Write a review - 500Pieces Puzzle Fantastic Art Aladdin On the Magic of Love (Jasmine) (Glowing Jigsaw) (35x49cm) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,452 Items

500Pieces Puzzle Fantastic Art Aladdin On the Magic of Love (Jasmine) (Glowing Jigsaw) (35x49cm)

500Pieces Puzzle Fantastic Art Aladdin On the Magic of Love (Jasmine) (Glowing Jigsaw) (35x49cm)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Beautiful
Post date : Monday, Aug 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beautiful
It's very beautiful (^o^) When I turned off the light, a mysterious place came to me.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
綺麗
とても、綺麗です(^o^)電気を消してみると、神秘的なところが、きにいりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Voila!
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Voila!
It's a little difficult to fit. The finished product is very beautiful.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
出来上がり。
ちょっとだけはめにくい。出来上がりがとてもきれい。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ With a 5 year old child.
Post date : Wednesday, May 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google With a 5 year old child.
All 513 pieces. It took about 3 hours to work with my 5-year-old daughter on vacation. After making the edge with them, I asked my daughter to make jasmine, and I made the background. The edges have a pattern so it was easy. Although there are places where you can't understand the background without paying attention, it progresses smoothly when the color features become visible. I think it would have been easier for a 5-year-old to make more characters. The size of the piece is not too small and can be handled properly. I made it in the room where the outside lights enter at night, but it's a pity that I can't see it shining...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
5歳の子と。
全513ピース。5歳の娘と休み休み取り組んで3時間程度でできました。ふたりで縁を作ってから、娘にはジャスミンを作ってもらい、わたしが背景を作成。縁はパターンがあるので簡単でした。背景は目を凝らさないとわからないようなところもありますが、色の特徴がみえてくるとすんなり進みます。5歳児には、もっとキャラクターが多いほうが作りやすかったかなと思っています。ピースのサイズは小さすぎず、ちゃんと扱えています。夜でも外の明かりが入る部屋で作ってしまったところ、光って見えないのが、残念です…

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cute!
Post date : Friday, Apr 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cute!
Anyway cute! Other than that, it was difficult to see the fireworks, and there is a great sense of accomplishment when completed.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいい!
とにかくかわいい!以外に花火のところとか難しかったです完成すると達成感がすごくあります!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Perfect for school holidays
Post date : Thursday, Feb 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Perfect for school holidays
I bought what I could do for children who were closed. I enjoyed and completed it without getting tired. The pictures can be cute!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
休校中にもってこい
休校中の子供達に、集中してできるものをと購入。飽きることなく楽しんで完成させてました。絵も可愛くていいです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The best!
Post date : Wednesday, Feb 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The best!
The child was very pleased. The pure white series has an audible clicking sound when the piece fits in. I love it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高!
子供がとても喜んでくれました。ピュアホワイトシリーズはピースがはまったときのカチッと言う音がたまりません。大好きです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ beautiful
Post date : Saturday, Jan 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google beautiful
It's so beautiful! !! !! Anyway, the design is cute and I like it! !! !! I am very satisfied with the processing that glows in the dark!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
きれい
めっちゃきれいです!!!とにかくデザインがかわいくてお気に入りです!!!暗い所で光る加工もしてあってとても満足です!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Excellent store.
Post date : Friday, Jan 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Excellent store.
Thank you for the quick response! A friend bought this work in the bedroom and wanted it at a glance. I like this piece because it is romantic, and it has a lot of color and luster and it is very interesting.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
優良店です。
迅速な対応ありがとうございました!こちらの作品を寝室に飾ってあるのを 友人が一目で気に入り作って欲しいと購入した次第です。こちらの作品はロマンティックで色めと光沢が有り大変におもむきがあって 気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report