Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK GA-200-1AJF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,757 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-200-1AJF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-200-1AJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ If you buy the real thing, there is no loss!
Post date : Sunday, Oct 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google If you buy the real thing, there is no loss!
Simple and powerful! I'm just sorry for the light.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
本物なら買って損なし!
シンプルで迫力あります!ただライトが残念かな。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Congratulations ☆
Post date : Friday, Oct 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Congratulations
We purchase with present for niece who passed high school. Seeing the expression full of joy when opening the wrapping, the side that gave it was also very happy
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
合格祝い
高校に合格した甥っ子へのプレゼントで購入。ラッピングを開けたときの喜びいっぱいの表情を見て、贈った側も大満足でした

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool! !
Post date : Friday, Oct 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool! !
Time is hard to understand, but cool anyway! ! If you think of it as an accessory, I think it's enough to know the approximate time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコいい!!
時間は分かりにくいが、とにかくカッコいい!!アクセサリーとして考えれば、大体の時間が分かるだけで十分だと思う。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ large
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google large
It's bigger than I expected, but it won't break if dropped, it's waterproof, and if you choose a country, it automatically changes to the time in that country, so it's convenient for business trips. It ’s like G-SHOCK.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大きい
思っていた以上に大きいが、落としてしまっても壊れず、防水で、また、国を選択すれば、その国の時間に自動的に変わるため、出張などでも便利です。さすがG-SHOCKという感じです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good quality and fast deliver
Post date : Monday, Aug 5 2019

I order this watch after the very good service for the Tissot watch that I order before. I bought this watch for my friend's brother and its quality is also good

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very good
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very good
Silver is black, and it is always accompanied when casual clothes are chosen regardless of compatibility. The needle was difficult to read, but I quickly got used to it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とてもよいです
黒にシルバーで,相性を選ばず,カジュアルな服装のときは,いつもお供になっています。針が読みにくい感じもありますが,すぐに慣れました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Nothing
Post date : Saturday, Jun 15 2019

Nothing

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Daytime w
Post date : Thursday, Jun 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Daytime w
I like it because it is lighter and more profound than it looks. The night digital display must be thrown away, but ... LED doesn't mean anything. If G-SHOCK is available at this price, it will be good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
日中専用w
見た目よりも軽く重厚感があり気に入ってます。夜のデジタル表示は捨てなければなりませんが・・・。LEDは全く意味ないですね。G-SHOCKがこの値段で手に入るなら、まぁいいかって感じです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report