Write a review - 1000Pieces Puzzle Disney & Disney Pixar Heroine Collection Stained Glass (Pure White) (51x73.5cm) - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search

1000Pieces Puzzle Disney & Disney Pixar Heroine Collection Stained Glass (Pure White) (51x73.5cm)

1000Pieces Puzzle Disney & Disney Pixar Heroine Collection Stained Glass (Pure White) (51x73.5cm)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  The best puzzles we own
Post date : Saturday, Oct 19 2019

I have ordered 4 of these stained glass style puzzles from this manufacturer and they are all the best puzzles we have ever gotten. The pieces are very durable and they snap together perfectly! Beautiful colors used as well.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Present to the daughter of the first grade of elementary school.
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Present to the daughter of the first grade of elementary school.
I bought it thinking it could be too difficult or easy. There are so many pictures, so I was looking forward to it rather than looking for a puzzle.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
小学一年生の娘にプレゼント。
余り難しくても簡単でも…と思い購入しました。絵が沢山あるのでパズルの形より絵を探しながら楽しそうにやってました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Was good!
Post date : Sunday, Sep 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Was good!
For 1000 pieces, the pattern is easy to match, and even a small 6 child can be completed in 2 days, and both myself and I are satisfied. I'm glad I bought it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良かった!
1000ピースの割には、柄も合わせやすくて小6の子でも2日で完成させることができて、本人も私も満足です。買ってよかったと思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It’s so nice that you see it many times
Post date : Saturday, Sep 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It’s so nice that you see it many times
I fell in love with the finished product at the store. The stained glass design is very beautiful and it is not a childish character though it is a character thing. It is really nice because it is a high-class painting style when put in an art figure panel. When I decorated it at the entrance, it was very popular with the visitors.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
何度も眺めてしまうほど素敵です
店頭で完成品を見て一目惚れ。ステンドグラス風のデザインがとても綺麗でキャラクター物ながら幼稚さはなくアートフィギュアパネルに入れると高級な絵画の風格で本当に素敵です。玄関に飾ってみたら来客に大好評でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I had fun with the whole family
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I had fun with the whole family
It was my first experience with a jigsaw, but the whole family enjoyed it. It's made of plastic, not traditional paper. It is durable and fits well.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
家族全員で楽しみました
ジグソーは初体験ですが、家族全員で楽しめました。従来の紙製ではなく、プラスチックなんですね。耐久性もハマり具合も良いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was well received by my wife who dislikes puzzles
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was well received by my wife who dislikes puzzles
We bought to display in the living room. My wife, who is usually not interested in puzzles, cooperated with me by saying that she was cute. The level of difficulty was not so high, and it was completed by two people in about three days. It's a plastic puzzle, so it's very easy to make and the boundaries aren't easily noticeable.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
パズル嫌いの妻からも評判でした
リビングに飾るために買いました。普段パズルに興味のない妻も、可愛いと言って協力してくれました。難易度はそれほど高くなく、2人で3日ほどで完成できました。プラスチック製のパズルなので、作りやすくて境目を目立ち辛く、とても良いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great puzzle even though not transparent
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019

As other reviewers have stated, this puzzle is indeed made of plastic pieces that are not transparent. But I do want to note that despite that fact, it is still an amazing puzzle to do and have. My daughter (6) had a great time doing this one with us and loves looking/finding all the princesses in it. The plastic pieces fit well together, and my personal feeling is the plastic pieces allow the brighter colors to show better than they would on cardboard.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Like this
Post date : Monday, Jul 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Like this
It was the first jigsaw puzzle, but it was fun! Every time I was close to completion, the character's face came out and I was able to do it without getting tired! It was bigger than I expected, but it feels good to decorate (*'∀`*), so I highly recommend it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
こんな感じ
初めてのジクゾーパズルでしたが、楽しめてできました!少しずつ完成に近づいていくたびにキャラクターの顔が出てきて飽きずにできました!また思ったより大きかったですが、飾るにはいい感じです(*'∀`*)大変オススメです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report