Write a review - 1000Pieces Puzzle Disney TSUM TSUM Lineup! (51x73.5cm) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,514 Items

1000Pieces Puzzle Disney TSUM TSUM Lineup! (51x73.5cm)

1000Pieces Puzzle Disney TSUM TSUM Lineup! (51x73.5cm)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  good for kids and adults
Post date : Sunday, Oct 6 2019

I bought this for my 5 year old son but everybody enjoyed putting it together. Super cute and the size is exactly what I wanted.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Four Stars
Post date : Saturday, Aug 31 2019

Very cute puzzle, was a little challenging but my kids enjoyed it.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Tsum Tsums....I am in love!
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019

I love Tsum Tsums so this puzzle is perfect...love puzzles and love tsums so this was a great find for me! Love it....

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Adorable
Post date : Saturday, Aug 3 2019

This puzzle is absolutely adorable! My children, ages 10, 9 and 5 loved putting this together. This is a high quality puzzle with thick pieces that do not bend and peel. Overall, A+!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great quality puzzle and so cute
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019

Great quality puzzle and so cute. It also came with packets of glue to seal the finished puzzle if desired.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Four Stars
Post date : Friday, Jun 7 2019

good quality puzzle for hours of fun

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Saturday, Jun 1 2019

This was great family fun, we all helped put it together!!!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Eight year old loved it
Post date : Tuesday, May 7 2019

Eight year old loved it. Fairly easy puzzle for her. I think she and her brother put it together in one day off of school. He is twelve if that helps with determining the difficulty level.The look of the puzzle is really nice. Certainly just as cute as the actual Tsum Tsums. Bright colors. Pieces fit together well. I love these Japanese puzzles. The quality is top notch. They also include glue should you wish to frame your puzzle.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report