Write a review - 2000Pieces Puzzle Disney All Star Stained Glass (73x102cm) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Clearance Sale     36,353 Items

2000Pieces Puzzle Disney All Star Stained Glass (73x102cm)

2000Pieces Puzzle Disney All Star Stained Glass (73x102cm)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Lots of work, but beautiful result
Post date : Friday, Jul 26 2019

I got this for my husband for Christmas. I am neutral on puzzles but he loves them, so I figured this would be a nice thing to do together over the holidays when we were bored.But no. Between Christmas and New Year's day, I estimate we spent at least 35-40 hours on this puzzle (and thankfully, finished it in that time). My husband feels the need to finish everything he starts, so for several days, all we did was puzzle. On NYE we stayed up very late, drinking champagne and doing this puzzle. It was torture.It is absolutely gorgeous though, beautiful and vibrant. It's hanging on the wall for now, in the frame another commenter mentioned. I didn't have the heart to take it apart. For people who love puzzles and a challenge and have a large surface available, I definitely recommend.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Nice looking puzzle but not the plastic see through
Post date : Monday, Jul 22 2019

This is an amazing looking puzzle. Was going to return it due to it not being the clear see through stained glass puzzle. That is only 1000 pieces. However after we got over the disappointment of that fact we looked and saw that the pieces were really colorful and decided to keep it and give it a go. For a regular puzzle it is expensive. Considering most 2000 piece puzzles on discovery japan are going from about 15 to 30 this being 50 and not see through was almost a deal breaker. We are enjoying it so while it is expensive for a puzzle we will get some time with it and pass it on to someone else who might want to build it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  I loved the depiction in this puzzle
Post date : Saturday, Jul 6 2019

I've purchased this puzzle TWICE because the first one had 7 missing pieces. I thought, "Okay, maybe I dropped some pieces and the puppy ate them." or, "Maybe I dropped them and the vacuum picked them up." But then, I just completed the second one and you guessed it, a missing piece. Not only that, there's an extra piece left over that doesn't appear to belong at all! I loved the depiction in this puzzle, but was not very happy to find yet another 2000 piece puzzle contained less than 2000 pieces.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  000 piece version is NOT the clear plastic pieces like I thought it would be
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019

The 1,000 piece version is NOT the clear plastic pieces like I thought it would be. However, this puzzle was very challenging and fun at the same time! It took several weeks of steady work for my husband and I to complete. It is HUGE though, so make sure you have good working space!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Beautiful and huge!!
Post date : Wednesday, May 1 2019

This puzzle is huge and definitely a challenge. But the finished product is beautiful. It comes with 4 packages of puzzle glue. I'm going to glue it and buy a frame for it. Three of us finished it in 5 days, working fervently. Definitely worth every penny. Love it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  beautiful puzzle - now a priced piece on the wall in the living room.
Post date : Wednesday, Apr 24 2019

we just completed this puzzle the day before yesterday and couldn't be happier! We opted to assemble it inside a frame  Black Poster Frame 29x40 Inches, 1.25" SnapeZo Profile, Front Loading Quick Poster Change, Wall Mounted, Professional Series  which was rather spendy but it's beautiful and the frame actually has hinged sides so you just snap them down once the puzzle's glued together and hang it.The puzzle itself it large and took up more room than we had on the table (hence the need for a frame to build it on) but we had so much fun putting it together. My son is autistic so it was overwhelming for him at first but we worked on the borders between the scenes and had different bins for the various scenes so once we found pieces and knew where they belonged we'd put them in their designated baggie. He really got into it once we started seeing the scenes come together - and loved it when I was stumped by various pieces and he was able to find them. Honestly - it's a great puzzle for the entire family!On a side note, while we were not missing any pieces there is a flyer in the box letting you know that if you are missing a piece you can note on the flyer where the piece is and send the paper to the company and they will get the missing piece to you. I'm soooo impressed with that I just had to mention it! Top notch company

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Fast shipping! Awesome puzzle
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 2 2019

Beautiful puzzle. My sister and mom actually haven’t put this one together in a day or two! Glad to finally find a puzzle to challenge them!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  This puzzle is crazy!!
Post date : Monday, Apr 1 2019

The pieces are thick and high quality. The colors are so vibrant!!And at first we felt this might be pretty easy because of the different scenes, but its a challenge. Were having a great time putting it together.We will definitely order more from this company.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report