳の誕生日に購入しました。少し大人ぽっいところがいいです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I don't think you will lose even if you buy it.
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I don't think you will lose even if you buy it.
It was very good. I gave him a presentation and was pleased.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買っても損はしないと思います。
とても良かったです。プレゼン渡して喜んでもらいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Daughter's favorite
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Daughter's favorite
I like the design because the dial and pointers are easy to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘のお気に入り
文字盤、指針が見易くデザインもお気に入りです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Even young women will be pleased
Post date : Friday, Jul 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Even young women will be pleased
Purchased to celebrate the entrance of a niece who became a college student. In the image, the belt is pinkish, but it is actually beige. He is happy that he is cute and seems to wear it in his daily life, so I don't know what he is, but I think it's a white thing that even young women aren't ashamed of.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
若い女性でも喜ばれる
大学生になった姪っ子の入学祝いに購入。画像ではベルトがピンクっぽいが、実際はベージュっぽい。本人は可愛いと喜んでいて日常でも付けているようなので、おっさんの私にはよくわからんが、若い女性でも恥ずかしくないようなシロモノなのだろう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report