Write a review - CITIZEN xC Eco Drive Chronograph FB1402-05A Ladies - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,211 Items

CITIZEN xC Eco Drive Chronograph FB1402-05A Ladies

CITIZEN xC Eco Drive Chronograph FB1402-05A Ladies

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Please send the delivery note.
Post date : Saturday, Oct 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Please send the delivery note.
The product itself was good, but there was no protective sticker on the glass surface of the watch. I wondered if it was a returned item. I didn't return it because it wasn't scratched. However, I am worried that I may be in trouble when repairs are needed because the delivery note was not included.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
納品書送ってください。
商品自体は良かったのですが、時計のガラス面に保護シールが貼られていませんでした。返品の品物だったのかしら、と思ってしまいました。傷はなかったので返品はしませんでした。ただ、納品書が入っていなかったので修理が必要な時困るのではないかと心配です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Good
Post date : Monday, Aug 5 2019

Good

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ liked it. The shipment was also quick.
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google liked it. The shipment was also quick.
The size is just right, and above all, it is convenient to wear the leather belt with one touch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました。発送も早かったです。
大きさもちょうどよく、何より皮ベルトがワンタッチで着けれるのが便利です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  recommended watch!
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 26 2019

i love this product! the strap design is so cute and unique. the most important are you can get eco-drive and chronograph watch in your hand! no more doubt to buy this one!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I wonder if
Post date : Sunday, May 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I wonder if
The overall impression is lighter and slightly vague than in the photo. Is the belt a little cheap? If you look at the real thing, you might not have bought it for 30,000. The dial is elegant and feminine.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まぁまぁかなぁ
写真よりも全体的に色味が薄くややぼんやりした印象。ベルトも少し安っぽいかな?実物見てたら3万出しては買わなかったかも。文字盤は上品で女性らしいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Even women are not too rugged and not too flashy
Post date : Friday, May 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Even women are not too rugged and not too flashy
I really like the color of the belt and the watch itself. The belt is also one-touch and very convenient.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
女性でもゴツ過ぎず派手過ぎない
ベルトと時計自体の色合いがとても気に入ってます。ベルトもワンタッチで、とても便利です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ First chronograph (*'▽ `*)
Post date : Thursday, Mar 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google First chronograph (*'▽ `*)
I'm playing with it while charging with sunlight. It's fun (laughs) I was surprised at how cute it was when I thought it was rugged. I also like the leather band because it matches the white skin color. Thank you!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
初クロノグラフ(* ' ▽ ` *)
日光充電しながらいじってます。楽しい(笑)ゴツいかなと思っていたら、予想外に可愛いくてびっくり。革バンドも白い肌の色と合っていて気に入っています。ありがとう!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ beautiful
Post date : Sunday, Mar 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google beautiful
It is a very beautiful product. It feels smaller than the image, but it's just the right size for a woman's arm. If you imagine the volume like the OMEGA Speedmaster, you will feel very small and delicate. However, I think it is a well-balanced and beautiful product. As expected made in japan
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
きれい
とても綺麗な商品です。画像よりも小さく感じますが、女性の腕には丁度良いサイズ感です。オメガのスピードマスターのようなボリュームをイメージしていると、とても小さく華奢に感じると思います。ですがバランスの良い綺麗な商品だと思います。さすがmade in japan

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report