Write a review - CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech mesh band model KP3-465-10 Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech mesh band model KP3-465-10 Ladies

CITIZEN wicca Solar Tech mesh band model KP3-465-10 Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ A little adult item
Post date : Thursday, Aug 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A little adult item
I'm not her, but I gave it to a very important woman's birthday gift. I was in my late twenties, and when I bought it, I thought it would be nice to have an adult item, and he was very pleased. I don't think the price is so high, but I think it's a cute adult watch. Is it the best gift for a little fashion?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちょっぴり大人なアイテム
彼女では無いのですが、とても大切な女性の誕生日プレゼントに贈らせていただきました。20代も後半となり大人びたアイテムもいいのかなと思い購入した所、とても喜んでくれました。値段はそんなに高い訳では無いと思いますが、大人可愛い腕時計だと思います。ちょっと洒落たプレゼントに最適かと。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For everyday and for exams
Post date : Thursday, Aug 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For everyday and for exams
I was looking for a wristwatch that could be used for the exam. The dial, which is slightly larger than the ladies' watch, is easy to see, is light to wear, and I was able to purchase a good product.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普段にも、受験にも
受験にも使える腕時計を探していました。レディースの腕時計より少し大きい文字盤は見やすく、着け心地は軽く、良い商品を購入できました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Beautiful clock
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beautiful clock
The bright dial is large and easy to see. A solar battery is also good. I want to use it for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
綺麗な時計
明るい文字盤で、大きくて見やすい。ソーラー電池なのも良い。長く使いたいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's simple, but it's cute.
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's simple, but it's cute.
I was worried that my arms would be big because my arms are thin, but I bought it based on the answers from everyone. It didn't feel as big as I really thought, and my arm was fine. It's simple, but it's cute and I like it very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルだけど、可愛いです。
腕が細いので、私には大きいかなと心配でしたが、皆さんからの回答で購入しました。本当に思っていたほど大きくは感じず、私の腕でも大丈夫でした。シンプルだけど、可愛くてとても気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very nice
Post date : Friday, May 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very nice
The dial is neither too big nor too small. Not too cute and not too plain. It's just like this. I read the reviews and bought it, but I really like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても素敵です
文字盤が大きすぎず小さすぎず。可愛すぎず地味過ぎない。まさにコレという感じです。レビューを読んで購入しましたが、とても気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and cute
Post date : Saturday, May 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and cute
We purchase for job hunting of daughter. The real thing looks better than the photo. There is also delicacy and a sense of quality. I bought it assuming that it can be used even after getting a job, but I have no regrets when I see the actual product!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで可愛い
娘の就活に購入。写真より現物はもっと良く見えます。繊細さもあり、高級感もあります。就職後も使えることを想定して買いましたが、現物を見て、後悔なしです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I gave it to Mother's Day
Post date : Sunday, Apr 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I gave it to Mother's Day
My mother's wristwatch was broken, so I bought a solar wristwatch that doesn't require batteries! I thought, I bought it. I was pleased that it was bigger and easier to see than before (^^)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
母の日に贈りました
母が持っている腕時計が壊れていたので、電池の要らないソーラー腕時計を!と思い、購入しました。以前のよりも大きくて見やすいと喜んでもらえました(^^)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For young girls
Post date : Wednesday, Apr 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For young girls
I searched for a large watch that is kind to presbyopia. It might be a cute design with glitter for young girls, but it was too bright and it was difficult for the presbyopia generation to see where the golden hands were.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
若い女の子向け
老眼に優しい、大きめの時計を探しました。若い女の子向けに、ラメが入っていたり可愛いデザインなのでしょうが、光りすぎ、金色の針がどこにあるのか、老眼世代には、本来の時計を見る機能として、難しかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report