Write a review - 1000Pieces Puzzle Disney Twilight Park (Glowing jigsaw) (51x73.5cm) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,211 Items

1000Pieces Puzzle Disney Twilight Park (Glowing jigsaw) (51x73.5cm)

1000Pieces Puzzle Disney Twilight Park (Glowing jigsaw) (51x73.5cm)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Was good!
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Was good!
good!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良かった!
グッド!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute.
Post date : Saturday, Aug 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute.
very cute! It's a neat and clean piece! !! !! Overnight has increased! Lol
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいいです。
とても可愛いです!きっちりぴったりきれいなピースです!!!徹夜が増えました!笑

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's been fun after a long time.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's been fun after a long time.
On my birthday, I got this puzzle and frame from my husband and children. It took 13 days. I enjoyed it even though I had work, housework, and transportation for children. I wanted to play various puzzles. (Because of Disney)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
久しぶりに楽しい。
私の誕生日に、旦那さんと子供達からこのパズルとフレームをもらいました。13日かかりました。仕事と家事や子供達の送迎などありつつも、楽しんでやっていました。色々なパズルをやりたくなりました。(ディズニーので)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like jigsaw puzzles.
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like jigsaw puzzles.
It was quite difficult. It took a month. But I was happy when it was completed. I want to try something difficult.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ジグソーパズルが、好きです。
結構難しかったです。一ヶ月かかりました。でも、完成した時嬉しかったです。難しいのを、挑戦したいとおもっています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's a cute puzzle!
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's a cute puzzle!
We purchase for Christmas present. It was a sudden change, but it arrived on the next day and was saved. I will buy a frame from now on.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛いパズルです!
クリスマスプレゼントに購入。急な変更だったのですが、翌日に届き助かりました。額縁もこれから購入します。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was very good.
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was very good.
I am very satisfied that I can get it very cheaply compared to the market. The children were delighted too.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
非常に良かったです。
市場に比べ凄く安く手に入り大変満足しています。子供も大喜びでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was tough!
Post date : Thursday, Jun 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was tough!
I had a puzzle with my husband, but it was difficult because there were only pieces with delicate colors. But the finish is satisfactory.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大変でした~!
主人とパズルをしましたが、色合いが微妙なピースばかりで、大変でした。でも仕上がりは満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I am very satisfied
Post date : Thursday, Jun 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I am very satisfied
It's free shipping and cheap, and it's so stupid at the store that I can't buy it ^ ^ Thank you Thank you for cheap and free shipping from now on m(__)m
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大満足です
送料無料で安くて、とてもお店ではバカらしくて買えませんね^ ^ありがとうございますこれからもお安く送料無料でお願いしますm(__)m

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report