Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech Model KP3-619-12 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,411 Items

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech Model KP3-619-12 Ladies

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech Model KP3-619-12 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Small, simple, visibility that allows you to check the time at a glance
Post date : Monday, Oct 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Small, simple, visibility that allows you to check the time at a glance
I was planning to buy a slightly larger size for my elderly mother to use, but I decided to do this at a glance because it was small but the visibility was very good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
小さい、シンプル、一目で時間確認が出来る視認性
高齢の母親が使用するのにもう少し大きなサイズを買う予定でしたが時計店で見かけて小さいのに視認性がすこぶる良く一目でこれに決めました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy-to-read dial
Post date : Saturday, Sep 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy-to-read dial
Time is very easy to see
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見やすい文字盤
時間がとてもみやすいです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's small
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's small
I bought it for a gift, but it was smaller than I expected. Even if it's small, it's clear that it's solar, so it's effective, but I personally think that a slightly larger one is better, so it's a spicy score
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
小ぶりです
プレゼント用に購入しましたが、思ったよりも小ぶりでした。小さくてもハッキリと分かりソーラーなので有能ですが、個人的にはもう少し大きい方が良いように思うので辛めの点数です

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The dial is easy to see.
Post date : Friday, Sep 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The dial is easy to see.
I bought it as a birthday present for an acquaintance. The dial was easy to see, and the blue hands were very beautiful and pleased. The price is moderate and it depends on the recipient, but I think it is a good price range for gifts.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
文字盤が見やすいです。
知り合いへの誕生日プレゼントに購入しました。文字盤が見やすく、ブルーの針がとてもきれいで喜んでもらえました。値段がほどほどで、送る相手にもよるのですが、プレゼントにはちょうど良い価格帯と思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Daughter watch
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Daughter watch
We purchase for school of elementary school daughter. He seems to like the blue letters and hearts on the dial.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
娘用腕時計
小学生の娘の通学用に購入。文字盤のブルーの文字とハートが気に入っているようです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is an elegant wristwatch.
Post date : Friday, Aug 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is an elegant wristwatch.
In the photo at the time of purchase, the numbers on the hands and dial were blue, which I thought was wonderful, but I found that it instantly looked blue depending on the amount of light. As for the function of the watch, there is no problem so far (it's been about a month since I bought it), and I like it because it looks elegant. I'm glad I bought it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
上品な腕時計です。
購入時の写真では、針や文字盤の数字がブルーになっていてステキだなと思っていましたが、それは光の加減で瞬間的にブルーに見えるということがわかりました。時計の機能としては、いまのところ(購入して約1ケ月です)全く問題なく、見た目も上品で気に入っています。購入して良かったかなと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and cute
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and cute
I bought it as a birthday present for my high school daughter. I thought it was smaller than I expected, but I really liked her cuteness! The dial was also fashionable
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルでかわいい
高校生の娘への誕生日プレゼントで購入しました。思ったより小さいなと思ったのですが、娘はかわいいととても気に入りました!文字盤もおしゃれでした

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ He came to me!
Post date : Friday, Aug 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google He came to me!
I gave it to my daughter. I like it overall.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
きにいってくれました!
娘にプレゼントしました。全体的に気に入ってくれています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report