Write a review - 2000Pieces Puzzle Disney Eternal Promise-Wedding Dream-Gutto series (51x73.5cm) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,452 Items

2000Pieces Puzzle Disney Eternal Promise-Wedding Dream-Gutto series (51x73.5cm)

2000Pieces Puzzle Disney Eternal Promise-Wedding Dream-Gutto series (51x73.5cm)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Good puzzle if you like small pieces
Post date : Friday, Oct 4 2019

Good puzzle if you like small pieces.Had two pieces missing and good luck trying to get help from Tenyo!!Not sure if I want to buy this again just to get two missing pieces!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Not worth it
Post date : Sunday, Sep 15 2019

My puzzle is missing pieces! There’s nobody to contact to fix it. Took awhile to put together so when all the works done and the pieces aren’t there it makes you mad.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  ... it for my daughter and her fiance - they love Disney and puzzles
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019

Bought it for my daughter and her fiance - they love Disney and puzzles. Haven't given it to them yet so not sure of it's quality or ease of putting it together but I know they will love it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  I love the colors
Post date : Sunday, Aug 18 2019

My son put it together real fast. I love the colors.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Love it.
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019

Pieces really small. I love it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  She loved it!
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019

Made a perfect wedding gift for a Disney crazy couple, who loves to do puzzles and they loved it!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Beautiful & challenging but missing pieces
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 3 2019

This is a beautiful puzzle with vibrant colors. It’s got a decent challenge to complete. However, towards the very end, as you can see by the photos, there were 9 pieces missing, so unable to complete. Will be sending back.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 26 2019

Fun and colorful !!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report